الأدوات

منعت التمشي على القرصنة


مكافحة انتشار المحتوى المقرصنةتطرق أحد أكثر مشغلات البث المباشر Moonwalk ، والتي أصبحت مشهورة في دور السينما عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم وخاصة في المنطقة الروسية ، حيث تم دمجها في 80 ٪ من المواقع المتخصصة في توزيع منتجات الفيديو غير المصرح بها. في هولندا ، يتم فصل المشغل عن الخوادم ، مما يؤدي إلى وقف بث عشرات الآلاف من الأفلام.

بناءً على طلب الصندوق الهولندي لحماية حقوق النشرتم إصدار حقوق (BREIN) ، والتحالف الأمريكي للإبداع والترفيه ، وبيانات الجمعية الأمريكية للسينما لثلاث شركات من هولندا وشركتين أجنبيتين تابعتين لشركة Moonwalk.

احتوى أرشيف مكتبة الخوادم على حوالي 10ألف برنامج تلفزيوني و 26 ألف فيلم روائي تم بثه باستخدام مشغل Moonwalk على منصات مثل HDrezka و GuideOnline و KinoGo و BasKino.

أعلن الموقع الرسمي Moonwalk ذلك فينتيجة لقفل بدأه BREIN ، توقف المشروع عن الوجود. ويقدر المحللون أنه في المواقع الـ 50 الأكثر شيوعًا التي استخدمت مشغل Moonwalk ، كان الجمهور يتكون من 89 زائرًا فريدًا و 396 مليون نقرة شهريًا. أعلن أصحاب حقوق المحتوى عن فقدان مئات الملايين من الدولارات بسبب توزيع المحتوى المقرصن.

مطورو ومالك Moonwalk غير معروفين ، لكن الخبراء قالوا إن المشروع مرتبط بمهاجرين من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. حقق أصحاب Moonwalk أرباحًا من بث الإعلانات المضمنة في المحتوى.

في الوقت الحالي ، عملت معظم المواقع - والعمل.

المصدر: torrentfreak

Gadgets

Moonwalk pirate player blocked


The fight against the spread of pirated contenttouched one of the most popular streaming players Moonwalk, which has become popular in online cinemas around the world and especially in the Russian region, where it was integrated on 80% of sites specializing in the distribution of unauthorized video products. In the Netherlands, the player is disconnected from the servers, which leads to the cessation of the broadcast of tens of thousands of films.

At the request of the Dutch Copyright Protection FundRights (BREIN), the American Creativity and Entertainment Alliance and the American Cinema Association metadata of 3 companies from the Netherlands and 2 foreign companies affiliated with Moonwalk were issued.

The server library archive contained nearly 10thousand TV shows and 26 thousand feature films that were broadcast using the Moonwalk player on platforms such as HDrezka, GuideOnline, KinoGo and BasKino.

Moonwalk official website announced that inAs a result of the lock initiated by BREIN, the project ceases to exist. Analysts estimate that on only the 50 most popular sites that used the Moonwalk player, the audience consisted of 89 unique visitors and 396 million clicks per month. Content rights owners have announced the loss of hundreds of millions of dollars due to the distribution of pirated content.

The developers and owners of Moonwalk are unknown, but experts said the project was connected with immigrants from the CIS countries. The owners of Moonwalk made a profit from the broadcast of the advertising built into the content.

At the moment, most sites both worked - and work.

Source: torrentfreak