أخبار

موتو G7 الأسرة على الصحافة يجعل

تم نشر مجموعة كاملة من الإصدارات الصحفية لعائلة Moto G7 من الهواتف الذكية.

إذا كان في الجيل السادس الحالي من Moto G هناك ثلاثة نماذج من Moto G6 و Moto G6 Play و G6 Plus ، فإن الركبة السابعة تضم أربعة بالفعل. هذه هي Moto G7 و Moto G7 Plus و Moto G7 Play و Moto G7 Power.



موتو G7 اللعب

الأصغر سنا ، موتو G7 Play هو اسم القناة "القناة". متوفر في إصدارات ذهبية وزرقاء. سيكون السعر الأقل تكلفة في الأسرة بسعر 149 يورو للسوق الأوروبية. الكاميرا واحدة وحيدة نادرة هذه الأيام. يخفي الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع أسفل الشعار الموجود بالجهاز. تُعد شرائح Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 أساسًا للطراز ، حيث تبلغ سعة البطارية 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة.


موتو قوة G7

يظهر Moto G7 Power تحت اسم الرمز"المحيط". السعر المتوقع للنموذج - 209 يورو. بالإضافة إلى الجهاز الأسود المرسوم بلطف في مجموعة التعديلات ، يجب أن يظل اللون الأرجواني. يبدو أن الكاميرا والشاشة هي نفسها كما في [] Moto G7]] ، وتستند الشرائح إلى نفس الكاميرا. الفرق في سعة البطارية - 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة.



موتو g7

النموذج الرئيسي للخط هو Moto G7 (اسم الرمزتلقى "نهر") شاشة مع قطع من شكل أكثر عصرية - قطرة. فيما يتعلق بهذا النموذج ، يتم أحيانًا ذكر Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 ، ولكن يبدو أن إصدارًا مختلفًا ، وهو Snapdragon 660 ، يبدو أكثر ترجيحًا إلى حد ما ، وإلا سيكون الفرق بين الطرز الصغيرة أصغر. في غرفة مزدوجة واحدة ، لن تذهب بعيدًا.



موتو G7 بلس

أخيرًا - Moto G7 Plus ، إنه "بحيرة". يفترض أنها بنيت على Snapdragon 660. لا توجد مواصفات أخرى بعد ، وهذا ليس دقيقًا.

موتو G7 بلس

الكمبيوتر الكفي المطورين

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Moto G7 family on press renders

An entire gallery of press-renders of the Moto G7 family of smartphones has been published - the next, as yet unannounced generation, line of sturdy middle-class devices.

If in the current sixth generation of Moto G there are three models of the Moto G6, Moto G6 Play and G6 Plus, then the seventh knee includes already four. These are Moto G7, Moto G7 Plus, Moto G7 Play and Moto G7 Power.



Moto G7 Play

The younger, Moto G7 Play is code-named “Channel”. Available in gold and blue versions. It will be the most affordable in the family with a price tag of € 149 for the European market. The camera is just single, rare nowadays. The fingerprint scanner hides under the logo on the back of the device. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 chipset is taken as the basis for the model. The battery capacity is 3000 mAh.


Moto g7 power

Moto G7 Power appears under the code name“Ocean”. Expected price of the model - € 209. In addition to the kindly drawn black device in the set of modifications should be still purple. The camera and screen seem to be the same as that of [] Moto G7]], and the chipset is based on the same one. The difference is in the battery capacity - it is 5000 mAh.



Moto g7

The main model of the line is Moto G7 (code name“River”) received a screen with a cut of a more fashionable shape - a drop. With respect to this model, the Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 is sometimes mentioned, but a different version, the Snapdragon 660, seems somewhat more likely. Otherwise, the difference from the younger models will be small. On one double chamber you will not get far.



Moto G7 Plus

Finally - Moto G7 Plus, he's “Lake”. Presumably built on Snapdragon 660. There are no other specifications yet, and this is not accurate.

Moto G7 Plus

xda-developers

Tatyana Kobelskaya