الأدوات

Mafam M1: سوار للياقة البدنية مع سماعات لاسلكية داخل (5 صور)


هذه الأيام هناك الكثير من المنتجات المختلفة في السوق.يبدو أن سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية وأساور اللياقة البدنية التي تفاجئ المستهلك أمر مستحيل بالفعل. ولكن إذا قمت بدمجها ، كما هو الحال في جهاز Mafam M1 ، فهذه مسألة أخرى!

& مرات

ظاهريا ، تبدو الجدة وكأنها تعقب اللياقة البدنية العاديالعرض. إنه يختلف فقط في الجسم السميك. والسبب في ذلك هو القدرة على تخزين شحن سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية مباشرة داخل السوار. يدعم Tracker جميع الوظائف الأساسية لمراقبة النشاط البدني ، بما في ذلك معدل ضربات القلب. على الشاشة ، يمكنك تتبع عدد الخطوات والمسافة وعدد السعرات الحرارية وما إلى ذلك. يعرض أيضًا تاريخ ووقت وإشعارات الأحداث على هاتفك الذكي. في وضع عدم الاتصال ، تعمل الأداة الذكية من أسبوع إلى 15 يومًا ، ويتم إعادة شحنها من مصدر الطاقة باستخدام موصل مغناطيسي. IP67 حماية الغبار والرطوبة المتاحة.

يمكن توصيل سماعات الرأس بالهاتف الذكي بواسطةالحديث بلوتوث 5.0 بروتوكول. كم سوف يعملون على تهمة واحدة كاملة ، ومع ذلك ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عنها. يستحق الأداة الأصلية "2 في 1" 71 دولارًا فقط. يزن المنتج 300 جرام. التوافق المعلن مع الأجهزة على نظام التشغيل Android OS 4.4 والإصدارات الأحدث ، بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل iOS 8.0+ والإصدارات الأحدث.


المصدر: Mafam M1

Gadgets

Mafam M1: fitness bracelet with wireless headphones inside (5 photos)


These days there are so many different products on the marketwireless headphones and fitness bracelets that surprise the consumer, it seems, is already impossible. But if you combine them, such as in the device Mafam M1, is another matter!

& times

Outwardly, the novelty looks like an ordinary fitness tracker withdisplay. It differs only in thick body. The reason for this is the ability to store the charging of wireless headphones directly inside the bracelet. The tracker supports all the basic functions of monitoring physical activity, including heart rate. On the screen, you can track the number of steps, the distance, the number of calories and so on. Also displays the date, time, event notifications on your smartphone. In offline mode, the gadget works from a week to 15 days, it is recharged from the mains using a magnetic connector. IP67 dust and moisture protection available.

Headphones can be connected to the smartphone bymodern bluetooth 5.0 protocol. How much they will work on one full charge, however, is not reported. Worth the original gadget “2 in 1” only $ 71. The product weighs 300 grams. Declared compatibility with devices on Android OS 4.4 and newer, as well as iOS 8.0+ and newer.


Source: Mafam M1