الأدوات

أظهرت مايكروسوفت Kinect الجديد (4 صور)


في معرض MWC 2019 في شركة برشلونةقدمت Microsoft جهازًا يُرجع إلى العميل أداة ، تم تصنيعها مسبقًا تحت علامة Kinect ، وكان مخصصًا للتحكم عن بعد في الألعاب باستخدام أجهزة استشعار الحركة ونظام الميكروفون. قامت الشركة بإزالة Kinect من الإنتاج الضخم في عام 2017.

& مرات

جهاز Azure Kinect الجديد هونسخة محسنة من السلف ومتاحة للاستخدام في مجمع واحد مع نظارات الواقع المعزز HoloLens 2 ، كما أعلنت الشركة في MWC 2019.

أزور كينكت هو محيطيجهاز كمبيوتر يقوم بمعالجة معلومات الفيديو والصوت في خدمة السحاب Azure. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، رؤية الآلة ، بشكل فعال. سعر الأداة الجديدة هو 400 دولار.


مبادئ جهاز Azure Kinect كانتصدر في مؤتمر بناء مايكروسوفت العام الماضي. تستخدم الجدة كاميرا RGB بدقة 12 ميجابكسل ومستشعر وقت الرحلة ، وهو المسؤول عن تقدير عمق الصورة (يتم تثبيت جهاز استشعار مماثل في HoloLens 2). يتكون نظام السماعات في الجهاز من سبعة ميكروفونات.


يجري حالياً اختبار Azure Kinect من قِبل شركة Ocuvera ، وهي شركة طبية ، لمراقبة حالة المرضى من أجل تنبيه الموظفين الطبيين لحالات سقوط المرضى.

Gadgets

Microsoft showed its new Kinect (4 photos)


At the MWC 2019 exhibition in Barcelona CompanyMicrosoft introduced a device that returns to consumers a gadget, previously manufactured under the Kinect brand, and intended for remote control of games using motion sensors and a microphone system. The company removed Kinect from mass production in 2017.

& times

The new Azure Kinect device isan improved version of the predecessor and is available for use in a single complex with augmented reality glasses HoloLens 2, also announced by the company at the exhibition MWC 2019.

Azure Kinect is a peripheralA computer device that processes video and audio information in the Azure cloud service. At the same time, the technologies of artificial intelligence, in particular, machine vision, are actively used. The price of a new gadget is 400 dollars.


Principles of Azure Kinect device werereleased at last year's Microsoft Build Conference. The novelty uses a 12 megapixel RGB camera and a time-of-flight sensor, which is responsible for estimating the image depth (a similar sensor is installed in HoloLens 2). The speaker system of the device consists of seven microphones.


Azure Kinect is currently being tested by Ocuvera, a medical company, to monitor the situation of patients in order to alert medical staff of cases of falling patients.