الأدوات

موتورولا RAZR 2019 - إحياء صديق قديم (3 صور)


وفقا لمصادر الشبكة ، في خطط العلامة التجاريةيتم تضمين موتورولا (المملوكة من قبل لينوفو) في إحياء RAZR V3. سيظهر المحار الأسطوري في نفس عامل الشكل ، بعد أن تلقى تصميمًا بشاشة منحنية. عند تحرير الأداة ، لا تزال غير معروفة. ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن تمامًا أن يتم عرض موتورولا RAZR المحدث هذا العام.

& مرات

في أي حال ، فإن الويبو (العالممنظمة الملكية الفكرية) ظهر طلب براءة يصف ويصور حداثة. يُطلق على النموذج تقليديًا اسم Motorola RAZR 2019. استنادًا إلى الصور ، في الحالة التي لم يتم الكشف عنها ، سيحتوي على شاشة عريضة طويلة و "ذقن" كبيرة إلى حد ما مألوفة لدى الجميع. في وسط الوجوه الجانبية توجد آلية مفصلية ، مغطاة بشاشة ، مما يؤكد وجود هيكل قابل للطي.


الجانب الخارجي للجهاز يتكون من اثنينأجزاء مفصلية. تم تجهيز الجزء العلوي بكاميرا ، بالإضافة إلى شاشة إضافية ليست كبيرة جدًا. كل شيء ، كما في النسخة الأصلية من RAZR V3 من موتورولا. في هذه الشاشة ، يمكنك عرض الإشعارات والبيانات الأخرى دون فتح الأداة. أسفل ، على الأرجح ، وضعت الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع. هذا يعني أنه ليس من الضروري توقع مستشعر البصمة المدمج في الشاشة.

وفقًا للشائعات ، سيتم إصدار المنتج الجديد من موتورولا في إصدار محدود من 200000 وحدة ، وسيتم بيع الهاتف الذكي فقط في الولايات المتحدة بواسطة مشغل الهاتف المحمول Verizon Wireless مقابل 1500 دولار.

المصدر: 91mobiles.com

Gadgets

Motorola RAZR 2019 - the revival of an old friend (3 photos)


According to network sources, in the plans of the brandMotorola (owned by Lenovo) is included in the revival of the RAZR V3. The legendary clamshell will appear in the same form factor, having received a design with a bending screen. When will release the gadget, is still unknown. However, it is possible that the updated Motorola RAZR debuts this year.

& times

Anyway, the WIPO (WorldIntellectual Property Organization) a patent application appeared, describing and depicting a novelty. The model is conventionally called the Motorola RAZR 2019. Judging by the pictures, in the unfolded state, it will have a long widescreen display and a fairly large “chin” familiar to everyone. In the center of the side faces there is a hinged mechanism, covered with a screen, which confirms the presence of a folding structure.


The outer side of the device consists of twohinged parts. The upper part was equipped with a camera, as well as an additional, not very large display. Everything, like the original version of the RAZR V3 from Motorola. On this screen, you can view notifications and other data without opening the gadget. Bottom, most likely, placed fingerprint scanner. This means that the fingerprint sensor built into the display will not have to be expected.

According to rumors, the new product from Motorola will be released in a limited edition of 200,000 units, and the smartphone will be sold only in the United States by the mobile operator Verizon Wireless for $ 1,500.

Source: 91mobiles.com