عام

مراجعة لينوفو ثينك بوك 13s: تقريبا كمبيوتر محمول الأعمال

القطعة من SocialMart

سلسلة ثينك باد هو مرادفأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، جاهزة لأي شيء ، أنيقة ولكنها باهظة الثمن ، مصممة للأشخاص من رجال الأعمال. يعد Lenovo ThinkBook 13s الجديد أرخص بكثير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ThinkPad ، لكنه يقدم العديد من الحلول المثيرة للاهتمام.

ثينك بوك 13s في مكان غريب جدا فيمحفظة لينوفو. من ناحية ، أنها أرخص وأقل تجهيزًا من أفضل أجهزة ThinkPad T أو X ، ولكنها أغلى ثمناً وأفضل من النماذج المماثلة لسلسلة الموازنة L ، وحتى في بعض الأحيان E.

الكمبيوتر المحمول في مكان ما في منتصف الخطالسلع الاستهلاكية ، أعلى من أقراص IdeaPad غير مكلفة ، ولكن أقل من سلسلة اليوغا الراقية. يقف الجهاز مع قدم واحدة في عالم الأعمال ، والآخر في عالم المستخدمين العاديين. هل يمكن أن يكون هذا الحل الوسط جيدًا؟ لنرى.

  • خصائص
  • تصميم وبناء الجودة
  • المكونات والميزات
  • الشاشة والوسائط المتعددة
  • لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة التتبع
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • الخصائص لينوفو ثينك بوك 13s

    معالج

    Intel i5 و i7 (8 أجيال)

    نظام التشغيل

    ويندوز 10 برو

    عرض

    13.3 بوصة ، FHD (1920 × 1080) ، IPS ، مضاد للوهج مع Dolby Vision HDR (300 شمعة ، 72٪ CG)

    RAM

    حتى 16 جيجابايت

    بطارية

    حتى 10 ساعات ، 45 واط

    ROM

    512 جيجابايت M.2 PCIe SSD
    256 جيجابايت ساتا SSD

    الرسومات

    مدمج: بنية الرسومات الموحدة UHD 620 من Intel (UMA)
    اختياري: AMD Radeon 540X مع 2 جيجابايت GDDR5

    سلامة

    التعرف السريع على الإنترنت (FIDO)
    تشفير TPM
    المس الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع باستخدام زر الطاقة
    مصراع الكاميرا

    صوت

    دولبي الصوت ، 2 × 2 واط هارمان المتكلمين

    اثنين من الضوضاء إلغاء الميكروفونات تكييفها للتعرف على الصوت

    كاميرا

    كاميرا 1MP HD

    اللون

    رمادي معدني

    صلة

    شبكة WLAN: 11ac 2 × 2 ، Bluetooth 5.2

    روابط

    2nd جيل USB-C
    2 × USB 3.1 1st جيل (واحد نشط دائما)
    مقبس سماعة رأس وميكروفون
    HDMI 1.4b

    لوحة المفاتيح

    مقاوم للرطوبة مع إضاءة خلفية LED بيضاء ، مفاتيح سريعة لمكالمات Skype ، لوحة لمس دقيقة واحدة

    أبعاد

    307.6 × 216.4 × 15.9 مم

    الوزن

    1.4 كجم

    تصميم وبناء الجودة

    ثينك باد سلسلة مشهورة ليس فقط لالأجهزة مصنوعة من مواد متينة للغاية ، ولكن أيضًا لوحات مفاتيح مقاومة للرطوبة. في حالة حدوث خلل ، يمكن بسهولة تفكيك الأجهزة واستبدالها بمكونات جديدة. صنعة ThinkBook 13s قريبة من IdeaPad الأغلى. بدلا من الأغطية البلاستيكية ، لدينا حالة الألومنيوم الكلاسيكية مع إطار من البلاستيك حول الشاشة.

    ومع ذلك ، هنا يمكننا بسهولة الوصول إلىمكونات مخبأة تحت الغطاء السفلي للكمبيوتر المحمول. استبدل بطاقة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي أو محرك أقراص SSD أو بطاقة Wi-Fi بنفسك. لا تمتلئ اللوحة براتنج الإيبوكسي ، لذلك إذا لزم الأمر ، لن يضطر متخصصو الخدمة إلى رمي اللوحة الأم بأكملها في الصندوق لاستبدالها ، على سبيل المثال ، وحدة نمطية معيبة (ينطبق هذا أيضًا عليك ، Apple!).

