الأدوات

أظهرت لينوفو أول كمبيوتر محمول في العالم مع شاشة مرنة (11 صور + فيديو)


في الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة في كثير من الأحيانوتستخدم التطورات التكنولوجية مماثلة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تقديم أول الأجهزة المحمولة المزودة بشاشات مرنة تتيح لك تحويل الأداة الذكية إلى جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي كامل. قررت لينوفو مواكبة الاتجاه الجديد وأظهرت أول كمبيوتر محمول في العالم بشاشة مرنة. يؤكد ممثلو الشركة أن الجهاز سيبدأ بيعه في عام 2020 وسيكون أحد طرازات خط Lenovo ThinkPad X1.

& مرات


الأداة المعروضة للصحفيين مجهزة بـ 13.شاشة OLED مرنة تعمل باللمس مقاس 3 بوصات بدقة 2K (1920 × 1440 بكسل ، نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 3: 2) من شركة LG. عند ثني الشاشة ، يتم إنتاج جزأين ، ولكل منهما قطري 9.6 بوصة. في هذه الحالة ، يحتوي الجهاز على سيناريوهات تشغيل مختلفة. يمكن للمستخدم استخدام المنتج بتنسيق جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز لوحي أو كتاب أو حتى شريط حلوى صغير على نظام التشغيل Windows 10.


لاحظ أنه في وقت سابق ، لينوفو لديها بالفعلجربت مع "كمبيوتر محمول لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية". ولكن بعد ذلك ، تم تزويد Lenovo Yoga Book بشاشتين ، إحداهما يمكن أن ترسم لوحة مفاتيح رقمية افتراضية أو تكتبها أو تعرضها ، والثانية مخصصة للعرض القياسي لسطح المكتب. في الجهاز الجديد لا يوجد فصل هيكلي بين الشاشات ، فهي جزء من شاشة واحدة. في الكمبيوتر المحمول الجديد ذو الشاشة المرنة ، يتم توفير ما يسمى بـ "تنسيق الكتب" ، عندما يتم وضع الأداة الذكية ككتاب ، وفي الصفحات يمكنك مشاهدة محتوى مختلف. يمكنك أيضًا تدوين الملاحظات باستخدام قلم Wacom المضمن وتوصيل لوحة مفاتيح Bluetooth إضافية لإدخال النص. يتيح لك حامل الغطاء أيضًا وضع الجهاز على الطاولة في شكل موسع وحمل يديك مثل اليوميات.


جميع الخصائص الفنية للحداثة ،الذي لا يزال سوى نموذج أولي ، لم المطور لا صوت. من المعروف فقط أن الأداة الذكية ستعمل على شريحة Intel تعمل بنظام Windows 10. تحتوي العينة المقدمة للجمهور الآن على موصلي USB Type-C وكاميرا الأشعة تحت الحمراء المتوافقة مع Windows Hello ومكبرات صوت ستريو. كتلة النموذج الأولي أقل من كيلوغرام. سعة البطارية غير معروفة أيضًا ، ولكن وفقًا لـ Lenovo ، سيكون الجهاز قادرًا على العمل طوال اليوم (العمل أو يوميًا ، غير محدد).


لم يتم بعد الكشف عن سعر الجهاز المستقبلي ذي الشاشة المرنة. للمقارنة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الهواتف الذكية مع شاشة الانحناء تكلف 1900 إلى 2600 دولار.


المصدر: theverge.com ،

Gadgets

Lenovo showed the world's first laptop with a flexible display (11 photos + video)


In smartphones, tablets and laptops oftensimilar technological advances are used. Most recently, the first mobile devices were presented, equipped with flexible screens that allow you to turn a gadget into a full-fledged tablet. Lenovo decided to keep up with the newfangled trend and demonstrated the world's first laptop with a flexible display. Representatives of the company assure that the device will go on sale in 2020 and will be one of the models of the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 line.

& times


The gadget shown to journalists is equipped with 13.3-inch flexible touchscreen OLED-display with a resolution of 2K (1920 x 1440 pixels, aspect ratio in the expanded form of 3: 2) from the company LG. When the screen is bent, two parts are produced, each with a 9.6-inch diagonal. In this case, the device has different operating scenarios. The user can use the product in the format of a laptop, tablet, book or even a miniature candy bar on Windows 10.


Note that earlier, Lenovo has alreadyexperimented with a "virtual keyboard laptop". But then the Lenovo Yoga Book was equipped with two screens, one of which could draw, write or display a virtual numeric keypad, the second was intended for the standard display of the desktop. In the new device there is no structural separation between the screens, they are part of one single display. In the new laptop with a flexible screen, the so-called “book format” is provided, when the gadget is located as a book, and on the pages you can view various content. You can also take notes with the Wacom included stylus and connect an additional Bluetooth keyboard to enter text. Cover-stand also allows you to place the device on the table in expanded form and carry in your hands like a diary.


All the technical characteristics of the novelty,which is still only a prototype, the developer did not voice. We only know that the gadget will work on an Intel chip running Windows 10. The sample presented to the public now has two USB Type-C connectors, an IR camera compatible with Windows Hello, and stereo speakers. The mass of the prototype is less than a kilogram. The battery capacity is also unknown, but according to Lenovo, the device will be able to work all day (working or daily, not specified).


The price of the future device with a flexible screen has not yet been disclosed. For comparison, it can be noted that smartphones with a bending display cost from 1900 to 2600 dollars.


Source: theverge.com,