الأدوات

قامت MediaTek بتطوير مجموعة شرائح شاملة للمنزل الذكي والهواتف الذكية


الشركة التايوانية MediaTek تواصللتوسيع نطاق المنتجات. شرائح MTK i700 التي طورها المتخصصون مخصصة للاستخدام في أنظمة المنزل الذكي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطاقة العالية للشرائح ستسمح بتثبيته في الهواتف الذكية.

ويمثل العمارة MTK i700 من قبل اثنين من النوىCortex-A75 (2.2 غيغاهرتز) وستة قلوب Cortex-A55 (2.0 غيغاهرتز). في دور مسرّع الفيديو ، استخدم IMG PowerVR GM 9446 بتردد ساعة يصل إلى 970 ميجاهرتز. يدعم MTK i700 ما يصل إلى 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4X في 1866 ميجاهرتز و Wi-Fi 5 802.11a / ac و Bluetooth 5.0 و 4G LTE مع اتصال 4 × 4 MIMO.

معالج ثنائي النواة اختياريNPU يسرع التعرف على الوجه بنسبة تصل إلى خمس مرات مقارنة مع MTK i500. النظام الأساسي الجديد قادر على دعم العمل باستخدام كاميرا 32 ميجابكسل أو وحدة بها مستشعران 24 و 16 ميجابكسل. في الخيار المكون من غرفتين ، تقوم الشرائح بحساب المسافة إلى الكائن وتحسب عمق المساحة التي تمت إزالتها. يتم تسجيل الفيديو في هذه الحالة بسرعة 30 ج / ث ، إذا تم تقليل دقة أجهزة الاستشعار ، يمكنك تحقيق مؤشر من 120 لقطة في الثانية.


الغرض الرئيسي من MediaTek i700 هوالتثبيت في أنظمة المنزل الذكي مثل الكاميرات وأنظمة الأمن والشاشات. ستعمل مجموعة الشرائح على خدمة أنظمة تحديد الوجه ووظائف AR للأجهزة الذكية. لم يتم الإبلاغ عن سعر MTK i700 بعد ، وسوف تبدأ عمليات التسليم التجارية العام المقبل.

المصدر: gizmochina.com

Gadgets

MediaTek has developed a universal chipset for smart home and smartphones


Taiwanese company MediaTek continuesto expand the range of products. The MTK i700 chipset developed by the specialists is intended for use in smart home systems. However, the high power of the chipset will allow installing it in smartphones.

MTK i700 architecture is represented by two coresCortex-A75 (2.2 GHz) and six Cortex-A55 cores (2.0 GHz). In the role of the video accelerator used IMG PowerVR GM 9446 with a clock frequency of up to 970 MHz. MTK i700 supports up to 8 GB of LPDDR4X RAM at 1866 MHz, Wi-Fi 5 802.11a / ac, Bluetooth 5.0 and 4G LTE connectivity with 4 × 4 MIMO.

Optional dual core processorNPU accelerates facial recognition by up to five times compared with the MTK i500. The new platform is capable of supporting work with one 32-megapixel camera or a module with two sensors for 24 and 16 megapixels. In the two-chamber variant, the chipset calculates the distance to the object and calculates the depth of the removed space. Video recording in this case is carried out at a speed of 30 c / s, if the resolution of the sensors is reduced, you can achieve an indicator of 120 frames per second.


The main purpose of the MediaTek i700 isinstallation in smart home systems such as cameras, security systems and monitors. The chipset will service systems for face identification and AR functions of smart devices. The price of MTK i700 is not reported yet, and commercial deliveries will begin next year.

Source: gizmochina.com