الأدوات

كانو الكمبيوتر بسعر 300 دولار والتكنولوجيا افعل ذلك بنفسك (10 صور + فيديو)


أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة أصبحت على نحو متزايدفي متناول المستخدمين. قدمت شركة Kano مع Microsoft جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، تم توفيره بسعر يصل إلى 300 دولار وينتمي إلى فئة "افعلها بنفسك".


يشبه Kano PC جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل باللمس ،ومع ذلك ، الأجزاء المكونة مختلفة بعض الشيء. تلقى Kano PC شاشة تعمل باللمس مع قطر 11.6 بوصة ، وشريحة Intel Atom x5-Z8350 رباعية النواة (1.44 جيجاهرتز). ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي للكمبيوتر - 4 جيجابايت ، الذاكرة الرئيسية - 64 جيجابايت. يوجد موصل لتوسيع الذاكرة microSD ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم وثلاثة منافذ: USB 2.0 و USB 3.0 و HDMI. يحتوي الجهاز على لوحة مفاتيح مدمجة.


الميزة الرئيسية للكمبيوتر Kano هو العرضالمستهلك تفكيكها. تم تصميم إرشادات التجميع كقصص باستخدام أمثلة مصمم LEGO. تتضمن البنية المعيارية إمكانية استبدال المكونات الفردية في حالة فشلها. لذلك ، في حالة فشل مكبرات الصوت أو البطارية ، تحتاج فقط إلى شراء الوحدة النمطية اللازمة.


تم تصميم Kano PC للتدريب.المؤسسات والمتحمسين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على جهاز كمبيوتر حديث مقابل القليل من المال. عند التصميم ، قامت الشركة بحل العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والتشريعات التنظيمية.


الجهاز يعمل تحت ويندوز 10 معوضع التنشيط S Mode ، الذي ينص على الاستخدام الحصري لمتصفح Microsoft Edge والتطبيقات من متجر Microsoft. ستطرح أجهزة الكمبيوتر للبيع في 21 نوفمبر بسعر 299.99 دولار.

المصدر: engadget

Gadgets

Kano computer priced at $ 300 and do-it-yourself technology (10 pics + video)


Modern computers are becoming increasinglyaccessible to users. The company Kano, together with Microsoft introduced a computer running Windows 10, supplied at a price of up to $ 300 and belonging to the category of "do it yourself."


The Kano PC is similar to the Computer Kit Touch,however, the component parts are somewhat different. Kano PC received a touchscreen display with a diagonal of 11.6 inches, a 4-core Intel Atom x5-Z8350 chip (1.44 GHz). Computer RAM - 4 GB, main memory - 64 GB. There is a connector for memory expansion microSD, 3.5 mm headphone jack and three ports: USB 2.0, USB 3.0 and HDMI. The device has a built-in keyboard.


The main feature of the Kano PC is the supplyconsumer disassembled. Assembly instructions are styled as stories using LEGO designer examples. The modular structure implies the possibility of replacing individual components in the event of their failure. Therefore, in case of failure of the speakers or the battery, you only need to purchase the necessary module.


The Kano PC is designed for training.institutions and enthusiasts who want to get a modern computer for little money. When designing, the company solved many issues related to technology and regulatory legislation.


The device works under Windows 10 withactivated mode S Mode, which provides for the use exclusively of the Microsoft Edge browser and applications from the Microsoft Store. Computers will go on sale on November 21 at the price of $ 299.99.

Source: engadget