الأدوات

ليفيا - مصباح مذهل مع ضوء رفع (18 صور + فيديو)


الشركات الكبيرة قد لا تراهن دائمًاتجارب على تصميم الأجهزة. احتلت هذا مكانه من قبل الشركات الصغيرة ولكن الشجاعة. تشمل هذه المشاريع ليفيا - مصباح رفع الطاقة الذي ينقل الطاقة ليس من خلال الأسلاك ، ولكن من خلال الحث الكهرومغناطيسي.

& مرات

مؤلفي التصميم يأتون من إيطاليا. حاول المصممون جعل ليفيا تنسجم مع أي تصميم داخلي. يتكون غطاء المصباح من مصقول يدويًا ، ورخام أصلي أصلي من Carrara أو Black Marquina. أن الأساس لم ينزلق ، فقد كان مطاطيًا. كما بنيت على زر وخارجها. انها حساسة بما فيه الكفاية أن المصباح لا يسقط من الضغط.


السلطة تأتي من منفذ قياسي. يستهلك 3 واط فقط. عند إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة ، لا يلزم التقاط المصباح الخفيف ، خشية أن ينهار. تحتوي الأداة الذكية على أسلوب جذب دقيق للجزء "الطائر" إلى الجزء العلوي من الجهاز.


أعلنت حياة الجدة في 50000ساعات العمل. يصدر الجهاز ضوءًا دافئًا فقط ، وأكثر فائدة من وجهة نظر المؤلفين. ليفيا يستحق ما لا يقل عن 99 €. متوفر باللونين الأبيض والأسود.


المصدر: kickstarter.com

Gadgets

Levia - a stunning lamp with levitating light (18 photos + video)


Large corporations may not always betexperiments on the design of devices. This niche was occupied by small but daring startups. These projects include Levia - a levitating lamp that transmits energy not through a wire, but through electromagnetic induction.

& times

The authors of the design come from Italy. Designers have tried to make Levia fit into any interior. The lamp body consists of hand-polished expensive Genuine Carrara or Black Marquina marble. That the basis did not slide, it was rubberized. It also built a button on and off. It is sensitive enough that the lamp does not fall from pressing.


Power comes from a standard outlet. It consumes only 3 watts. When turning off the power supply, it is not necessary to catch the lightning lamp, fearing that it will break. The gadget has a mode of gentle magnetization of the “flying” part to the upper part of the device.


The life of the novelty is declared at 50,000working hours. The device emits only warm light, more useful from the point of view of the authors. Levia worth at least € 99. Available in white and black.


Source: kickstarter.com