عام

هل صحيح أنك تحتاج إلى شرب 2 لتر من الماء يوميًا؟

هل تعلم أن ولدت للتوهل 80٪ ماء حديث الولادة؟ مع تقدم العمر ، تقل كمية الماء في جسم الإنسان بشكل كبير إلى 45-60٪ ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على الصحة العامة. من المعتقد أن حوالي 2 لتر من الماء هي القاعدة السائلة في حالة سكر يوميًا ، لكن هل هذا صحيح حقًا؟

تشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يقرب من 12 أكواب من الماء هي المعيار لكميات السوائل اليومية الكلية.

لماذا المياه اللازمة لجسم الإنسان؟

الماء سائل عديم اللون دون أيرائحة معينة أو طعم. على الرغم من بساطته ، فإن H2O هو أحد العناصر الكيميائية الرئيسية التي تدعم الحياة على كوكبنا. لذلك ، في الجسم البشري ، الماء هو الذي ينظم توازن الحرارة ، وهو المسؤول عن الهضم السليم والتخلص من المواد السامة ، ويشارك أيضًا في بناء الأنسجة العضلية وفي تخليق مواد معينة من الجسم. في حالة حدوث خلل في توازن الماء ، تفقد خلايا الجسم تدريجياً الرطوبة المتراكمة ، والتي تسببها عمليات طبيعية في الجسم مثل التنفس والتعرق والتبول. لا يمكن للجفاف الشديد تعطيل العمليات الحيوية في الخلايا فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى وفاة الجسم ككل.

انظر أيضا: ما هو خطر مياه الصنبور؟

ما مقدار الماء الذي يجب أن أشربه في اليوم؟

على الرغم من كونها في كل مكان الآنهناك تأكيد واسع النطاق على أن عادة شرب 2 لتر من الماء النقي يوميًا هي مفتاح الصحة الجيدة ، وأن إدراك مثل هذه الفكرة في الممارسة العملية يمكن أن يكون مهمة معقدة إلى حد ما. الحقيقة هي أن معدل تناول السوائل لكل شخص يختلف ويعتمد بشكل مباشر على الجنس والعمر وحتى الحالة البدنية للفرد. يدعي العلماء أن وجود كمية زائدة من الماء في الجسم يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على أداء القلب والكلى ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الحمل ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤدي وجود كمية كبيرة من السوائل في جسم الإنسان إلى زيادة في انهيار البروتين وتصفية الأملاح والمعادن المفيدة من الجسم.

إن النظرة الحالية التي مفادها أننا يجب أن نستهلك ما لا يقل عن لترين من المياه النظيفة يوميًا قد تكون خاطئة بشكل أساسي

بالمناسبة ، كم من الماء لكتستهلك يوميا؟ هل تلتزم بموقف أخصائيي التغذية من المدخول اليومي لترين من السوائل يوميًا ، أم أنك تسترشد بدوافعك الداخلية في هذا الشأن؟ دعونا نحاول مناقشة هذه المواضيع في الدردشة على Telegram.

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن معدل الاستهلاك الصافيشرب الماء من قبل شخص أو آخر في اليوم يعتمد على عدد كبير من العوامل. لذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث تغيير في نظام الشرب نتيجة لتغيير في مناخ مكان الإقامة ، وظهور أي أمراض مزمنة ، وحتى مع زيادة الوزن أو فقدان الشخص.

قد يختلف المدخول اليومي من الماء النقي اعتمادًا على وزن الشخص.

كما يتبين من الجدول أعلاه ، فإن القاعدةيختلف استهلاك المياه اعتمادًا كبيرًا على وزن الشخص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند حساب الكمية التقريبية للسوائل اللازمة للجسم ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مستوى النشاط البدني ، الذي يسود في أغلب الأحيان فيك. لذلك ، إذا كنت منخرطًا في عمل بدني أو رياضات ، فقد يصل فقدان السوائل في جسمك إلى 10 لترات قياسية يوميًا ، مما يشير إلى الحاجة إلى زيادة كبيرة في مستوى استهلاك المياه النقية.

