الأدوات

Meizu Zero - هاتف ذكي متجانسة بدون أزرار وموصلات ومكبرات صوت (9 صور + فيديو)


أعلنت الشركة الصينية Meizuالهاتف الذكي المفاهيمي صفر. تم تزويد الجدة بحافظة من السيراميك تشبه الحصاة ، مع حماية ضد السوائل والغبار وفقًا لمعيار IP68. الغريب أن الجهاز لا يحتوي على فتحة واحدة. يوفر أي تفاعل مع الجهاز تقنيات اللمس واللاسلكية والظاهرية.

& مرات


يشحن الهاتف الذكي باستخدام اللاسلكي فقطمحطات الإرساء بقوة 18 واط. يتم إرسال الصوت الصادر من مكبرات الصوت بواسطة الشاشة باستخدام تطوير mSound 2.0 الخاص. لا يحتوي هذا الطراز على فتحة لبطاقة SIM. بدلاً من ذلك ، قام Meizu Zero بتثبيت eSIM. ويتم استبدال أزرار الصوت بمحركات خاصة ذات ردود فعل عن طريق اللمس. قارئ بصمات الأصابع مضمن في الشاشة.


الخصائص الفنية للحداثةقياسي نسبيا. شاشة AMOLED ذات قطري 5.99 بوصة مع مستشعر بصمة الإصبع وإطارات صغيرة في الأسفل والأعلى. دقة الكاميرات المزدوجة الرئيسية 12 و 20 ميغابكسل. صُنعت كل من المستشعرات ، IMX380 و IMX350 ، من قبل شركة Sony وتحظى بدعم الذكاء الاصطناعي One One AI Smart. يتم تمثيل كاميرا Selfie بواسطة جهاز استشعار 20 ميجا بكسل. في قلب الأداة ، يوجد المعالج الرئيسي في العام الماضي ، Qualcomm Snapdragon 845. هناك وحدات لاسلكية Wi-Fi و Bluetooth 5.0. لم يتم الإعلان عن مواصفات أخرى ، وكذلك تاريخ الإعلان وتكلفة Meizu Zero.


المصدر: gizmochina.com ، gsmarena.com

Gadgets

Meizu Zero - monolithic smartphone without buttons, connectors and speakers (9 photos + video)


Chinese company Meizu announcedconceptual smartphone Zero. The novelty was supplied with a ceramic case similar to a pebble, with protection against liquids and dust according to the standard IP68. Curiously, the device does not have a single hole. Any interaction with the device provides touch, wireless and virtual technologies.

& times


Charges the smartphone using only wirelessdocking stations with a power of 18 watts. The sound coming from the loudspeakers is transmitted by the display using the mSound 2.0 proprietary development. This model does not have a SIM card slot. Instead, Meizu Zero installed eSIM. And the volume buttons are replaced by special motors with tactile feedback. A fingerprint reader is built into the display.


Technical characteristics of the noveltyrelatively standard. AMOLED-display with a diagonal of 5.99 inches with a subscreen fingerprint sensor and small frames at the bottom and top. The resolution of the main dual cameras 12 and 20 megapixels. Both sensors, IMX380 and IMX350, are made by Sony and have the support of the One Mind AI Smart artificial intelligence. Selfie camera is represented by a 20 megapixel sensor. At the heart of the gadget is the flagship processor last year, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845. There are wireless modules Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 5.0. Other specifications, as well as the date of the announcement and the cost of Meizu Zero is not yet announced.


Source: gizmochina.com, gsmarena.com