الأدوات

ستقوم شركة كارما أوتوموتيف بتطوير شاحنة صغيرة وكهربائية (2 صور)


شعبية عمليات الانتقال الكبيرة وتنمو سيارات النقل الصغيرة الكهربائية بفضل العرض الناجح لسيارة Tesla Cybertruck المستقبلية وجهود شركات صناعة السيارات الرائدة الأخرى التي تستكشف هذا السوق بشكل نشط. Now Karma Automotive ، التي أسسها المصمم الشهير Henrik Fisker والمعروفة سابقًا باسم Fisker Automotive ، دخلت المنافسة. بعد إفلاس وبيع الشركة الصينية Wanxing ، في عام 2013 ، حصلت الشركة على الاسم الحالي Karma Automotive.

حاليا المهندسين كارما للسياراتتعمل على تطوير بيك آب المفصلي والكروس الذي سيتم إنشاؤه على منصة واحدة مع الدفع الرباعي. في السابق ، تم اختيار استراتيجية الإنتاج نفسها من قبل الشركات الناشئة Rivian and Bollinger من الولايات المتحدة. وقال ممثلو الكرمة سيتم تقديم مفهوم السيارات الكهربائية في نهاية عام 2020. سيتم تنفيذ الإنتاج التسلسلي للسيارات الكهربائية في منشآت الإنتاج الموجودة في كاليفورنيا.


تعمل الشركة حاليًا على إصدارسلسلة صغيرة من سيارة كارما ريفيرو الرياضية الهجينة ، التي كانت تسمى سابقًا فيسكر كارما. كما تم الإعلان عن مفهوم SC1 القابل للتحويل الكهربائي الأنيق مع أبواب مقصلة ضخمة.

مصمم السيارات هنريك فيسكر ، بعدالمبيعات Fisker Automotive أنشأت شركتين جديدتين: Fisker Inc. و Fisker Nanotech. حاليًا ، تم بالفعل الإعلان عن ثلاثة طرز من السيارات الكهربائية من المصمم الشهير والفضيحة: سيارة Fisker EMotion الرياضية وسيارة Fisker Orbit minivan "الشبيهة بالبيض" ومجموعة كروس أوشن Fisker.

في سوق عمليات الانتقال الكهربائية والشاحنات الصغيرةتتطور المنافسة الشرسة بين الشركات الأمريكية مثل تسلا وريفيان وبولينجر وفورد وجنرال موتورز والشركات الأوروبية جاكوار وأودي ومرسيدس بنز وفولكس واجن.

المصدر: TheVerge

Gadgets

Karma Automotive Company will develop an electric pickup truck and an electrocrossover (2 photos)


The popularity of large crossovers andelectric-powered pickups are growing thanks to the successful presentation of the futuristic Tesla Cybertruck and the efforts of other leading automakers actively exploring this market. Now, Karma Automotive, founded by renowned designer Henrik Fisker and formerly called Fisker Automotive, has entered the competition. After the bankruptcy and sale of the company to the Chinese company Wanxing, in 2013 the company received the current name Karma Automotive.

Currently engineers are Karma Automotiveis developing a conceptual pickup and crossover that will be created on a single platform with all-wheel drive. Previously, the same production strategy was chosen by startups Rivian and Bollinger from the United States. Karma representatives said the concept electric cars will be presented at the end of 2020. Serial production of electric cars will be carried out at production facilities located in California.


The company is currently working on a releasesmall series of the Karma Revero hybrid sports car, formerly called the Fisker Karma. A stylish electric convertible SC1 Vision Concept with huge guillotine doors has also been announced.

Car designer Henrik Fisker, aftersales Fisker Automotive created two new companies: Fisker Inc. and Fisker Nanotech. Currently, three models of electric cars from the famous and scandalous designer have already been announced: the Fisker EMotion sports car, the “egg-like” Fisker Orbit minivan and the Fisker Ocean crossover.

In the market of electric crossovers and pickupsfierce competition is developing between the American companies Tesla, Rivian, Bollinger, Ford, GM and the European companies Jaguar, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen.

Source: TheVerge

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!