الأدوات

خلق Mythbuster نسخة طبق الأصل من بندقية العمل الخامسة الخامسة (فيديو)


المخترع آدم سافاج يستخدم للبث"مدمرات الأساطير." يواصل الآن إسعاد عشاق إنشاء الأجهزة الأصلية في مشروع "Savage Building" ، وفي الإصدار التالي من البرنامج ، أظهر أحد المتحمسين نسخة طبق الأصل من المدفع الأسطوري من فيلم لوك بيسون "العنصر الخامس".

أولاً قام المخترع وفريقه بجمع نسخة.Zorg Industries ZF-1 من فيلم Luke Besson في الأصل ، كانت قادرة على إطلاق الصواريخ ، إطلاق النار بشبكة ، تجميد أو إشعال النار على المعارضين بمسدس اللهب. كما اتضح ، فإن تنفيذ كل هذه الوظائف في حزمة مدمجة ، كما في الفيلم ، معقد بشكل لا يصدق. لذلك تقرر إنشاء نسخة جديدة - Zorg Industries ZF-2.


حجمها هو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب من المعلمات.الأصلي. الوزن 20 كيلوغراما. ولكن في النهاية ، فإن السلاح قادر على نفس العنصر الأصلي للعنصر الخامس. حتى أن هناك شعاع التجميد الذي يعمل على CO2 السائل. لا يمكن للمؤلفين فقط إنتاج الرصاص الموجه ذاتيا. لكنهم استكملوا العينة بنظام يتتبع الهدف ويوجه البرج على العدو. هناك زر أحمر ، كما في الفيلم.

Gadgets

Mythbuster created a working gun replica from Fifth Element (video)


Inventor Adam Savage used to broadcast"Destroyers of Legends." Now he continues to delight fans of the creation of original devices in the project “Savage Building”, and in the next release of the program an enthusiast showed a working replica of the legendary cannon from the film by Luc Besson “The Fifth Element”.

First the inventor and his team collected a copy.Zorg Industries ZF-1 from Luke Besson's movie In the original, it was able to launch rockets, shoot with a net, freeze or set fire to opponents with a flame gun. As it turned out, the implementation of all this functionality in a compact package, as in the film, is incredibly complex. So it was decided to create a new version - Zorg Industries ZF-2.


Its size is much more impressive than the parameters.the original. Weight is 20 kilograms. But in the end, the weapon is capable of the same as the original of the Fifth Element. There is even a freezing beam that runs on liquid CO2. The authors could not only reproduce the self-guided bullets. But they supplemented the sample with a system that tracks the target and guides the turret at the enemy. There is a red button, as in the film.