    عنصر تصميم آخر أقرب إلى 13 ثانيةعالم الأعمال أكثر من الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، هذه كاميرا أمامية من ThinkShutter مع مصراع. يمكنك إغلاق الكاميرا بقابس بلاستيكي بدلاً من لصقها بشريط لاصق. حل مفيد للغاية إذا كنت تقدر الخصوصية.

    يقع Lenovo ThinkBook 13s أيضًا في مكان مافي الوسط فيما يتعلق بالتنقل. بوزن 1.33 كجم ، ليس هذا هو التصميم الأخف وزناً في السوق ، لكنه ليس الأكثر ثقلًا. بشكل عام ، يتم إنشاء انطباع قوي للغاية ، لا شيء يصيح ، لا يتصدع ، نحن نفهم أننا نشتري منتجًا بجودة جيدة حقًا. ولكن ، بشكل عام ، لا يزال أقرب إلى المستهلك من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ThinkPad التجارية.

    المكونات والميزات

    كان خيار ThinkBook 13s الذي اختبرته هوفي الإصدار الأساسي مع معالج Intel Core i5-8265U و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ومحرك أقراص صلبة سعة 256 جيجابايت. يكلف حوالي 70 ألف روبل. دفع 5 آلاف روبل آخر ، يمكننا شراء نسخة مع 16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. لا يزال لدينا خيارات مع معالج Intel Core i7 ، بتكلفة 75 ألف روبل. (8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي) و 80 ألف روبل. (16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي).

    يمكننا أيضا استبدال التشغيلية المذكورةتوجد ذاكرة واحدة فقط ، فهذه لوحة واحدة ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي تعمل في وضع القناة الواحدة ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على أداء الكمبيوتر في العمليات الحسابية المعقدة أو حتى عند العمل في متصفح الويب.

    مكونات النسخة الأساسية ، بالطبع ، كافيةبالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من المهام الأساسية ، ولكن ليس للمهام الأكثر صعوبة. ومع ذلك ، لا بد لي من الثناء لينوفو لثقافة العمل الممتازة. إنها تستخدم نظام تبريد من مراوحين ، والتي لا تحافظ دائمًا على درجة الحرارة الصحيحة فحسب ، ولكنها أيضًا لا تخلق ضوضاء زائدة حتى تحت الحمل. حتى لو لم تفرط في تحميل الكمبيوتر ، فلن تسمع كيف تعمل أجهزة التبريد.

    على الجانب التقني ، فإن Lenovo ThinkBook 13s لديهلدينا شيئان أساسيان: تشفير TPM وماسحة ضوئية مدمجة مع Windows Hello. من الواضح أن قارئ بصمات الأصابع ليس بالأمر الجديد في عالم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، على الرغم من أنني يجب أن أثني على Lenovo لأن الوحدة المستخدمة في ThinkBook تعمل بشكل جيد. لا شك أن ميزة مستخدمي الأعمال ستكون مجموعة جيدة من الموصلات - فهناك منفذي USB A ، منفذ USB-C ، مقبس سماعة رأس و HDMI كامل الحجم.

    سأذكر أيضًا البطارية على الفور. سعة 2964 مللي أمبير في الساعة لا تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب ، ولكن هذا يكفي لمدة 8-9 ساعات من التشغيل ؛ هذا رائع وقت الانتظار ، للأسف ، أقصر من وقت أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية. ربما تكون هذه هي مشكلة نسخة معينة ، لأنه إذا نسيت توصيل الكمبيوتر المحمول بالليل ، بعد بضع ساعات في وضع السكون ، فقد تناول ما لا يقل عن 20 إلى 30 في المائة من الطاقة. مرة واحدة أثناء الاختبارات ، تركت الجهاز لمدة يومين دون الاتصال بالشاحن ، تم تفريغه بالكامل ، على الرغم من أنه ظل في وضع السكون طوال الوقت.

    في المربع لدينا أداة تقرر جزئياًهذه المشكلة هي شاحن سريع 65W. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن لينوفو لا تزال تصر على موصل الملكية بدلاً من التبديل إلى USB-C مع شاحن أكثر إحكاما ، قطعة واحدة.

