الأدوات

MetaFly - روبوت مذهل ، مثل فراشة (5 صور + فيديو)


مهندس الطيران من فرنسا إدوين فان Ruimbekeقبل بضع سنوات اخترع الطيور الروبوت بيونيك الطيور. طار ، ترفرف جناحيه. الآن تحول المطور إلى الحشرات. تبدو MetaFly كأنها فراشة ضخمة تطير مثل النسخة الأصلية الحية. يمكن للمبتدئين إدارتها بأمان.

& مرات


يتم إنشاء أطراف MetaFly من المنحىالبولي بروبيلين ، البوليمر البلوري السائل وألياف الكربون. لذلك ، لا يخافون من أي ضربات على الجدران أو السقوط. لذلك ، الأخطاء في إدارة الطيارين عديمي الخبرة هي عذر. يبلغ طول جناح الجناح 29 سم ، وطول الجهاز 19 سم ، والوزن 10 غرامات فقط. تم تجهيز المحرك الصغير بنواة من الألومنيوم ، ويتم تشغيله ببطارية ليثيوم بوليمر.

الأداة مشحونة بالكامل في ربع ساعة وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تطير لمدة 8 دقائق. محطة الإرساء هو جهاز التحكم عن بعد. يحتاج إلى 4 بطاريات AA ، بالإضافة إلى اتصال بنك الطاقة.


MetaFly الذباب ، ترفرف أجنحتها ، ومناورات عن طريق تحريك الذيل مع شفرة الدفة. يمكن للجهاز تسريع إلى 18 كيلومترا في الساعة. إشارة التحكم يمسكه على مسافة 100 متر. في مرحلة جمع التبرعات ، ستكلف هذه اللعبة الأصلية العملاء 78 دولارًا والتجزئة 129 دولارًا.


المصدر: kickstarter.com

Gadgets

MetaFly - amazing robot, flying like a butterfly (5 photos + video)


Aviation engineer from France Edwin Van Ruimbekea few years ago invented the Bionic Bird robot bird. He flew, flapping his wings. Now the developer has switched to insects. MetaFly looks like a huge butterfly that flies like a live original. Beginners can safely manage it.

& times


The extremities of MetaFly are created from orientedpolypropylene, liquid crystal polymer and carbon fiber. Therefore, they are not afraid of any blows to the walls or falling. So, mistakes in the management of inexperienced pilots are excusable. The wingspan of the novelty is 29 centimeters, the length of the device is 19 centimeters, and the weight is only 10 grams. The tiny engine is equipped with a core of aluminum, it is powered by a lithium-polymer battery.

The gadget is fully charged in a quarter of an hour and after that it can fly for 8 minutes. The docking station is a remote control. He needs 4 AA batteries, as well as a power bank connection.


MetaFly flies, flapping its wings, andmaneuvers by moving the tail with the rudder-blade. The device can accelerate to 18 kilometers per hour. The control signal catches him at a distance of 100 meters. At the fundraising stage, this original toy will cost customers $ 78, and retail - $ 129.


Source: kickstarter.com