تحذير: إذا كنت لا تلعب الرياضة ، فسوف يصبح قلبك مثل القرد

تغيير المناخ أو الموسم يتطلب أيضامراجعة جدول الشرب الشخصي. إن بداية حرارة الصيف تزيد من خطر الجفاف ، الذي يتحمله بشكل خاص الفقراء الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. بغض النظر عن مدى تناقض هذا الأمر ، يمكن للأطباء حتى الحد من استخدام السوائل لمرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وكذلك للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد والكلى.

في أي حال ، فإن فوائد الماء للجسمالرجل يجب أن لا يمكن الاستهانة بها. يتيح لك الاستخدام المعقول لك استعادة الاتصالات الخلوية المضطربة بسبب عدم توازن السوائل في الجسم ، وتحسين حالة الجلد والتخلص من الصداع. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنك تحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى جسمك وتعلم كيفية التعرف على احتياجاته في الوقت المناسب.

General

Is it true that you need to drink 2 liters of water per day?

Do you know that just bornIs 80% newborn water? With age, the amount of water in the human body decreases significantly to 45-60%, which negatively affects the overall health. It is believed that approximately 2 liters of water is the norm of drunk fluid per day, but is this really so?

It is estimated that approximately 12 glasses of water are the norm for total daily fluid intake.

Why is water needed for the human body?

Water is a colorless liquid without anya certain smell or taste. Despite its simplicity, H2O is one of the main chemical elements that support life on our planet. So, in the human body it is water that regulates the heat balance, is responsible for the proper digestion and elimination of toxic substances, and also participates in the construction of muscle tissue and in the synthesis of certain substances of the body. In the event of a violation of the water balance, the cells of our body gradually lose the accumulated moisture, which is caused by such natural processes of the body as respiration, sweating and urination. Severe dehydration can not only disrupt vital processes in the cells, but also lead to the death of the body as a whole.

See also: What is the danger of tap water?

How much water should I drink per day?

Despite being ubiquitous nowThere is a widespread assertion that the habit of drinking 2 liters of pure water per day is the key to good health, and to realize such an idea in practice can be a rather complicated undertaking. The fact is that the rate of fluid intake for each person is different and directly depends on the gender, age and even the physical condition of the individual. Scientists claim that an excess of water in the body can negatively affect the performance of the heart and kidneys, causing them to overload; in addition, the presence of a large amount of fluid in the human body leads to an increase in protein breakdown and leaching of beneficial salts and minerals from the body.

The current view that we should consume at least two liters of clean water per day may be fundamentally wrong

By the way, how much water do youconsume per day? Do you adhere to the attitude of nutritionists regarding the daily intake of two liters of fluid per day, or are you guided by your inner impulses in this matter? Let's try to discuss these topics in our chat on Telegram.

As mentioned above, the net consumption ratedrinking water by one person or another per day depends on a large number of factors. So, a change in the drinking regime can occur as a result of a change in the climate of the place of residence, the appearance of any chronic diseases, and even with a person gaining or losing weight.

The daily intake of pure water may vary depending on the weight of a person.

As can be seen from the table above, the normwater consumption varies greatly depending on a person’s weight. In addition, when calculating the approximate amount of fluid necessary for the body, you should take into account the level of physical activity, which most often prevails in you. So, if you are engaged in physical labor or sports, the loss of fluid in your body can reach a record 10 liters per day, which indicates the need for a significant increase in the level of consumption of pure water.

Caution: If you do not play sports, your heart will become like a monkey

Changing the climate or season also requiresreview your personal drinking schedule. The onset of summer heat increases the risk of dehydration, which is especially poorly tolerated by people with cardiovascular diseases. No matter how paradoxical this may sound, doctors can even limit the use of fluids for patients with hypertension, as well as for people suffering from liver and kidney diseases.

In any case, the benefits of water for the bodyman must not be underestimated. Its sensible use allows you to restore cellular connections disturbed by the imbalance of fluid in the body, improve skin condition and even get rid of headaches. The main thing is that you need to listen to your body and learn to recognize its needs in a timely manner.