    الشاشة بالكاد هي ميزة

    شاشة Lenovo ThinkBook 13s بالتأكيدأضعف عنصر في الجهاز. سترى على الفور أن Lenovo انطلق من نفس الافتراض كما هو الحال في طرز ThinkPad الأرخص. بعد كل شيء ، لا تحتاج Aunt Klava من المحاسبة إلى شاشة مغطاة بدقة بأي مساحة لونية ، مع وظيفة HDR أو غيرها من الميزات المفيدة. الإضافة الوحيدة لهذه اللوحة في Lenovo Lenovo هي المفصلة المأخوذة من ThinkPad ، والتي تسمح لنا بتدوير الكمبيوتر المحمول بزاوية 180 درجة.

    هنا نحصل على 13.3 بوصة ماتي IPSشاشة LCD بدقة عالية الدقة ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع كلاسيكية تبلغ 16: 9. وهي محاطة بإطار سميك ، كما أن الذقن السميك أكثر وضوحًا في الجزء السفلي ، على الرغم من أن اللوحة نفسها تبدو متوسطة جدًا. زوايا المشاهدة ليست الأفضل ، والألوان ضبابية قليلاً ، والأسود أقرب إلى الرمادي ، والسطوع لا يكفي حتى للتفكير في استخدام ThinkBook 13s في ضوء الشمس الساطع.

    سأكون على استعداد لتسامح لينوفو هذه العيوب ،أكثر من ذلك ، بالنسبة لتطبيقات الأعمال ، لا نحتاج حقًا إلى أي شيء آخر ، لكن جهاز MateBook 13 ، الذي يكلف نفس المبلغ ، لديه شاشة أكثر جمالا بدقة 2160 × 1440 بكسل. محاط بإطارات رقيقة وهو أكثر ملاءمة للعمل مع نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 3: 2.

    لسوء الحظ ، فإن Matebook 13 أفضل من ThinkBook أيضًا.13 ثانية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسماعات التي توفر ، إلى جانب الشاشة ، للكمبيوتر المحمول تجربة وسائط متعددة أفضل. استغرق الرجال من هارمان تصل ضبط الصوت هنا. ولكن كل ما يمكنني قوله عن المتحدثين. أنها تلعب متوسط ​​، الزائد في مستويات أعلى ولا يمكن مقارنتها مع كمبيوتر محمول هواوي.

    لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة التتبع لينوفو ThinkBook 13s

    لوحة المفاتيح لينوفو ثينك بوك 13S ليست جيدة جدامثل سلسلة ثينك باد. لا تحتوي على عصا تحكم حمراء ، وهي معروفة لجميع محبي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من لينوفو. ولكن ، هو أفضل بكثير مما كانت عليه في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة IdeaPad أو اليوغا.

    هناك ضوء خلفي (إنه لأمر مؤسف أن درجتين فقط) ، والمفاتيح مريحة للغاية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ، وهو آلة كاتبة محمولة استثنائية. يمتلك Matebook 13 من Huawei فقط أفضل لوحة مفاتيح ولوحة التتبع.

    يتحدث عن لوحة التتبع ، التي تقف في لينوفويعد ThinkBook 13s جيدًا - من الجيد استخدامه ، تعمل إيماءات Windows Precision بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، وعلى خلفية لوحة اللمس في Matebook 13 المذكورة أعلاه ، فإنها تحتاج فقط إلى حجم أكبر قليلاً.

    النتيجة

    Lenovo ThinkBook 13s عبارة عن دفتر ملاحظات للعمل لن يحبها عشاق الترفيه ، ولن يلبي توقعات المهنيين المبدعين. ومع ذلك ، ستكون المعدات حلاً ممتازًا للشركات الصغيرة حيث تكون جودة الشاشة أو مكبرات الصوت ثانوية ، والأهم من ذلك هو جودة لوحة المفاتيح والموثوقية الناتجة عن شراء جهاز ذي علامة تجارية.

    يجب أن أشتري؟

    نعم. يعد ThinkBook 13s خيارًا رائعًا للتلاميذ والطلاب - الاستقلال الذاتي ، وشاشة غير لامعة ولوحة مفاتيح ممتازة تجعله الرفيق المثالي للواجبات المنزلية أو تسجيل الملاحظات. في سياق اجتماعات العمل مع العروض التقديمية ، سيكون موصل HDMI مفيدًا لك ، مما يتيح لك توصيل الجهاز بجهاز الإسقاط دون أي محولات إضافية.

