عام

أظهرت مرسيدس بنز أول سيارة كهربائية سباق حقيقية

عشية معرض جنيف للسيارات 2019قامت مرسيدس بنز بإزالة الغطاء من أول سيارة سباق تعمل بالكهرباء. سيُشار هذا الوحش EQ Silver Arrow 01 ، الذي يشير إلى السيارة ذات المفهوم الكهربائي الساطع للشركة ، إلى سباق Formula E بين السيارات الكهربائية ، والذي سيعقد في أواخر عام 2019. في البداية ، تم إطلاق Formula E في عام 2014 كبديل كهربائي بالكامل للفورمولا 1 وغيرها من السباقات التي تنطوي على سيارات مع ICE.

وهذا ، الذي بدأ مع غير مؤذية إلى حد ماتحولت الأفكار إلى رياضة ذات نتيجة مشروعة ، وإن كانت متواضعة. يشهد السباق الآن الموسم الخامس ، وينضم إليه كل شهر العديد من شركات صناعة السيارات الجديدة ، بما في ذلك Audi و BMW و Nissan و Jaguar. ستنضم بورش أيضًا إلى السلسلة التي تبدأ العام المقبل.

سيارة كهربائية سباق جديدة من مرسيدس بنز ستشارك في "الفورمولا 1"

أعلنت مرسيدس بنز أنها ستنضمFormula E ، مرة أخرى في عام 2017. ستقود فريقًا مشاركًا بالفعل في Formula E - HWA. هذا سيساعد شركة صناعة السيارات ، التي تصنع سيارات أبطال للفورمولا 1 ، على أن تبدأ بداية جيدة. شاركت HWA في Dutsche Tourenwagen Masters (DTM) على سيارات Mercedes-Benz ، لكن الشركة غادرت البطولة لصالح Formula E.

ممتنة لمدة 30 عاما من الذكريات.
بسعادة غامرة حول التحدي الجديد. Form # FormulaESoonHasAMercedes #ABBFormulaE pic.twitter.com/x3jsIXigKh

- فريق مرسيدس EQ Formula E Team (MercedesEQFE) 4 مارس 2019

</ p>

EQ Silver Arrow 01 هي سيارة سباق ،الذي مرسيدس بنز لم يكن جمع من الصفر. كلفت Formula-E الشرارة الفرنسية والإيطالية ودالارا لبناء الهيكل. صمم Atieva بطارية بقوة 52 كيلوواط باستخدام عناصر Sony وتم دمجها بواسطة McLaren. بشكل عام ، يمكن للسيارة تطوير طاقة تصل إلى 340 حصان ، وتسريع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 2.7 ثانية ويزن حوالي طن.

ولكن يسمح لصناعة السيارات في الفورمولا هقم بتطوير عمليات النقل الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك المحرك الكهربائي وعلبة التروس والعاكس - في الواقع ، كل ما يتصل بالبطارية. يدعي المنظمون أن هذا يوفر لصانعي السيارات سرير اختبار لتطوير تكنولوجيا المحركات. كما أنه يمثل حيلة تسويقية لشركات صناعة السيارات التي ترحب بتطوير السيارات الكهربائية (الآن أصبح هذا كله تقريبًا).

ستكون الفورمولا E جديدة تمامًا بالنسبة لناقال رئيس فريق مرسيدس بنز موتورسبورت توتو وولف "لكننا نتطلع إلى إظهار أداء محركات البطاريات الذكية لدينا في رياضة السيارات وإعطاء دفعة إيجابية لعلامة EQ".

كيف تحب ذلك ، إيلون موسك؟ يمكنك أن تقول في الدردشة الخاصة بنا في Telegram.

General

Mercedes-Benz showed its first real racing electric car

On the eve of the Geneva Motor Show 2019Mercedes-Benz removed the cover from its first all-electric race car. Named EQ Silver Arrow 01, which refers to the bright electric concept car of the company, this beast will take part in the Formula E race among electric vehicles, which will be held in late 2019. Initially, Formula E was launched in 2014 as a fully electric alternative to Formula 1 and other races involving cars with ICE.

And that, that began with rather harmlessideas turned into a sport with a legitimate, albeit modest, consequence. Now the race is experiencing the fifth season, and every month many new automakers, including Audi, BMW, Nissan and Jaguar, join it. Porsche is also going to join the series starting next year.

New racing electric car from Mercedes-Benz will take part in the "Formula 1"

Mercedes-Benz has announced that it will joinFormula E, back in 2017. She will lead a team that is already participating in Formula E - HWA. This will help the automaker, which is building champion cars for Formula 1, to take a decent start. HWA participated in the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters (DTM) on Mercedes-Benz cars, but the company left the tournament in favor of Formula E.

Grateful for 30 years of memories.
Thrilled about the new challenge.

- Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team (@MercedesEQFE) March 4, 2019

</ p>

EQ Silver Arrow 01 is a racing car,which Mercedes-Benz was not collecting from scratch. Formula-E commissioned the French and Italian Spark and Dallara to build a chassis. Atieva built a 52 kW battery using Sony elements and was integrated by McLaren. In general, the car can develop power up to 340 hp, accelerate from 0 to 100 km / h in 2.7 seconds and weighs about a ton.

But automakers in Formula E are alloweddevelop your own transmissions, including the electric motor, gearbox and inverter - in fact, everything that connects to the battery. The organizers claim that this provides automakers with a test bed for developing motor technology. It also represents a marketing ploy for automakers who welcome the development of electric vehicles (now this is almost all).

Formula E will be completely new for usplaying field ", said the head of Mercedes-Benz Motorsport Toto Wolff. "But we look forward to the opportunity to demonstrate the performance of our smart battery engines in motor sports and give a positive impetus to the EQ brand."

How do you like that, Ilon Musk? You can tell in our chat in Telegram.