الأدوات

تلقى الكمبيوتر المحمول للدراسة الحماية بموجب المعيار العسكري (4 صور)


أدركت أيسر أن الطلاب في المدارس ويحتاج الطلاب إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة قادرة على تحمل أي صعوبات: الماء والغبار والسقوط والسحق والمفاجآت الأخرى أثناء دراستهم. هذا هو السبب في أن الشركة المصنعة أصدرت جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول TravelMate B114-21 مع الحماية وفقًا لمعايير الجيش الأمريكي MIL-STD 810G.

& مرات

الجهاز يحتوي على السكن صدمات معالوفير بالمطاط. لذا فإن جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي انخفض من ارتفاع يصل إلى 122 سم أو أن جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الذي سقط في سحق سوف ينجو من الأحداث بهدوء. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على دخول الماء أو الغبار أو الرمل أو الرطوبة. درجات الحرارة الشديدة أيسر TravelMate B114-21 هو أيضا لا شيء.


تلقى جديد 14 بوصة كاملة HD الشاشة(1920 × 1080 بكسل) مع الكشف عن 180 درجة ، الجيل السابع من معالجات AMD A6-9220C مع بطاقة الفيديو Radeon R5 ، ما يصل إلى 256 جيجابايت على قرص SSD ، eMMC بسعة تصل إلى 64 جيجابايت و 16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. توجد موصلات USB 3.1 Gen1 وزوج من منافذ USB 2.0 وواجهة HDMI وفتحة لبطاقات SD. الوصول إلى الشبكة ممكن من خلال منفذ RJ-45 لشبكة Ethernet ووحدة Wi-Fi 802.11ac اللاسلكية. ستستمر البطارية المشحونة بالكامل لمدة 10 ساعات من عمر البطارية ، أي ليوم كامل من عملية التعلم. يعمل الكمبيوتر المحمول يعمل بنظام Windows 10 S.


لم تحدد الشركة المصنعة بعد تكلفة العناصر الجديدة وخصائصها الأخرى. على رفوف المتاجر ، ستظهر شركة Acer TravelMate B114-21 في النصف الثاني من عام 2019.

المصدر: acer.com

Gadgets

Laptop for study received protection under the military standard (4 photos)


Acer realized that students in schools andstudents need laptops capable of withstanding any difficulties: water and dust, falling, crush and other surprises during their studies. That is why the manufacturer released the TravelMate B114-21 laptop with protection according to the US military standard MIL-STD 810G.

& times

The device has a shockproof housing withrubberized bumper. So a laptop dropped from a height of up to 122 cm or a laptop that has fallen into a crush will calmly survive the events. The same applies to the ingress of water, dust, sand or moisture. Extreme temperatures Acer TravelMate B114-21 is also nothing.


New received 14-inch Full HD-display(1920 × 1080 pixels) with a disclosure of 180 °, 7th generation AMD A6-9220C processors with a Radeon R5 video card, up to 256 GB on an SSD disk, eMMC with a capacity of up to 64 GB and up to 16 GB of RAM. There are USB 3.1 Gen1 connectors, a pair of USB 2.0 ports, an HDMI interface and a slot for SD cards. Access to the Network is possible through the Ethernet-port RJ-45 and wireless module Wi-Fi 802.11ac. A fully charged battery will last for 10 hours of battery life, that is, for a whole day of the learning process. Works laptop running Windows 10 S.


The manufacturer has not yet named the cost of new items and its other characteristics. On the shelves of stores Acer TravelMate B114-21 will appear in the 2nd half of 2019.

Source: acer.com