الأدوات

LaCie 2big RAID - مساحة تخزين لسعة 16 تيرابايت من البيانات (3 صور)


أظهر قسم من Seagate Technology ، LaCie ، حداثة تسمى 2big RAID. يمكن طلب سعة التخزين الخارجية هذه حتى 16 جيجابايت من البيانات قريبًا.

الجهاز لديه اثنين من IronWolf Pro ، من الصعبمحركات من فئة الشركات مع زيادة الموثوقية. يمكن تهيئة محركات الأقراص في صفيف JBOD أو RAID 0 أو RAID 1. يتصل الكمبيوتر بالكمبيوتر عبر USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C. في الوقت نفسه ، تصل الإنتاجية إلى 10 غيغا بايت في الثانية. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، يصل معدل نقل البيانات إلى 440 ميغابايت في الثانية.

& مرات

2big RAID وضعت في العلبة الألومنيوممصممة للحد من الاهتزاز والضوضاء. الجدة لديها حل لون واحد - رمادي غامق (رمادي الفضاء). التطوير متوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تديرها Microsoft Windows و Apple macOS. هناك ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات على المنتج من الشركة المصنعة.


سيكون بإمكان العملاء اختيار واحد من 3 إصدارات من المنتج الجديد بسعة إجمالية تبلغ 16 تيرابايت أو 8 تيرابايت أو 4 تيرابايت. ستكون تكلفة الأداة في نفس الوقت 740 أو 530 أو 420 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، على التوالي.

المصدر: lacie.com

Gadgets

LaCie 2big RAID - desktop storage for 16 TB of data (3 photos)


A division of Seagate Technology, LaCie, demonstrated a novelty called 2big RAID. This external storage capacity up to 16 GB of data very soon can be ordered.

The device has two IronWolf Pro, hardcorporate-class drives with increased reliability. Drives can be configured in a JBOD, RAID 0 or RAID 1 array. The computer is connected to the computer via USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C. At the same time throughput reaches 10 gigabits per second. According to the manufacturer, the data transfer rate reaches 440 megabytes per second.

& times

2big RAID placed in an aluminum enclosuredesigned to reduce vibration and noise. The novelty has one color solution - dark gray (Space Gray). The development is compatible with computers managed by Microsoft Windows and Apple macOS. There is a 5-year warranty on the product from the manufacturer.


Customers will be able to choose one of 3 versions of the new product with an aggregate capacity of 16 TB, 8 TB or 4 TB. The cost of the gadget at the same time will be 740, 530 or 420 US dollars, respectively.

Source: lacie.com