مثير للإعجاب

قدمت لوفتهانزا مفهوم مستكشف "يخت فندقي" طائر (6 صور)


السفر براحة من فئة الخمس نجومالفنادق ، أصبحت مألوفة لأصحاب اليخوت البحرية الحديثة. قرر المطورون من Lufthansa Technik (القسم الهندسي لمجموعة Lufthansa) توسيع إمكانيات السائحين المهمين وتهيئة الظروف لسفر جوي مريح. في معرض دبي للطيران (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) ، تم تقديم مفهوم المقصورة الحديثة لطائرة ركاب حديثة ، مما يسمح بإجراء الرحلات الطويلة في ظروف مماثلة للخدمة التي تقدمها أفضل الفنادق أو يخوت المحيط.


يعتمد مفهوم المستكشف علىطائرة ذات جسم عريض Airbus Corporate Jet ACJ330 (تعديل A330) ، تسمح معاييرها للمصممين بتجسيد الرغبات الأكثر جرأة للمسافرين النخبة الذين يسعون جاهدين ليكونوا في أي وقت في أي مكان في العالم ويتلقون خدمة تليق بأفضل الفنادق. يوفر جسم الطائرة A330 الذي يبلغ طوله 60 مترًا وعرض المقصورة الذي يزيد عن 5.2 متر ونطاق الطيران الكامل الذي يزيد عن 10 آلاف كيلومتر فرصة لتحقيق خيالات المهندسين والمصممين الأكثر جرأة.

تم تصميم A330-300 القياسي للحملمن 295 إلى 440 راكبًا ، وتعديل الأعمال مع مقصورة VIP يوفر النقل لـ 25 شخصًا. سيسمح مفهوم Explorer الجديد برحلات جوية مع 8-12 راكبًا فقط. تخلق مقصورة A330 أجواء فنادق الدرجة الأولى أو يخوت المحيط الحديثة ، مع العديد من المساحات المفتوحة المجهزة بأثاث وأرائك مريحة.


يوجد طاولة طعام في غرفة الطعام الضخمة ،خلفها سيتمكن جميع أعضاء بعثة النخبة من استيعاب. تم تجهيز كبائن الركاب بحمامات ومكاتب خاصة ، وتحتوي الطائرة على صالة ألعاب رياضية لفصول اللياقة البدنية وغرف يمكن استخدامها كمكاتب. في حالة الطوارئ ، يمكن تحويل إحدى الكبائن إلى جناح طائر بالمستشفى مجهز بأحدث المعدات الطبية.

من السمات الرئيسية للعرضمفهوم المستكشف هو نظام عرض مدمج في الجدران والسقف لعرض محتوى افتراضي مرئي ، يقع في غرفة المعيشة في الصالون بالطائرة. نتيجةً لذلك ، لن يكون الركاب مقيدون بالمناظر من النوافذ صغيرة الحجم للطائرة ، ولكن سيتمكنون من التقاط أجمل المناظر الطبيعية البيئية المعروضة على السقف والجدران. تم تطوير هذه التقنية بواسطة Lufthansa Technik بالاشتراك مع Diehl Aerospace ، وهو مشروع مشترك بين Diehl Aviation و Thales. تُستخدم أجهزة عرض صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن مزودة بتبريد سلبي لإنشاء بانوراما افتراضية. سيتمكن المستخدمون من تخصيص محتوى الفيديو المعروض وفقًا لرغباتهم الفردية.


يقوم المطورون بوضع المفهوم"فندق الطائر" المستكشف كنوع من قاعدة سياحية متنقلة ، قادرة على أن تصبح معسكرًا للرحلات الاستكشافية الأكثر تفصيلاً إلى المناطق الأكثر غرابة في الكوكب. في هذا الصدد ، يمكن توسيع نطاق تنقل الركاب بمساعدة النقل البري ، حيث يوجد أيضًا متسع في بطانة A330 الواسعة. يمكن للمسافرين رؤية نوع من المرآب الطائر عبر الأرضية الزجاجية للسطح الرئيسي ، ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر درج عريض.