    لينوفو ثينك بوك 13s استعراض ultrabook - فيديو

General

Lenovo ThinkBook 13s review: almost a business laptop

Widget from SocialMart

ThinkPad series is synonymousbusiness notebooks, ready for anything, elegant but expensive, designed for people from the business. The new Lenovo ThinkBook 13s is much cheaper than ThinkPad laptops, but it offers many interesting solutions.

ThinkBook 13s is in a very strange place inLenovo portfolio. On the one hand, it is cheaper and worse equipped than the top ThinkPad T or X devices, but more expensive and better than comparable models of the budget L-series, and sometimes even E.

The laptop is somewhere in the middle of the lineconsumer goods, higher than the inexpensive IdeaPad tablets, but lower than the top-end Yoga series. The device stands with one foot in the world of business, the other in the world of ordinary users. Could such a compromise be pretty good? Let's get a look.

  • Specifications
  • Design and build quality
  • Components and Features
  • Screen and multimedia
  • Keyboard and trackpad
  • Should I buy?
  • Characteristics Lenovo ThinkBook 13s

    CPU

    Intel i5 and i7 (8 generations)

    operating system

    Windows 10 Pro

    Display

    13.3-inch, FHD (1920 × 1080), IPS, anti-glare with Dolby Vision HDR (300 nits, 72% CG)

    Ram

    Up to 16 GB

    Battery

    Up to 10 hours, 45 Wh

    ROM

    512 GB M.2 PCIe SSD
    256 GB SATA SSD

    Graphics

    Built-in: Intel Graphics UHD 620 Unified Memory Architecture (UMA)
    Optional: AMD Radeon 540X with 2 GB GDDR5

    Security

    Fast Online Identification (FIDO)
    TPM Encryption
    Touch fingerprint scanner with power button
    Webcam shutter ThinkShutter

    Sound

    Dolby Audio, 2 x 2 W Harman speakers

    Two noise canceling microphones adapted for voice recognition

    Camera

    1MP HD camera

    Colour

    Mineral gray

    Connection

    WLAN: 11ac 2 × 2, Bluetooth 5.2

    Connections

    2nd generation USB-C
    2 × USB 3.1 1st generation (one is always active)
    Headphone and microphone jack
    HDMI 1.4b

    Keyboard

    Moisture-proof with white LED backlighting, quick keys for Skype calls, one-piece precision touch panel

    Dimensions

    307.6 × 216.4 × 15.9 mm

    Weight

    1.4 kg

    Design and build quality

    ThinkPad series is famous not only for itsthe devices are made of extremely durable materials, but also moisture-resistant keyboards. In the event of a malfunction, the devices can be easily disassembled and replaced with new components. The workmanship of the ThinkBook 13s is close to the most expensive IdeaPad. Instead of plastic covers, we have a classic aluminum case with a plastic frame around the screen.

    However, here we can easily get tocomponents hidden under the bottom cover of the laptop. Replacing RAM, SSD-drive or Wi-Fi card by yourself. The board is not covered with epoxy resin, so if necessary, service specialists will not have to throw the entire motherboard into the trash bin to replace, for example, a faulty module (this applies to you, Apple!).

    Another design element that is 13s closer tothe business world than consumer electronics, this is a ThinkShutter front-facing camera with a shutter. You can close the camera with a plastic plug instead of sticking it with adhesive tape. A very useful solution if you value privacy.

    Lenovo ThinkBook 13s is also located somewherein the middle with regards to mobility. Weighing 1.33 kg, this is not the lightest design on the market, but not the heaviest. In general, a very solid impression is created, nothing creaks, does not crack, we understand that we are buying a product of really good quality. But, in general, it is still closer to consumer than to ThinkPad business laptops.

    Components and Features

    The ThinkBook 13s option I tested wasin the basic version with an Intel Core i5-8265U processor, 8 GB of RAM and a 256 GB solid state drive. It costs about 70 thousand rubles. Paying another 5 thousand rubles, we can buy a version with 16 GB of RAM. We still have options with an Intel Core i7 processor, costing from 75 thousand rubles. (8 GB of RAM) and 80 thousand rubles. (16 GB RAM).

    We can also replace the mentioned operationalmemory on its own, there is only one caveat - this is one board, and RAM works in single-channel mode, which greatly affects computer performance in complex calculations or even when working in a web browser.

