عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

تم اكتشاف أكبر رسم لقط على سطح الأرض

على الساحل الجنوبي لولاية بيرو ، توجد منطقة تعرف باسم هضبة نازكا... إذا حلقت فوق هذا المكان على متن طائرة ،يمكن رؤية الأشكال الهندسية الضخمة على سطح الأرض. تم رسمها منذ آلاف السنين من قبل ممثلي ثقافة نازكا ، ولكن لماذا بالضبط ، لا أحد يعرف بالضبط. ذات مرة ، كانت الرسومات الضخمة مميزة بوضوح ، ولكن بمرور الوقت ، أصبحت الخطوط العريضة للرسومات باهتة. لذلك ، لا يزال العلماء غير قادرين على العثور على جميع الرسومات الموجودة ولا يعرفون حتى عددها. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم التخطيط لبناء سطح مراقبة على هضبة نازكا ، ولكن أثناء فحص أحد التلال من زوايا مختلفة ، وجد البناة رسمًا آخر. إنه مصنوع على شكل قطة ضخمة ، ومثل العديد من الصور الأخرى ، فقد شكله بمرور الوقت. ولكن الآن تمت استعادة الرسم وأصبحت بعض التفاصيل معروفة للعلماء.

رسم قطة في بيرو

تسمى الرسومات التي يزيد طولها عن 4 أمتار المطبقة على الأرض جيوغليف... إن صور نازكا الجيولوجية كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا في الهواء.

نازكا جيوجليف ضخمة

حول الرسم الجديد على هضبة نازكا قال للنشربي بي سي نيوز. حتى الآن ، عرف العلماء عن وجود 30 جيوغليفية فقط على شكل طيور وقرود وحيوانات أخرى. يبلغ طول هذه الصور عشرات الأمتار ، لذا يبلغ طول جميع الأعمال الفنية القديمة من الشمال إلى الجنوب أكثر من 50 كيلومترًا. قام ممثلو شعب نازكا بإنشاء أشكال جغرافية ضخمة ، وإزالة الحصى من سطح الهضبة وكشف الصخور الأخف. يبلغ سمك الخطوط التي تشكل الخطوط العريضة للرسومات 30 سم في المتوسط. في البداية ، كانت الخطوط واضحة للعيان ، لكن بمرور الوقت بدأت تتلاشى بسبب تدمير الصخور.

Geoglyphs of Nazca من منظور عين الطير

إذا لم يتم اتخاذ قرار بالبناء على هضبة نازكاسطح المراقبة ، بالكاد عرفنا بوجود رسم ضخم على شكل قطة. يرسم الحيوان من الجانب ، لكن رأسه يتطلع إلى السماء. بعد استعادة ملامح الرسم المختفية ، قاس العلماء أبعادها ووجدوا أن طول الرسم يصل إلى 37 مترًا. من المؤكد أن الصور الضخمة على الأرض ليست أهراما مصرية ، لكنها لا تزال مثيرة للإعجاب. كم من الوقت استغرق إنشاء مثل هذه اللوحات الضخمة غير معروف ، لكن من الواضح أن الناس القدامى كان لديهم صبر كبير وركزوا على النتائج.

علماء الآثار يرممون الرسم على شكل قطة

انظر أيضا: رسمت الشعوب القديمة رسومات على الأرض ، مرئية فقط من ارتفاعات كبيرة

تاريخ الرسومات الضخمة

وفقًا للباحثين ، تم إنشاء الرسمحوالي 500-100 قبل الميلاد ، في ما يسمى بفترة باراكاس المتأخرة. هذا يعني أن هذه قطعة فنية قديمة جدًا. في المقابل ، تم رسم بقية أشكال نازكا الجيوغليفية بين عامي 100-200 م. ووضعت وزارة الثقافة في بيرو الرسم تحت الحماية ورُفض اقتراح بناء منصة مراقبة على التل.

عملية إنشاء نقوش نازكا كما يراها الفنان

لأول مرة ، تم اكتشاف رسومات على هضبة نازكا في1939. علاوة على ذلك ، تم الاكتشاف بالصدفة عندما طار عالم الآثار الأمريكي بول كوسوك فوق بيرو. بعد ذلك ، قامت الباحثة الألمانية ماريا رايش بدراسة الصور القديمة. في عام 1947 ، استعانت بخدمات الطيران العسكري وأصبحت أول من صور الرسوم القديمة من منظور عين الطائر. هناك العديد من صور نازكا الجيوغليفية على الإنترنت ، لكن الخريطة التفصيلية التي توضح جميع الرسومات لا تزال غير موجودة.

