الأدوات

سيتم إعطاء شرطة موسكو النظارات الذكية مع التعرف على الوجوه (2 صور)


وكالات إنفاذ القانون في عاصمة روسيا في القريبسيتم تزويد الوقت بنظارات عالية التقنية ، توفر وظيفة التعرف على الوجه باستخدام تقنية الواقع المعزز. حاليا ، تم تجهيز أكثر من 1500 كاميرات مراقبة موسكو مع وظيفة مماثلة.

يستكشف المطورون إمكانيات التشغيلاستجابة باستخدام الأساليب التحليلية. يستخدم تقنية FindFace المشهورة عالمياً. كمثال على استخدام تقنية التعرف على الوجه ، تم عرض نظارات من إبسون (اليابان) ، التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد.


برنامج استخدام التكنولوجيا فيتوفر وكالات إنفاذ القانون تطوير نماذج العمل الأولى بحلول خريف عام 2019. حتى ذلك الحين ، ستستخدم الشرطة نظام التعرف على الوجوه المضمّن في شبكة تضم 1500 كاميرا مراقبة. في المستقبل ، سيتم تمديد هذا النظام إلى 167 ألف كاميرا أخرى.

لم يتم تحديد التواريخ المحددة لظهور نظارات الواقع المعزز من قبل الشرطة الروسية.

المصدر: rbc.ru

Gadgets

Moscow police will be given smart glasses with face recognition (2 photos)


Law enforcement agencies of the capital of Russia in the neartime will be equipped with high-tech glasses, providing facial recognition function using augmented reality technology. Currently, more than 1,500 Moscow surveillance cameras are equipped with a similar function.

Developers are exploring the possibilities of operationalresponse using analytical methods. It uses the world-famous technology FindFace. As an example of the use of facial recognition technology, glasses from Epson (Japan), running Android, were demonstrated.


The technology utilization program inlaw enforcement agencies provides for the development of the first working prototypes by the autumn of 2019. Until then, the police will use a face recognition system embedded in a network of 1,500 surveillance cameras. In the future, this system will be extended to another 167 thousand cameras.

The specific dates for the appearance of augmented reality glasses are not specified by the Russian police.

Source: rbc.ru