الفضاء

أطلقت التجربة الروسية الثانية لمحاكاة الرحلات الجوية إلى القمر

18 مارس في موسكو بدأ الجزء الثانيتجربة عزل طويلة SIRIUS لمحاكاة إرسال الناس إلى القمر. ستستمر التجربة هذه المرة أربعة أشهر (120 يومًا) ، في حين أن الطاقم "طار" لأول مرة إلى القمر 17 يومًا ، ويديره معهد المشكلات الطبية الحيوية التابع لأكاديمية العلوم الروسية.

كجزء من التجربة المخطط لهامحاكاة "رحلة" إلى القمر ، واختيار مكان لبناء المستقبل للتسوية والقاعدة ، ثم "العودة" إلى الأرض. يتكون الطاقم من ثلاث سيدات وثلاثة رجال ، أغلقت موسكو في حوالي 14 ساعة من وقائع الوحدة من أجل قضاء 120 يومًا في الرحلة. يرأسهم رائد فضاء متمرس ، Evgeny Tarelkin ، الذي عمل على محطة الفضاء الدولية في 2012-2013. ذهب جميع أعضاء الطاقم من خلال لجنة خبراء طبيين صارمة وأمضوا ثلاثة أيام في المجمع التجريبي الطبي الأرضي (NEC) ، والذي كان بمثابة مركبة فضائية.

هذه هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها لرواد الفضاء الذينسوف يكون قادرًا على الشعور ليس فقط بالرحلة إلى القمر ، ولكن أيضًا بالهبوط ، دون المخاطرة بعدم العودة إلى الأرض. لجعل الأحداث أكثر واقعية ، يتم استخدام نظام الواقع الافتراضي ، والمثبت في خوذات رواد الفضاء ، وتغطى أرضية الجناح بمواد خاصة تحاكي إعادة تنظيم القمر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تستبعد التجربة حدوث حالات الطوارئ ، بما في ذلك فقدان التواصل مع الأرض في غضون 5 أيام.

وفقًا للخطة ، سيقضي رواد الفضاء أسبوعًا حتىتصل إلى مدار القمر الصناعي. بعد ذلك سوف يرسوون إلى المحطة المدارية القمرية ، ويحددون موقع الهبوط ويحاكوا الهبوط على وحدة الهبوط ، وبعد ذلك ستعقد سلسلة من المجموعات الخارجة إلى السطح (لا يزيد عن ثلاثة أشخاص في المرة الواحدة).

كمرحلة أخيرة من التجربة ، سيقوم الطاقم برحلة لمدة أربعة أسابيع حول القمر ومحاولة التحكم عن بعد في القمرية. بعد ذلك ، سيعود رواد الفضاء إلى الأرض.

تجربة SIRIUS أجريت على أساس المعهدالمشاكل الطبية الحيوية (IMBP) ، لذلك هدفها هو استكشاف جوانب أخرى من الرحلات الجوية في المستقبل. على سبيل المثال ، ستتم دراسة حالة المشاركين في التجربة الذين سيحاولون توزيع الأدوار بشكل مستقل وتعلم العيش في بيئة جديدة والتفاعل والعمل والاسترخاء في مكان محصور ، وهو أمر مهم أيضًا في الرحلات الجوية المستقبلية. سيأكل المشاركون في التجربة ليس المحار ، ولكن طعام الفضاء من حصص الكوزموبت الروسي. كل ذلك خطير.

هل توافق على السفر لمدة 4 أشهر بهذه الطريقة إلى القمر؟ اكتب في برقية الدردشة لدينا.

Space

Launched the second Russian experiment to simulate flights to the moon

March 18 in Moscow began the second partSIRIUS long isolation experiment to simulate sending people to the moon. The experiment this time will last four months (120 days), whereas for the first time the crew “flew” to the Moon 17 days, and is carried out by the Institute of Biomedical Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

As part of the experience is plannedsimulated "flight" to the moon, choose a place for the future construction of the settlement and base, and then "return" back to Earth. The crew consists of three women and three men, who at about 14 hours Moscow time closed the hatches of the module in order to spend 120 days on the expedition. They are headed by an experienced cosmonaut, Evgeny Tarelkin, who worked on the ISS in 2012-2013. All crew members went through a tough medical expert commission and spent three days in the medical-technical ground-based experimental complex (NEC), which served as a spacecraft.

This is a unique experience for astronauts whowill be able to feel not only the flight to the Moon, but also the landing, without the risk of not going back to Earth. To make the events more real, a virtual reality system is used, mounted in astronauts' spacecraft helmets, and the floor of the pavilion is covered with a special material that simulates lunar regolith. Moreover, the experiment does not exclude the occurrence of emergency situations, including the loss of communication with the Earth within 5 days.

According to the plan, astronauts will spend a week toreach the orbit of the satellite. Then they will dock to the lunar orbital station, determine the landing site and simulate the landing on the descent module, after which a series of group exits to the surface will be conducted (no more than three people at a time).

As the final phase of the experiment, the crew will make a four-week flight around the moon and try to remotely control the lunar rovers. After this, the astronauts will "return" to Earth.

SIRIUS experiment conducted on the basis of the Institutebiomedical problems (IMBP), so its goal is to explore other aspects of future flights. For example, the state of the experiment participants who will independently try to distribute roles, learn to live in a new environment, interact, work and relax in a confined space, which is also important in future flights, will be studied. The experiment participants will eat not oysters, but space food from the rations of the Russian Cosmopit. So all is serious.

Would you agree to fly for 4 months this way to the moon? Write in our Telegram-chat.