الفضاء

هل صحيح أن الكون باطل بنسبة 99٪؟

نعلم جميعًا أن كل شيء مرئي تمامًايتكون غير المرئي في الكون من ذرات (المادة المظلمة لا تحسب ، لأن لا أحد يعرف حقا ما الذي يتكون منه). تحتوي كل هذه الجسيمات على نواة وإلكترونات تدور حولها ، مرتبطة بالنواة بسبب التفاعل الكهرومغناطيسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن نواة الذرة صغيرة جدًا لدرجة أنه إذا كنت تتخيل عقليا ذرة تمتد إلى حجم ملعب لكرة القدم ، فستكون نواتها صغيرة مثل بذرة الخشخاش. لماذا تحتاج الذرة إلى مساحة إضافية كبيرة وهل صحيح أن عالمنا خالي بنسبة 99٪؟

ربما الكون هو 99 ٪ باطلة. لماذا هذا هكذا؟

لماذا لا يمكننا المشي من خلال الجدران؟

رغم حقيقة أن معظم الذرةيشكل الفراغ ، مكوناته الصغيرة - الإلكترونات ، تلعب دورًا مهمًا جدًا في "ملء" هذا الفراغ. لذلك ، على الرغم من وجود عدد قليل جدًا من الإلكترونات في الذرة ، فإن سلوكها يشبه قطيعًا كبيرًا من الطيور ، حيث لا توجد حدود واضحة بحركة متزامنة. كل ما يمكن أن نراه مع مثل هذه الحركة هو شكل متغير إلى حد غير مسمى. الإلكترونات ، التي تغير موقعها في الذرة باستمرار ، تتحرك بدقة وفقًا للمعادلة ، التي وصفها العالم الشهير إروين شرودنجر لأول مرة في القرن العشرين. نعم ، نفس العالم الذي أحب وضع التجارب الكمومية على القطط.

انظر أيضًا: أظهرت التجربة الكمومية أن الواقع الموضوعي غير موجود

الرقص داخل الذرة ، يمكن للإلكترونات استقبال وإعطاء الطاقة القادمة من الخارج. هذا هو السبب في أن الضوء لا يستطيع اختراق الجدار ، حيث أن إلكترونات ذرات الجدار تستهلك طاقة الضوء ببساطة ، فتنطلق بعيدًا بعد فترة زمنية قصيرة. بفضل هذه الظاهرة المتمثلة في تلقي الضوء وإعادته ، يبدو الجدار المجاور لك صلبًا ومعتمًا.

يمكن أن يكون الكون فارغ؟

يشتهر الكون بالكائنات القادرةلمفاجأة مع الحجم الهائل من أي متشكك دنيوي. لذلك ، يتم التعرف على أكبر كائن في جزء من الكون درسنا ككائن يسمى علماء الفلك سور الصين العظيم من هرقل - التاج الشمالي. يمتد الهيكل العملاق إلى ما يصل إلى 10 مليارات سنة ضوئية وهو عبارة عن عدد كبير من المجرات التي تم تجميعها معًا في أشكال وأحجام مختلفة.

يمتد سور الصين العظيم في هرقل - التاج الشمالي إلى أكثر من 10 مليارات سنة ضوئية

بالمقارنة مع الهيكل العملاق ، لدينايبدو أن النظام الشمسي هو نقطة صغيرة ، ضاعت في مكان ما على حافة مجرة ​​درب التبانة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن حقل الجاذبية لشمسنا (وليس فقط ، ولكن أيضًا نجوم الكون الأخرى) أكبر بعدة آلاف من حجمه. بفضل هذا الضبط الحكيم ، يمكن أن تدور الكواكب حول مدارات نجومها ، دون خوف من الطيران في مكان بعيد إلى الفضاء السحيق.

تشبه حركة الإلكترونات في الذرة الحركة العشوائية للطيور في القطيع

ينشأ موقف مماثل داخل الذرة. إن نسبة أحجام الإلكترونات والنواة الذرية والمسافات بينها تشبه إلى حد كبير نسبة أحجام الأجسام الكونية ومسافاتها في العالم الكبير. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن للمسافات الشاسعة داخل الذرة تسليط الضوء على مسألة الفراغ المحتمل للكون.

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن الكون هو بالفعل 99 ٪يتكون من الفراغ ، في حين أن 1 ٪ من كل ما هو مرئي للعين يخلق العالم المحيط المعروف لنا. على الرغم من هذه الحقيقة المذهلة ، يحتوي كل هذا "لا شيء" الضخم على الكثير من القوى غير المرئية والتي لم يتم استكشافها بعد ، والتي ربما سنكون قادرين عليها في يوم من الأيام.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، أدعوك للانضمام إلى قناتنا على Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة من مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشعبية.

Space

Is it true that the universe is 99% void?

We all know that absolutely everything is visible andthe invisible in the universe consists of atoms (dark matter does not count, since no one really knows what it consists of). Each such particle contains a nucleus and electrons that revolve around it, being bound to the nucleus due to electromagnetic interaction. However, the nucleus of an atom is so small that if you mentally imagine an atom stretched to the size of a football field, its nucleus will be as small as a poppy seed. Why does an atom need so much extra space and is it true that our Universe is 99% empty?

Perhaps the universe is 99% void. Why is this so?

Why can't we walk through walls?

Despite the fact that most of the atomconstitutes a void, its tiny constituents - electrons, play a very important role in the "filling" of this void. So, although there are usually very few electrons in an atom, their behavior is akin to a large flock of birds, in which, with synchronous movement, there is no clear boundary. Everything that we can see with such a movement is a chaotically changing indefinite form. Electrons, constantly changing their location in the atom, move strictly according to the equation, which in the XX century was first described by the famous scientist Erwin Schrodinger. Yes, the same scientist who loved to put quantum experiments on cats.

See also: Quantum experiment showed that objective reality does not exist

Dancing inside an atom, electrons can receive andgive energy coming from outside. That is why light is not able to penetrate through the wall, since the electrons of the atoms of the wall simply take the energy of light, giving it away after a short period of time. Thanks to this phenomenon of receiving and giving back light, the wall next to you seems solid and opaque.

Can the universe be empty?

The universe is famous for objects that are capable ofto surprise with the colossal size of any earthly skeptic. So, the largest object in the part of the Universe that we studied is recognized as an object called astronomers the Great Wall of Hercules - the Northern Crown. The giant structure extends as much as 10 billion light-years and is a huge number of galaxies assembled together in different shapes and sizes.

The Great Wall of Hercules - The Northern Crown extends over 10 billion light-years

Compared to the gigantic structure, ourThe Solar System appears to be a small point, lost somewhere far on the edge of the Milky Way galaxy. Despite this, the gravitational field of our Sun (and not only it, but also other stars of the Universe) is several thousand times larger than its own size. Thanks to such wise tuning, planets can revolve around the orbits of their stars, without fear of flying somewhere far into deep space.

The movement of electrons in an atom is similar to the random movement of birds in a flock

A similar situation arises inside the atom. The ratio of the sizes of electrons, the atomic nucleus and the distances between them is extremely reminiscent of the ratio of the sizes of cosmic bodies and their distances in the macrocosm. In other words, the vast distances within the atom can shed light on the question of the possible emptiness of the universe.

If so, then the universe is really 99%consists of emptiness, while 1% of all matter visible to the eye creates the surrounding world known to us. Despite this incredible fact, all this enormous “nothing” contains a lot of invisible and still unexplored forces, which, perhaps, we will one day be able to curb.

If you liked this article, I invite you to join our channel on Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful information from the field of popular science and technology.