على الرغم من حجمها ، لا يمكن رؤية أشكال نازكا الجيوغليفية من مدار الأرض

وبحسب ماريا رايش ، فإن الرسومات الضخمة على الأرضكانت ضرورية لممثلي شعب نازكا لدراسة الفضاء. هناك افتراض بأن geoglyphs نازكا هي أكبر تقويم فلكي في العالم. يُزعم أنه تم الإشارة إلى أحداث فلكية مختلفة ، لكن العلماء لا يزالون غير قادرين على فك رموزها. ربما حاول القدماء بهذه الطريقة الاتصال بسكان الكواكب الأخرى. لكنهم بالكاد سينجحون ، لأن هذه الرسومات يمكن رؤيتها من الطائرات فقط. ومن مدار الأرض ، لا يمكن لأفراد طاقم محطة الفضاء الدولية رؤيتهم بدون معدات إضافية.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا. هناك ستجد إعلانات عن آخر الأخبار من موقعنا!

من المهم ملاحظة أنه لم يتم رسمه على هضبة نازكاالحيوانات فقط. في عام 2018 ، استكشف علماء الآثار البيروفيون المنطقة باستخدام طائرات بدون طيار واكتشفوا 50 رسماً لم تكن معروفة من قبل. لكن ليس لديهم شكل محدد بدقة ويمثلون أشكالًا مختلفة. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن هذا الاكتشاف في هذه المقالة.

General, Research, Technology

Largest drawing of a cat discovered on Earth's surface

On the southern coast of the state of Peru, there is a region known as Nazca plateau... If you fly over this place on an airplane,huge geometric shapes can be seen on the surface of the earth. They were painted thousands of years ago by representatives of the Nazca culture, but for what exactly, no one knows exactly. Once upon a time, huge drawings were clearly distinguishable, but over time, the outlines of the drawings have become dull. Therefore, scientists still cannot find all the existing drawings and they do not even know how many there are. Recently, it was planned to build an observation deck on the Nazca plateau, but while examining one of the hills from different angles, the builders found another drawing. It is made in the form of a huge cat and, like many other images, has lost its shape over time. But now the drawing has been restored and some details have become known to scientists.

Drawing of a cat in Peru

Drawings more than 4 meters long applied to the ground are called geoglyphs... The Nazca geoglyphs are so large that they can only be seen in the air.

Huge Nazca Geoglyph

About the new drawing on the Nazca plateau told the publicationBBC News. Until now, scientists have known about the existence of only 30 geoglyphs in the form of birds, monkeys and other animals. The length of these images is tens of meters, so the length of all ancient works of art from north to south is more than 50 kilometers. Representatives of the Nazca people created huge geoglyphs, removing gravel from the surface of the plateau and exposing lighter rocks. The thickness of the lines that make up the outlines of the drawings, on average, is 30 centimeters. Initially, the contours were clearly visible, but over time they began to fade due to the destruction of rocks.

Geoglyphs of Nazca from a bird's eye view

If on the Nazca plateau they had not decided to buildobservation deck, we would hardly have known about the existence of a huge drawing in the form of a cat. The animal is drawn from the side, but its head looks up to the sky. Having restored the disappearing contours of the drawing, scientists measured its dimensions and found that the length of the drawing is as much as 37 meters. The huge images on the ground are certainly not Egyptian pyramids, but they are still impressive. How long it took to create such huge paintings is unknown, but the ancient people clearly had great patience and focus on results.

Archaeologists restore the drawing in the form of a cat

See also: Ancient peoples painted drawings on Earth, visible only from great heights

History of huge drawings

According to the researchers, the drawing was createdabout 500-100 BC, in the so-called late Paracas period. This means that this is a very old piece of art. In comparison, the rest of the Nazca geoglyphs were painted between AD 100-200. The Ministry of Culture of Peru has already put the drawing under protection and the proposal to build an observation deck on the hill was refused.

The process of creating Nazca geoglyphs as seen by the artist

For the first time, drawings on the Nazca plateau were discovered in1939. Moreover, the discovery was made by accident when the American archaeologist Paul Kosok flew over Peru. Subsequently, the German researcher María Reiche took up the study of ancient images. In 1947, she used the services of military aviation and became the first to photograph ancient drawings from a bird's eye view. There are many photographs of Nazca geoglyphs on the Internet, but a detailed map showing all the drawings still does not exist.

Despite its size, Nazca geoglyphs cannot be seen from Earth's orbit

According to Maria Reiche, the huge drawings on the groundwere necessary for the representatives of the Nazca people to study space. There is an assumption that the Nazca geoglyphs are the world's largest astronomical calendar. On it, allegedly, various astronomical events are indicated, but scientists still cannot decipher them. Perhaps the ancient people in this way tried to contact the inhabitants of other planets. But they would hardly have succeeded, because these drawings are visible only from aircraft. And from Earth's orbit, the crew members of the International Space Station cannot see them without additional equipment.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our Telegram channel. There you will find announcements of the latest news from our site!

It is important to note that not drawn on the Nazca plateauonly animals. In 2018, Peruvian archaeologists explored the area using drones and discovered 50 previously unknown drawings. But they do not have a strictly designated form and represent different shapes. You can read more about this find in this article.