أمام A330 مكان مصعد الشحنقام مهندسو التصميم في Lufthansa Technik بتركيب منصة قابلة للسحب ، وهي عبارة عن شرفة مراقبة يمكن للسائحين من خلالها مشاهدة محيط المطار من ارتفاع 4 أمتار فوق سطح المدرج.


يشير المطورون من شركة Lufthansa Technik إلى ذلكيمكن أن يكون مفهوم Explorer مناسبًا ليس فقط للطائرة A330 ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا نقله بسهولة إلى كبائن الطائرات ذات الجسم العريض مثل Airbus A350 أو Boeing 787 أو Boeing 777 والطائرات الأخرى.

المصدر: لوفتهانزا

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Interesting

Lufthansa presented the concept of a flying "hotel yacht" Explorer (6 photos)


Travel with the comfort of a five-starhotels, has become familiar to the owners of modern cruise sea yachts. Developers from Lufthansa Technik (the engineering division of the Lufthansa group) decided to expand the possibilities of VIP tourists and create conditions for a comfortable air travel. At the Dubai Air Show (UAE), the concept of a modernized cabin of a modern airliner was presented, allowing long-distance flights to be performed in conditions comparable to the service offered by the best hotels or ocean yachts.


The Explorer concept is based onwide-body aircraft Airbus Corporate Jet ACJ330 (modification A330), the parameters of which allow designers to embody the most daring desires of elite travelers who strive to be at any time anywhere in the world and receive service worthy of the best hotels. The almost 60-meter-long fuselage of the A330, the cabin width of over 5.2 meters and the full-load flight range of over 10 thousand km provide an opportunity for the most daring fantasies of engineers and designers to come true.

A standard A330-300 is designed to carryfrom 295 to 440 passengers, and the business modification with a VIP cabin provides transportation for 25 people. The new Explorer concept will allow for air cruises with just 8-12 passengers. The A330 cabin creates the atmosphere of first-class hotels or modern ocean yachts, with many open spaces equipped with comfortable furniture and sofas.


There is a dining table in the huge dining room,behind which all members of the elite expedition will be able to accommodate. Passenger cabins are equipped with bathrooms and offices, the plane has a gym for fitness and rooms that can be used as offices. In case of emergency, one of the cabins can be converted into a flying hospital ward, equipped with the most modern medical equipment.

One of the main features of the presentedthe Explorer concept is a projection system built into the walls and ceiling for displaying visual virtual content, located in the main salon-living room of the aircraft. As a result, passengers will not be limited by the views from the small-sized windows of the aircraft, but will be able to pick up the most fantastic environmental landscapes displayed on the ceiling and walls. The technology was developed by Lufthansa Technik in conjunction with Diehl Aerospace, a joint venture between Diehl Aviation and Thales. Compact, lightweight projectors with passive cooling are used to create a virtual panorama. Users will be able to customize the content of the displayed video according to their individual desires.


The developers are positioning the conceptual"Flying hotel" Explorer as a kind of tourist mobile base, capable of becoming a camp for more detailed excursions to the most exotic parts of the planet. In this regard, passenger mobility can be expanded with the help of road transport, for which there is also room in the spacious A330 liner. Passengers can see a kind of flying garage through the glass floor of the main deck, and can be accessed via a wide staircase.

In front of the A330 in place of the freight elevatorLufthansa Technik's design engineers installed a retractable platform, which is an observation terrace from which tourists can view the airport's surroundings from a height of 4 meters above the surface of the runway.


The developers from Lufthansa Technik point out thatThe Explorer concept can be suitable not only for the A330, but also can be easily carried over to the cabins of wide-body airliners such as the Airbus A350, Boeing 787 or Boeing 777 and other aircraft.

Source: lufthansa