الأدوات

لوحة مفاتيح لوحي Mokibo مع وظيفة لوحة اللمس (6 صور + فيديو)


الشركات الناشئة الحديثة تقدم بشكل دوريالأجهزة الأصلية لتحسين راحة وكفاءة العمل مع الأدوات المحمولة. بدأت Innopresso (كوريا الجنوبية) حملة لجمع التبرعات في Indiegogo لإنتاج لوحة مفاتيح غير عادية يمكن أن تتحول إلى لوحة اللمس العادية.


الجهاز يسمى Mokibo هوعالمي وقادر على العمل مع الأجهزة التي يتحكم فيها Windows و Android و iOS. في الوقت نفسه ، يتوفر وضع تشغيل لوحة مفاتيح واحدة مع ثلاثة أجهزة تستخدم Bluetooth وأزرار سريعة للتبديل بين نظام التشغيل. يمكن تحديد قناة Bluetooth العاملة من خلال الإشارة على سطح لوحة المفاتيح.

يرصد حالة Mokibo من الألومنيوم ، والتييوفر وزنًا لا يقل عن 245 جرامًا بسمك 7.5 مم. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم وضع الأزرار الضرورية فقط في مساحة العمل. إلى جانب لوحة المفاتيح ، سيتم توفير غطاء ذكي خاص مع حامل مغناطيسي ، والذي يمكن تحويله إلى حامل للكمبيوتر اللوحي. يتم توفير التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية بسعة 590 مللي أمبير في الساعة. هناك أيضا حقيبة جلد لتخزين الجهاز.

أزرار لوحة المفاتيح قريبة جدا ، معالحد الأدنى من الثغرات ، والذي سيسمح لك باستخدام سطح الجهاز بأكمله باعتباره لوحة اللمس ، والتي تحتاج فقط إلى النقر على زر اللمس ، وضع لوحة المفاتيح الكامل متاح أيضًا. بالنسبة لعمل Mokibo ، توجد 80 أداة استشعار تعمل باللمس أسفل المفاتيح.


لوحة المفاتيح Mokibo تدعم 10 لغات ، بما في ذلكبما في ذلك الروسية. سيبدأ تسليم الأجهزة للمستهلك في 31 أغسطس. تأتي لوحة المفاتيح بلونين - الأحمر والأسود والأسود النقي. سعر الجهاز عند الطلب من خلال Indiegogo.

حاليًا ، تم جمع الأموال من خلال خدمة Indiegogo بمبلغ 80٪ بما يزيد عن الأموال اللازمة لبدء المشروع.

المصدر: theverge
شراء: indiegogo

Gadgets

Mokibo tablet keyboard with touchpad function (6 photos + video)


Modern startups periodically offerOriginal devices to improve the comfort and efficiency of working with mobile gadgets. Innopresso (South Korea) initiated a fundraising campaign at Indiegogo to produce an unusual keyboard that can turn into an ordinary touchpad.


The device called Mokibo isuniversal and capable of working with devices controlled by Windows, Android and iOS. At the same time, the mode of operation of one keyboard with three devices using Bluetooth and quick buttons for switching between the OS is available. The working Bluetooth channel can be determined by the indication on the surface of the keyboard.

Mokibo case is made of aluminum, whichprovides a minimum weight of only 245 grams with a thickness of 7.5 mm. At the same time, only the most necessary buttons are placed in the workspace. Along with the keyboard, a special smart cover with a magnetic mount will be supplied, which can be transformed into a stand for the tablet. Autonomous operation is provided by a battery with a capacity of 590 mAh. There is also a leather case for storing the device.

The keyboard buttons are very close, withminimum gaps, which will allow you to use the entire surface of the device as a touchpad, for which you just need to click on the touch button, the full keyboard mode for the touchpad is also available. For the work of Mokibo, 80 touch sensors are located under the keys.


Mokibo keyboard supports 10 languages, includingincluding Russian. The delivery of devices to the consumer will begin on August 31. The keyboard comes in two colors - red-black and pure black. The price of the device when ordering through Indiegogo.

Currently, funds through the Indiegogo service have been collected in the amount of 80% in excess of the funds needed to launch the project.

Source: theverge
Buy: indiegogo