أخبار

Meizu Zero: لا نوافذ ولا أبواب

بينما ألمحت شركة فيفو إلى أن تكون خالية من الأزرارالجهاز (سيتم تقديمه غداً ، 24 يناير) ، قدمت شركة Meizu هاتفها الذكي الخاص بهذه الخطة. لقد تصرف Meizu فقط بشكل أكثر دراماتيكية - لا يحتوي طراز Meizu Zero على أزرار فقط. هذا هو عموما هيئة واحدة صلبة صلبة ، من دون حافة واحدة وثقب.

الهاتف الذكي الفريد يخلو تمامًا من الموصلات. فهي ليست مزينة ، وليس مغلقة - فهي ليست على الإطلاق. ولا شيء يترك الجسم - إنه متجانسة في الخارج. السيراميك.

نعم ، حماية المياه موجودة - IP68.

ليس هناك إمكانية لإدخال حتى بطاقة sim - MEIZUيعمل Zero مع شريحة افتراضية إلكترونية ، مما يجعله غير ذي صلة في روسيا على الفور. لا يوجد منفذ للشاحن - "لتغذية" البطارية ، يجب عليك استخدام واحدة لاسلكية. في الوقت نفسه قدمت الشحن اللاسلكي فائق السرعة MEIZU 18 W.

لا توجد مكبرات صوت - يتم نقل الصوت مباشرة من خلال الشاشة. ماسحة البصمات ، بالطبع ، على الشاشة.

ولكن عليك أن تتفاعل بطريقة ما مع الهاتف الذكي ،وليس كل ما تريد ومريحة للقيام به من خلال الشاشة. حتى لو كان هذا رائع ، 6 بوصة OLED المنحني. لن يتطلب التحكم في مستوى الصوت وتشغيل الجهاز في Meizu Zero أي مهارات خاصة من المستخدم. توجد مفاتيح اللمس المقابلة في الأماكن المعتادة على الوجوه الجانبية. ردود الفعل هي مسؤولية تكنولوجيا mEngine 2.0. تدعي الشركة أن المستخدم سوف يشعر بالتأكيد بالضغط وليس أقل تميزا من عند استخدام مفاتيح الأجهزة.

يتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي كمفهوم منكمنتج السوق. في وقت الإعلان ، كانت المواصفات غير مكتملة وتقول فقط أن الجهاز أعلى ، ولكن دون محاولة للفوز في المنافسة puzometric. الرقاقة عبارة عن جندي Snapdragon 845. لم يتم تحديد سعة الذاكرة ، ومن المأمول فقط أن تكون سعة محرك الأقراص المدمج كافية لعدم نأسف لعدم وجود فتحة توسع.

حول الكاميرا ، من المعروف أن وحدتي Sony IMX380 16 MP و Sony IMX350 20 MP هما الثنائي الرئيسي ، بينما تبلغ دقة الواجهة الأمامية 20 ميجابكسل.


MEIZU صفر

لم يتم الإعلان عن السعر أو توقيت النشر. لكن الألوان تظهر - فهي تقليدية وأسود وأبيض.

الخصائص الرئيسية ل Meizu Zero:

شاشة AMOLED ، 6 ″ ، 16 مليون لون ، لمسة ، بالسعة ، اللمس المتعدد ، منحني
IronQualcomm Snapdragon 845
4 × كريو 385 ، 4 × كريو 385 ، أدرينو 630
إنترنت المحمول LTE
UMTS
شبكات المحمول LTE
UMTS
GSM 850 ، 900 ، 1800 ، 1900
بطارية فقط 18 واط الشحن اللاسلكي
Camera16 MP ، مزدوج: Sony IMX380 16 MP + Sony IMX350 20 MP
أمامي: 20 ميغابكسل
NavigationGPS، GLONASS، BeiDou
أجهزة الاستشعار التسارع ، الجيروسكوب ، تقريب ، الإضاءة ، ماسحة بصمات الأصابع

MEIZU ، ويبو

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Meizu Zero: no windows, no doors

While the company Vivo hinted at devoid of buttonsdevice (will be presented tomorrow, January 24), the company Meizu presented its own smartphone of such a plan. Only Meizu has acted more dramatically - the Meizu Zero model has not only buttons. This is generally one solid solid body, without a single ledge and hole.

The unique smartphone is also completely devoid of connectors. They are not decorated, not closed - they are not at all. And nothing leaves the body - it is monolithic outside. Ceramic.

Yes, water protection is present - IP68.

There is no possibility to insert even a sim card - MeizuZero works with a virtual e-SIM, which immediately makes it irrelevant in Russia. No port for the charger - in order to “feed” the battery, you must use a wireless one. At the same time presented ultra-fast wireless charging Meizu 18 W.

No speakers - the sound is transmitted directly through the screen. Fingerprint scanner, of course, on-screen.

But you need to somehow interact with the smartphone,and not all want and convenient to do through the screen. Even if it is such a wonderful, 6-inch curved OLED. Controlling the volume and turning on the device on Meizu Zero will not require any special skills from the user. The corresponding touch keys are located on the usual places on the side faces. Feedback is provided by mEngine 2.0 technology. The company claims that the user will certainly get a sense of pressing and no less distinct than when using hardware keys.

The smartphone is presented rather as a concept thanas a market product. At the time of the announcement, the specifications are incomplete and say only that the device is top, but without an attempt to win in puzometric competition. The chipset is the soldier's Snapdragon 845. The memory capacity is not specified, it is only hoped that the capacity of the built-in drive will be enough to not regret the absence of an expansion slot.

About the camera, it is known that the Sony IMX380 16 MP and Sony IMX350 20 MP modules constitute the main dual, while the front one has a resolution of 20 megapixels.


Meizu zero

Neither the price nor the timing of publication is not yet announced. But the colors are shown - they are traditional, black and white.

The main characteristics of Meizu Zero:

Screen AMOLED, 6 ″, 16M colors, touch, capacitive, multitouch, curved
IronQualcomm Snapdragon 845
4 x Kryo 385, 4 x Kryo 385, Adreno 630
Mobile Internet LTE
UMTS
Mobile networksLTE
UMTS
GSM 850, 900, 1800, 1900
Battery only 18 W wireless charging
Camera16 MP, double: Sony IMX380 16 MP + Sony IMX350 20 MP
frontal: 20 MP
NavigationGPS, GLONASS, BeiDou
Sensors Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Approximation, Illumination, Fingerprint Scanner

Meizu, Weibo

Tatyana Kobelskaya