أخبار

التسرب: ظهر Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro بكاميرا 108 في الصورة

عائلة Mi 10 من Xiaomi لديها بالفعلخمسة هواتف ذكية ، لكن من الواضح أن Xiaomi لا تنوي التوقف عند هذا الحد. سيظهر زوجان آخران في المستقبل القريب: Xiaomi Mi 10T و Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro. تم تصوير النموذج الأقدم على قيد الحياة.

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro هو المالك الفخور للثلاثيphotoblock على اللوحة الخلفية ، ووحدة الصور الرائدة - الأكبر ، مصفوفة 108 ميجا بكسل. بالنسبة للباقي ، لا يوجد شيء معروف حقًا في الوقت الحالي ، باستثناء الكمية. إذا نظرت عن كثب ، يمكنك أن ترى أن التصميم خادع - أن هناك أربع كاميرات ، على ما يبدو.

بالإضافة إلى الكاميرا الفائقة ، يعد Xiaomi Mi 10T Proبطارية بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير وشاشة بمعدل تحديث 144 هرتز ، والتي ، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية ، لا تحتوي على ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع - فهي موجودة على الجانب. يعتمد الهاتف الذكي على Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 أو حتى Snapdragon 865 Plus.

حول هاتف Xiaomi Mi 10T الأكثر تواضعًا ، نعلم فقط أن الكاميرا الرائدة بدقة 64 ميجابكسل.

gsmarena

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Leak: Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro with 108 camera appeared in the photo

Xiaomi's Mi 10 family has alreadyfive smartphones, but Xiaomi clearly does not intend to stop there. A couple more will appear in the near future: Xiaomi Mi 10T and Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro. The older model has even been photographed alive.

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro is the proud owner of the triplephotoblock on the rear panel, and the leading photo module - the one that is larger, has a 108-megapixel matrix. For the rest, nothing is really known for the time being, except for the quantity. If you look closely, you can see that the design is deceiving - that there are four cameras, it only seems.

In addition to the supercamera, Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro promisesbattery with a capacity of 5000 mAh and a screen with a refresh rate of 144 Hz, which, oddly enough, does not have a built-in fingerprint scanner - it is located on the side. The smartphone is based on either Qualcomm Snapdragon 865, or even Snapdragon 865 Plus.

About the more modest Xiaomi Mi 10T, we only know that the leading camera has a resolution of 64 MP.

gsmarena

Tatyana Kobelskaya

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!