الأدوات

تم طرح أول مكبر صوت ذكي من LG للبيع في روسيا


أول مكبر صوت ذكي من LG مع مساعد صوتذهبت أليس من ياندكس للبيع في روسيا. تم إصدار الحداثة كجزء من سلسلة نظام الصوت LG XBOOM مع لاحقة AI ThinQ ، والتي تشير الشركة المصنعة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي والقدرة على الاتصال بنظام المنزل الذكي. يُسمى الطراز WK7Y وهو يتميز عن السماعات الذكية الأخرى بجودة صوت عالية.


المتكلم يستنسخ الصوت عاليةالقرار (صوت عالي الدقة). الصوت عالي الدقة هو صوت حي وطبيعي ، كما لو كان في الاستوديو أو في حفلة موسيقية بجانب الموسيقيين المفضلين لديك. علاوة على ذلك ، تعاونت LG مع شركة MERIDAN ، الشركة الرائدة في تطوير تقنيات الصوت عالية الجودة. بفضل هذا التعاون ، يمكن لعدد أكبر من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الاستماع إلى الموسيقى والأفلام بأقصى مشاعرهم ، والتي كانوا يقصدونها حقًا منذ البداية. الجمع بين جهود مطوري MERIDIAN ، التي لها تاريخ 40 عامًا ، و LG Audio مع أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة ، يجعل من الممكن بفخر عرض نتائج التعاون المشترك. بالإضافة إلى LG WK7Y ، تم دمج تقنيات MERIDIAN أيضًا في أشرطة الصوت الجديدة لسلسلة مكبرات الصوت المحمولة LG SL10Y و SL9Y و SL8Y و LG XBOOM Go.

المدمج في وسائط الصوت واضح ومحسن باسالعمل بشكل افتراضي وتوفير صوت رائع يتوافق مع الذوق الموسيقي العالي. يمكّنك وضع Vocal Clear من الاستمتاع بصوت المؤدي دون تشويه ، حتى في الحد الأقصى لحجم الصوت. تعمل دقات الطبول ونغمات الجهير العميقة على تحسين وضع الجهير المحسن.

LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7Y يلعب البثالصوت مباشرة من خدمة Yandex.Music دون توصيل أجهزة إضافية. يمكن للمتكلم إنتاج استريو بدون فقدان مع تردد أخذ العينات يصل إلى 96 كيلو هرتز وعمق 24 بت ، مما يجعل تجربة الصوت أكثر وضوحًا والاستماع يمنحك مزيدًا من المتعة.


سوف مساعد صوت أليس ضبط الموسيقىأيقظك على العمل ، وذكرك بالاتصال بأمك ، وكذلك الإجابة على ملايين الأسئلة. Alice مستعدة دائمًا للدردشة وتجد لغة مشتركة مع الأطفال بسهولة. استخدم صوتك لتلقي معلومات الطقس والأخبار الرياضية وغير ذلك على الفور.

في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن للمتكلم الذكي LG WK7Y أداء مهام داخل نظام المنزل الذكي ، على سبيل المثال ، تشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل المصابيح ، والتحكم في المقابس الذكية والأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى.

بغض النظر عن المناطق المحيطة ، سيبدو LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7Y أنيقًا. لون تيتان الأسود والتصميم الأنيق سوف تنسجم مع أي مساحة داخلية.

سعر التجزئة الموصى به 9 990 فرك.

الخصائص التقنية الرئيسية:
- انتاج الطاقة (RMS) / المجموع: 30 واط ، 3.5 بوصة مكبر صوت واسع النطاق + 0.8 بوصة تويتر
- تدفق الخدمات الصوتية: Yandex.Music
- وظائف مساعد صوت أليس: الطقس ، والأخبار ، وساعة منبه ، توقيت ، التحكم الصوتي: اللغة المدعومة - الروسية
- وظائف الجهاز: زر إعادة الضبط (إعادة الضبط) ، ميكروفون صامت ، تشغيل / إيقاف مؤقت ، زر مساعد صوت ، وحدة تخزين +/- ، زر تحديد الوظيفة ، دعم لتطبيق Yandex (iOS / Android)
- الأبعاد (WxHxD ، سم): 13.5 × 21.1 × 13.5
- اللون: أسود

المصدر: بيان صحفي LG

Gadgets

LG's first smart speaker went on sale in Russia


LG's first smart speaker with voice assistantAlice from Yandex went on sale in Russia. The novelty is released as part of the LG XBOOM audio system series with the AI ​​ThinQ suffix, which the manufacturer denotes the equipment of the device with artificial intelligence and the ability to connect to the smart home system. The model is called the WK7Y and is distinguished from other smart speakers by high sound quality.


The speaker reproduces the sound highresolution (high resolution audio). High-resolution sound is a living and natural sound, as if in a studio or at a concert next to your favorite musicians. Moreover, LG has joined forces with the company MERIDAN, a pioneer in the development of high-quality audio technologies. Thanks to this collaboration, more people around the world can listen to music and movies in their fullest feelings, which they truly intended from the very beginning. Combining the efforts of the developers of MERIDIAN, which has a 40-year history, and LG Audio with more than 60 years of experience, makes it possible to proudly demonstrate the results of joint cooperation. In addition to the LG WK7Y, MERIDIAN technologies are also built into the new sound bars of the LG SL10Y, SL9Y, SL8Y and the LG XBOOM Go portable speaker series.

Built-in Clear Vocal and Enhanced Bass Modeswork by default and provide great sound corresponding to the high musical taste. Clear Vocal mode allows you to enjoy the performer's voice without distortion, even at maximum volume. The drum beats and deep bass tones enhance the Enhanced Bass mode.

LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7Y plays streamingAudio directly from the Yandex.Music service without connecting additional devices. The speaker can play lossless stereo sound with a sampling rate of up to 96 kHz and 24-bit depth, which makes the sound clearer, and listening experience gives you even more pleasure.


Voice Assistant Alice will set the musicwake you up for work, remind you to call your mom, and also answer millions of questions. Alice is always ready to chat and easily finds a common language with children. Use your voice to instantly receive weather information, sports news and more.

Currently, the LG WK7Y smart speaker can execute tasks within the smart home system, for example, turn on or off the lights, control smart sockets and other home devices.

Regardless of the surroundings, the LG XBOOM AI ThinQ WK7Y will look stylish. Color Titan Black and elegant design will fit into any interior space.

Recommended retail price 9 990 rub.

Main technical characteristics:
- Output Power (RMS) / Total: 30 W, 3.5-inch Broadband Speaker + 0.8 inch Twitter
- Streaming audio services: Yandex.Music
- Voice Assistant Alice functions: weather, news, alarm clock, timer, voice control: supported language - Russian
- Device Functions: Reset button (reset), mute microphone, play / pause, voice assistant button, volume +/-, function select button, support for Yandex application (iOS / Android)
- Dimensions (WxHxD, cm): 13.5 x 21.1 x 13.5
- Black colour

Source: LG press release