الأدوات

لينوفو اتهم الغش عند عرض قابلة للطي موتورولا RAZR (فيديو)


لينوفو ، التي تمتلك علامة موتورولا التجارية ،تعتزم إحياء المبادئ التكنولوجية الجديدة نوعيا صدفي RAZR. سيتم تزويد الهاتف الذكي المطور بشاشة منحنية. في الشبكة كعرض تقديمي ، ظهر شريط فيديو من الشركة ، والذي يعرض نموذجًا أوليًا لموتورولا RAZR الجديد بثلاثة ألوان.

& مرات

لا يعتمد الفيديو على نماذج حقيقية ، ولكن يعتمد علىأساس عمليات العرض ، والتي تتطابق صورها عن قرب مع هاتف موتورولا الذكي القابل للطي. مظهر موتورولا RAZR الجديد أقرب ما يكون إلى التصميم الكلاسيكي الصدفي. الفرق الوحيد هو أنه لم يتم إنشاء الفيديو داخل جدران Lenovo. تمت كتابة الفيديو بواسطة مدون الفيديو Waqar Khan. من الواضح أن عمل حرفي مستقل أظهر بدقة المنتج الجديد القادم حتى أن لينوفو لم يكن لديها أي شيء تضيفه إليه ، باستثناء شعار الملكية الخاص بها في نهاية الفيديو.


لسوء الحظ ، تاريخ الإعلان الرسمي لشركة موتورولاRAZR لم يعلن بعد. في حين أنه من المعروف أن الجهاز سيُجهز بشاشة عرض: مرن داخلي مع قواطع لأجهزة الاستشعار وكاميرا أمامية وشاشة إعلامية خارجية صغيرة. من المحتمل أيضًا أن يكون الهاتف الذكي مجهزًا بمعالج Snapdragon 710 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 4/6 جيجا بايت وبطاقة تبلغ 2750 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع شحن سريع بسرعة 27 واطًا من ماركة TurboPower. وفقًا لمعلومات غير مؤكدة ، تبلغ تكلفة العناصر الجديدة حوالي 1،500 دولار.

المصدر: وقار خان ، gsmarena.com

Gadgets

Lenovo accused of cheating when showing folding Motorola RAZR (video)


Lenovo, which owns the Motorola brand,planned to revive on the qualitatively new technological principles the legendary clamshell RAZR. The developed smartphone will be equipped with a bending screen. In the network as a presentation even appeared a video from the company, which shows a prototype of the new Motorola RAZR in 3 colors.

& times

The video is not based on real prototypes, but onthe basis of the renders, the images of which most closely match the patented Motorola folding smartphone. The appearance of the new Motorola RAZR is as close as possible to the classic clamshell design. The only nuance is that the video was not created within the walls of Lenovo. The video is written by the video blogger Waqar Khan. Apparently the work of an independent craftsman so accurately demonstrated the upcoming new product that Lenovo didn’t even have anything to add to it, except for its brand logo at the end of the video.


Unfortunately, the date of the official announcement of MotorolaRAZR has not yet been announced. While it is known that the device will be equipped with two displays: a flexible internal with cutouts for sensors and a front-facing camera and an external informational small screen. It is also likely that the smartphone will be equipped with a Snapdragon 710 processor, 4/6 GB of RAM and a battery capacity of 2750 mAh with a 27W TurboPower brand fast charging. According to unconfirmed information, the cost of new items will be about $ 1,500.

Source: Waqar Khan, gsmarena.com