الأدوات

سوف تكون مجهزة مترو موسكو مع نظام تحديد الهوية للركاب (3 صور)


النظام الأمني ​​لمترو موسكو فيسيتم تعزيز المستقبل القريب من خلال نظام تحديد الهوية البيولوجية. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا تم التعرف على الوجه في الوقت الحالي من أجل تحسين سلامة النقل تحت الأرض ، في المستقبل ، فإن هذه الوظيفة تتيح لك الدفع مقابل السفر. لم يتم النظر في مسألة السرية من قبل سلطات المدينة.

أول مشروع اختبار الكاميرات المثبتة بالفعلفي محطة "حقل أكتوبر" وهي جزء من البرنامج الذي تم إطلاقه منذ عام ويهدف إلى تحديد هوية الركاب عن طريق الشخص. تقع الكاميرات على مستوى متوسط ​​ارتفاع الشخص البالغ ، وعندما تتم قراءة بيانات التذكرة ، يضيء المؤشر الأخضر عليها.

& مرات

يتم تنفيذ المشروع من قبل الشركةVisionLabs من سكولكوفو. في محطة القطب Oktyabrskoe ، يتم فحص تشغيل خوارزمية تحديد الهوية البيولوجية. للقيام بذلك ، تقوم VisionLabs بتطوير برامج خاصة تسمح بالتعرف على شخص في الوقت الفعلي عن طريق الصورة أو الفيديو من خلال مقارنة الصورة مع قواعد البيانات الموجودة. أحد المساهمين الذين يمتلكون حصة 25٪ في VisionLabs هو Sberbank ، الذي تم بالفعل تثبيت كاميرا به ميزة التعرف على الوجوه في المكتب الرئيسي.

عملية النظام في المترو ليست بعدالكشف عنها. في المرحلة الأولى ، يهدف النظام إلى تحسين سلامة المترو. لم يتم بعد تحديد المهام الإضافية والمظهر النهائي للنظام.

يشير الخبراء إلى أن نظام تحديد الهويةيمكن استخدامها لدفع ثمن السفر. ومع ذلك ، من الناحية الفنية ، هذه ليست مهمة سهلة وتتطلب تحسين جودة العمل ، حيث أن الخطأ الآن في التعرف على الشخصية هو 30٪.


نظام مماثل مع دفع الأجرةبدأت الشهر الماضي في الصين في مترو مدينة شنتشن. يجب على الراكب اجتياز فحص للوجه ، وبعد تحديد الهوية ، يتم خصم أجرة سفره تلقائيًا من بطاقته.

المصدر: rbc.ru

Gadgets

Moscow Metro will be equipped with a system of biometric identification of passengers (3 photos)


Security system of the Moscow metro inThe near future will be enhanced by a biometric identification system. Moreover, if at present facial recognition is carried out in order to improve the safety of underground transport, in the future, this function will allow you to pay for travel. The issue of confidentiality was not addressed by the city authorities

First test project cameras already installedat the station "October Field" and are part of the program, launched a year ago and aimed at identifying passengers by person. The cameras are located at the level of the average height of an adult, and when the ticket data is read, the green indicator on it lights up.

& times

The project is implemented by the companyVisionLabs from Skolkovo. At the Oktyabrskoe Pole station, the operation of the biometric identification algorithm is checked. To do this, VisionLabs develops special programs that allow real-time identification of a person by photo or video by comparing the image with existing databases. One of the shareholders who owns a 25% stake in VisionLabs is Sberbank, at whose head office a camera with face recognition is already installed.

The process of working the system in the subwayrevealed. At the first stage, the system will be aimed at improving the safety of the metro. Further tasks and the final appearance of the system have not yet been determined.

Experts suggest that the identification systemcan be used to pay for travel. However, technically this is not an easy task and requires improvement in the quality of work, as now the error in recognizing the personality is 30%.


Similar system with fare paymentlaunched last month in China in the subway of the city of Shenzhen. A passenger must pass a face scan, and after identification, his fare is automatically deducted from his card.

Source: rbc.ru