الأدوات

إدارة هاتفك الذكي دون اتصال


نظام التحكم الذكي الأصلينقدم مطورين أمريكيين من جامعة كولومبيا وشركة Snap. الهاتف الذكي الأساسي في المخطط المقترح غير متصل بنظام التحكم إما سلكيًا ماديًا أو يستخدم Bluetooth لاسلكيًا. لجعل نظام التحكم جاهزًا ، يتم وضع الهاتف الذكي ببساطة في حقيبة خاصة مزودة بوحدات تحكم معيارية ، مثل العجلات والأزرار والمفاتيح.


ويستند مبدأ نظام التحكم الذكي علىقياس الجهاز بالقصور الذاتي لجميع التغييرات في موقف الجهاز في الفضاء. في السابق ، عندما تم استخدام زوج من التسارع ونظام تحديد المواقع ، كان من الضروري تحريك الهاتف الذكي بحدة ، مع الضغط عليه في اتجاهات مختلفة. الآن يمكنك فقط الضغط على زر في القضية. يراقب نظام المراقبة أي إزاحة مجهرية للهاتف الذكي في الفضاء ، ويحدث ذلك عند الضغط على زر ما ، أو تمرير العجلات ، أو تشغيل المفاتيح.


هناك العديد من الموصلات في القضية ،التي وضعت الضوابط. سيقوم تطبيق خاص بتوصيل الإشارات بالأوامر المرسلة إلى الهاتف الذكي. لا تتطلب العلبة والأزرار والعجلات والمفاتيح المثبتة عليها تكاليف الطاقة ، فهي مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة القصوى والتأثيرات الميكانيكية. في هذه الحالة ، توجد جميع عناصر التحكم في الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف الذكي ، مما يسمح بعدم تداخل شاشة الجهاز بأصابعك.


ميزة أخرى لإدارة الهاتف الذكيالغطاء هو إصلاح بسيط وسعر منخفض وبراعة. يتيح لك التصميم المعياري تخصيص عناصر التحكم وفقًا للخصائص الفردية للشخص ، خاصة بالنسبة للشخص الأيسر ، وفي البرد يمكنك التحكم في الأداة دون إزالة القفازات.

المصدر: كولومبيا

Gadgets

Manage your smartphone without connection


Original smartphone control systemoffer American developers from Columbia University and the firm Snap. The basic smartphone in the proposed scheme is not connected to the control system either physically wired or wirelessly using Bluetooth. To bring the control system in readiness, the smartphone is simply placed in a special case equipped with modular controls, such as wheels, buttons and switches.


The principle of the smartphone control system is based onmeasuring the inertial device of all changes in the position of the device in space. Previously, when a pair of accelerometer and GPS was used, it was necessary to move the smartphone sharply, squeezed in hand in different directions. Now you can just press a button on the case. The monitoring system monitors any microscopic displacement of the smartphone in space, which occurs when you press a button, scroll the wheels, or trigger the switches.


There are several connectors in the case,which are established controls. A special application will connect signals with commands sent to the smartphone. The case and the buttons, wheels and switches installed on it do not require energy costs, they are resistant to temperature extremes and mechanical effects. In this case, all the controls are on the back of the smartphone, which allows you not to overlap the screen of the device with your fingers.


Another advantage of managing a smartphoneThe cover is its simple repair, low price and versatility. The modular design allows you to customize the controls under the individual characteristics of a person, in particular for a left-handed person, and in the cold you can control the gadget without removing gloves.

Source: columbia