الفضاء

وحدة الهبوط الإسرائيلية "Bereshit" استأنفت رحلتها إلى القمر

وحدة الهبوط على سطح القمر "Bereshit" الخاصةتمكنت شركة SpaceIL ، وهي شركة إسرائيلية ، من استئناف رحلتها إلى القمر الصناعي بعد أن أجرى مركز مراقبة المهمة المناورة المدارية اللازمة الثانية للجهاز ، وفقًا لما نشره موقع سبيس نيوز. كان يجب إجراء هذه الوحدة في بداية الأسبوع ، ولكن قبل بدء تشغيل المحركات التصحيحية ، حدث عطل في جهاز الكمبيوتر. في الأيام القليلة التالية ، قضى مهندسو SpaceIL في تحليل القياس عن بُعد والبحث عن الأسباب المحتملة لهذا الخطأ ، والذي لم يحدث مطلقًا في عمليات محاكاة الطيران باستخدام الكمبيوتر.

على صفحة تويتر SpaceIL الرسميةتقول أنه في ليلة 1 مارس ، تمكن موظفو الشركة من التخلص من سبب الفشل وأجرى مناورة ثانية بنجاح ، عمل خلالها محرك الوحدة لمدة أربع دقائق. في المستقبل القريب ، يجب أن يصل الجهاز إلى مدار بيضاوي ممدود ، تقع أبعد نقطة على مسافة 131 ألف كيلومتر من الأرض.

"خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية تمكنا من حلهاعدة مشاكل واجهتها. من الطبيعي أن تحدث مشكلات بسيطة للمركبة الفضائية الجديدة. علقنا عوفر دورون ، ممثل شركة إسرائيل لصناعات الفضاء ، التي أنشأت وحدة الهبوط ، "لقد قضينا عليها جميعًا".

"لم تتم إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوترعطل الحديد الحقيقي. تمكنا من التخلص منها عن طريق إرسال العديد من أوامر البرامج إلى المسبار. لم يحدث شيء خطير ، لكنني لن أتفاجأ بأننا سنواجه مشكلات أخرى في الأسابيع التالية. لا يمكن التحقق من كل شيء على الأرض ".

في الأسابيع المقبلة من المقررمناورات إضافية من شأنها أن تسمح لرفع مدار الجهاز حتى يصل. يجب أن يصل القمر الصناعي لمسبار كوكبنا إلى ما يقرب من 11 أبريل. بعد ذلك ، سيبدأ مركز التحكم في المهمة التحضير لهبوطه في بحر الوضوح ، حيث سيعمل لمدة يومين.

ستكون مهمة الجهاز للتصويرسطح القمر الصناعي ، وكذلك قياسات المجال المغناطيسي. إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، ستصبح بيريشيت أول مركبة فضائية خاصة في التاريخ لن تصل إلى القمر فحسب ، بل ستجري أيضًا أبحاثًا علمية.

يمكنك مناقشة تقدم المهمة في Telegram-chat.

Space

Israeli landing module "Bereshit" resumed its journey to the moon

Lunar landing module "Bereshit" privateSpaceIL, an Israeli company, was able to resume its journey to Earth satellite after the mission control center conducted the second necessary orbital maneuver of the device, reports the Space News publication. This maneuver module had to be done at the beginning of the week, but before the launch of the corrective engines a computer failure occurred. The next few days SpaceIL engineers spent on analyzing the telemetry and searching for possible causes of this error, which never occurred in computer flight simulations.

On SpaceIL's official Twitter pageit says that on the night of March 1, employees of the company were able to eliminate the cause of the failure and successfully conducted a second maneuver, during which the engine of the module worked for four minutes. In the near future, the device should reach an elongated elliptical orbit, the furthest point of which is located at a distance of 131 thousand kilometers from Earth.

"Over the past few days we managed to solveseveral problems encountered. It is quite normal when minor troubles happen to the new spacecraft. We have all eliminated them, ”commented Ofer Doron, a representative of Israel Aerospace Industries, which created the landing module.

"The computer restarts were not related tomalfunctioning of real iron. We managed to get rid of them by sending several software commands to the probe. Nothing serious happened, but I would not be surprised that we will have other problems in the following weeks. Not everything can be checked on Earth, ”Doron added.

In the coming weeks is scheduledadditional maneuvers that will allow to raise the orbit of the apparatus until it reaches. The satellite of our planet probe should reach approximately by April 11. After this, the mission control center will begin preparing for its landing in the Sea of ​​Clarity, where it will work for about two days.

The task of the device will be to photographthe surface of the satellite, as well as measurements of its magnetic field. If everything goes well, Bereshit will become the first privately owned spacecraft in history that will not only reach the moon, but also conduct research.

You can discuss the progress of the mission in our Telegram-chat.