    The components of the basic version, of course, are enoughfor the vast majority of basic tasks, but not for more difficult ones. However, I must praise Lenovo for its excellent work culture. It uses a cooling system of two fans, which not only constantly maintain the correct temperature, but also do not create excessive noise even under load. Even if you don’t overload the computer, you don’t hear how coolers work.

    On the technical side, the Lenovo ThinkBook 13s hasWe basically have two things: TPM encryption and a fingerprint scanner integrated with Windows Hello. The fingerprint reader is obviously not a novelty in the notebook world, although I must praise Lenovo because the module used in the ThinkBook works just fine. The advantage for business users will undoubtedly be a good set of connectors - there are two USB A ports, one USB-C, a headphone jack and full-size HDMI.

    I will also mention the battery right away. Its 2964 mAh capacity does not look impressive, but this is enough for 8-9 hours of operation; which is great. The wait time, unfortunately, is shorter than that of business laptops. Perhaps this is the problem of a specific copy, because if I forgot to connect the laptop for the night, after a few hours in sleep mode, it ate at least 20-30 percent of the energy. Once during the tests, I left the device for two days without connecting to the charger, it was completely discharged, although it remained in sleep mode all the time.

    In the box we have a tool that partially decidesthis problem is a 65W fast charger. It is a pity that Lenovo still insists on its proprietary connector instead of switching to USB-C with a more compact, one-piece charger.

    The screen is hardly an advantage

    The Lenovo ThinkBook 13s display is definitelythe weakest element of the device. You will immediately see that Lenovo proceeded from the same assumption as in the cheaper ThinkPad models. After all, Aunt Klava from accounting does not need a screen that is precisely covered by any color space, with the HDR function or other useful features. The only plus of this panel in Lenovo notebook is the hinge taken from ThinkPad, which allows us to rotate the laptop at an angle of 180 degrees.

    Here we get a 13.3-inch matte IPSAn LCD with Full HD resolution and a classic aspect ratio of 16: 9. It is surrounded by a thick frame, and an even thicker chin is visible at the bottom, despite the fact that the panel itself looks very average. Viewing angles are not the best, the colors are slightly blurry, black is closer to gray, and the brightness is not enough to even think about using the ThinkBook 13s in bright sunshine.

    I would be ready to forgive Lenovo these flaws,more than that, for business applications, we really do not need anything else, but the MateBook 13, which costs the same amount, has a more beautiful display with a resolution of 2160 × 1440 pixels. Its panel is surrounded by thin frames and is more suitable for working with an aspect ratio of 3: 2.

    Unfortunately, the Matebook 13 is also better than the ThinkBook.13s when it comes to speakers that, together with the screen, provide the laptop with a better multimedia experience. The guys from Harman took up the sound tuning here. But all I can say about the speakers. They play average, overload at higher levels and can not be compared with a laptop Huawei.

    Keyboard and trackpad Lenovo ThinkBook 13s

    Lenovo ThinkBook 13s keyboard is not so goodlike the ThinkPad series. It does not have a red joystick, which is known to all fans of Lenovo business laptops. But, it is much better than in IdeaPad or Yoga laptops.

    There is a backlight (it’s a pity that only two degrees), andThe keys are extremely convenient if you need a laptop, which is an exceptional portable typewriter. Only Huawei's Matebook 13 has the best keyboard and trackpad.

    Speaking of the trackpad, the one that stands at LenovoThe ThinkBook 13s is pretty good - it's nice to use, the Windows Precision gestures work flawlessly, and against the background of the touchpad in the aforementioned Matebook 13, it only needs a slightly larger size.

    Total

    Lenovo ThinkBook 13s is a laptop for work. Entertainment lovers will not like it, nor will it meet the expectations of creative professionals. Nevertheless, the equipment will be an excellent solution for a small business where the quality of the display or speakers is secondary, and more important is the quality of the keyboard and the reliability resulting from the purchase of a branded device.

    Should I buy?

    Yes. The ThinkBook 13s is a great option for pupils and students - autonomy, a matte screen and an excellent keyboard make it the perfect companion for homework or recording notes. In the context of business meetings with presentations, an HDMI connector will be useful for you, which allows you to connect equipment to the projector without any additional adapters.

    Lenovo ThinkBook 13s ultrabook review - video