الأدوات

أعلنت LG عن هاتف ذكي به ثلاث شاشات


أبرز الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكيةتطوير مفاهيم مختلفة لزيادة مساحة شاشة الأدوات المحمولة. قدمت LG مقطع فيديو قصير ، والذي يقدم مفهومه الخاص بهاتف LG V60 ThinQ الذكي الرائد مع وظيفة توصيل وحدة إضافية.

سيعقد عرض كامل من LG V60 ThinQ فيبرلين في IFA 2019 ، الذي سيعقد في الفترة من 6 إلى 11 سبتمبر. سيكون للشاشة الثانية نفس قطري تمامًا مثل الشاشة الرئيسية وستسمح للمالك بحل العديد من المشكلات أو اللعب بشكل مريح أو التقاط الصور.


يمكنك أيضا استنتاج من الفيديو ذلكوالثالث هو شاشة المعلومات على السطح الخارجي للهاتف الذكي. سيتم بث معلومات حول الوقت أو المكالمات أو الإخطارات هنا. وهكذا سلكت LG طريق إنشاء هواتف ذكية معيارية ولن تستخدم بعد التكنولوجيا غير الكاملة للشاشات المرنة التي يستخدمها المنافسون في طرازي Galaxy Fold و Mate X.

Gadgets

LG has announced a smartphone with three screens


Leading smartphone manufacturersdevelop various concepts for increasing the screen area of ​​mobile gadgets. LG introduced a short video, which presents its own concept of the flagship smartphone LG V60 ThinQ with the function of connecting an additional module.

A full presentation of the LG V60 ThinQ will be held inBerlin at IFA 2019, which will be held from September 6 to 11. The second screen will have exactly the same diagonal as the main screen and will allow the owner to solve several problems, play comfortably or take pictures.


You can also conclude from the video thatthe third is the information screen on the outside of the smartphone. Information about time, calls or notifications will be broadcast here. LG thus took the path of creating modular smartphones and will not yet use the imperfect technology of flexible screens used by competitors in the Galaxy Fold and Mate X models.