الأدوات

يقدم MediaTek معالجات Helio G90 للألعاب الذكية (2 صور + فيديو)


قطاع ألعاب الهواتف الذكية دائمًاأولوية لمطوري مكونات الهواتف الذكية. ليس من المستغرب أن MediaTek ، لدخول سوق الرقائق عالية الأداء ، قدمت خط معالجات الهاتف المحمول Helio G90 المصمم لألعاب الهواتف الذكية.

تفرض الألعاب الحديثة متطلبات عالية على الأداء والميزات الخاصة ، وستتمكن معالجات Helio G90 المقدمة من MediaTek من حل جميع المهام.

تحتوي رقائق Helio G90 و Helio G90T على 8 مراكز ،من بينها النوى Cortex-A76 بتردد يصل إلى 2.05 جيجاهرتز تستخدم في المهام المعقدة ونوى Cortex-A55 للمهام الأكثر بساطة. Garic المعالج مالي- G76 (800 ميغاهيرتز). تدعم المعالجات ما يصل إلى 10 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4x RAM. على أساس Helio G90 و Helio G90T ، يمكنك تثبيت كاميرا 64 ميجابكسل أو مجمع متعدد الكاميرا يضم مستشعرين (24 ميجابكسل + 16 ميجابكسل) أو أنظمة أخرى تعمل باللمس تتيح استخدام التعرف على الوجه والتصوير الليلي.


صنّف المعالجات كألعاب.سيساعد دعم تقنية HyperEngine أيضًا في ضمان الألعاب السلسة دون أي تأخير أو هزات. توفر هذه التقنية صور ألعاب عالية الجودة واتصال شبكة مستقر. سيتمكن المعالج من التبديل بسرعة بين اتصالات LTE و Wi-Fi ، واستخدام نطاقي Wi-Fi والحفاظ على اتصال ثابت عند تلقي مكالمة هاتفية.


توفر الرقائق الجديدة أيضًا معالجة إشارة زمن استجابة منخفضة عند العمل مع شاشة تعمل باللمس ، ومعالجة أولوية لتطبيقات الألعاب ، ودعم المؤثرات البصرية HDR10.

يتم تصنيع المعالجات باستخدام 12nmالتكنولوجيا ، لم يتم الكشف عن الاختلافات بين Helio G90 و Helio G90T. كما أنه من غير المعروف متى ستظهر الهواتف الذكية الأولى التي تحتوي على شرائح جديدة للبيع والمصنعين الذين سيقومون بتثبيتها في هواتفهم الذكية.

Gadgets

MediaTek presents Helio G90 processors for gaming smartphones (2 photos + video)


The gaming smartphone segment is alwayspriority for developers of components of smartphones. Not surprisingly, MediaTek, in order to enter the high-performance chip market, introduced the line of mobile processors Helio G90 designed for gaming smartphones.

Modern games place high demands on performance and special features, and the Helio G90 processors introduced by MediaTek will be able to solve all the tasks.

The Helio G90 and Helio G90T chips have 8 cores,among which Cortex-A76 cores with a frequency of up to 2.05 GHz are used for complex tasks and Cortex-A55 cores for simpler tasks. Garic processor Mali-G76 (800 MHz). The processors support up to 10 GB of LPDDR4x RAM. On the basis of the Helio G90 and Helio G90T, you can install a 64 megapixel camera or a multi-camera complex of two sensors (24 megapixel + 16 megapixel) or other multi-touch systems that allow for the use of face identification and night photography.


Categorize processors as gaming.Support for HyperEngine technology will also help, ensuring smooth gaming without lags and jerks. This technology provides high quality gaming images and a stable network connection. The processor will be able to quickly switch between LTE and Wi-Fi connections, use two Wi-Fi bands and maintain a stable connection when you receive a phone call.


The new chips also provide low signal processing latency when working with a touch screen, priority processing of gaming applications, and support for HDR10 visual effects.

Processors are manufactured using 12nmtechnology, the differences between Helio G90 and Helio G90T were not disclosed. It is also unknown when the first smartphones with new chips will be on sale and which manufacturers will install them in their smartphones.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!