الأدوات

Meizu 16s Pro - الميزات الرئيسية مقابل 376 دولار (4 صور)


قدم Meizu الرائد الجديد في الصينالهاتف الذكي - طراز 16S برو. هذه نسخة محسنة من طراز Meizu 16s الكلاسيكي ، الذي تم تقديمه في أبريل من هذا العام. ظاهريا ، هو تماما نفس سابقتها.


تم تجهيز الجدة مع حالة الزجاج مماثلة وشاشة سوبر AMOLED مع FHD + وقطري 6.2 بوصة. لا توجد قواطع أو ثقوب على الشاشة أيضًا. تم وضع ماسحة البصمات تحتها. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، زادت حساسية الشاشة بنسبة 25 بالمائة مقارنةً بـ Meizu 16s. يدعم خيارات التدرج اللوني DC و NTSC و DCI-P3.


يحتوي طراز 16s Pro على وحدة ثلاثيةالكاميرا الرئيسية. المستشعر الرئيسي هو IMX586 من سوني: 48 ميجابكسل ، OIS (التثبيت البصري) والفتحة عند f / 1.7. التالي هو عدسة IMX481 واسعة الزاوية من سوني ، والتي تغطي 117 درجة ، دقة 16 ميجابكسل وفتحة f / 2.2. تحتوي الكاميرا الأمامية على 20 ميجابكسل ، بالإضافة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي ووضع الجمال AI. وهي أيضًا مسؤولة عن خيار فتح الوجه.

يعمل الجهاز على معالج سوبر 855 بلسمن Snapdragon مع تردد ساعة من 2.96 جيجاهيرتز. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - LPDDR4X بسعة 6 أو 8 غيغابايت ، وكذلك محرك أقراص ثابت بسعة 256 غيغابايت. سعة البطارية - 3700 مللي أمبير / ساعة ، شحن سريع بسرعة 24 واط.


تحتوي الأداة على أحدث مكبرات صوت استريو ،محرك الاهتزاز mEngine 3.0 ، وكذلك منفذ USB-C ومنفذ NFC ومقبس سماعة رأس. تعمل الجدة على نظام التشغيل Flyme OS 7 ، لكنها ستتحول قريبًا إلى الإصدار الثامن الخاص بها.

يمكن طلب Meizu 16s Pro في الصين بأسعار تتراوح من 376 دولارًا إلى 460 دولارًا.

المصدر: meizu

Gadgets

Meizu 16s Pro - flagship features for $ 376 (4 photos)


Meizu introduced a new flagship in Chinasmartphone - model 16s Pro. This is an improved version of the classic Meizu 16s, introduced in April this year. Outwardly, it is absolutely the same as its predecessor.


The novelty was equipped with a similar glass case andSuper AMOLED screen with FHD + and a diagonal of 6.2 inches. There are no cutouts or holes on the display either. A fingerprint scanner was placed under it. According to the manufacturer, the screen sensitivity increased by 25 percent compared to Meizu 16s. Supports DC Dimming, NTSC, and DCI-P3 color gamut options.


Model 16s Pro has a triple modulemain camera. The main sensor is Sony's IMX586: 48 megapixels, OIS (optical stabilization) and aperture at f / 1.7. Next up is Sony’s wide-angle IMX481 lens, which has 117 degrees coverage, 16 megapixel resolution and f / 2.2 aperture. The front camera has 20 megapixels, as well as artificial intelligence and AI beauty mode. She is also responsible for the Face Unlock option.

The device runs on a 855 Plus super processorfrom Snapdragon with a clock frequency of 2.96 gigahertz. RAM - LPDDR4X at 6 or 8 gigabytes, as well as a hard drive at 256 gigabytes. Battery capacity - 3700 mAh, fast charging at 24 watts.


The gadget has the latest stereo speakers,mEngine 3.0 vibration motor, as well as a USB-C, NFC port and a headphone jack. The novelty operates on the operating system Flyme OS 7, but will soon switch to its own 8th version.

Meizu 16s Pro can be pre-ordered in China for prices ranging from $ 376 to $ 460.

Source: meizu