عام

هل من الممكن أن تصبح ثريًا إذا قمت بإزالة العملات المشفرة على جهاز كمبيوتر منزلي؟ تجربة سبعة أيام

في الأسبوع الماضي علمنا أن التعدين مرة أخرىيجلب المال الجيد. على سبيل المثال ، حتى في GTX 1060 بثلاث غيغابايت من Nvidia ، يمكنك أن تكسب حوالي دولار واحد في اليوم. على خلفية الأخبار الجيدة ، قررنا اختبار ربحية التعدين في الممارسة العملية. بالنسبة للتجربة ، أخذنا ثلاثة أجهزة كمبيوتر مزودة ببطاقات فيديو مختلفة ، واخترنا ثلاث عملات مشفرة وقمنا باستخراجها أسبوع واحد بالضبط. نحن نشارك النتائج.

مقدمة صغيرة. التعدين cryptocurrency - ليست أعلى الرياضيات للطالب الخاسرين. لبدء التعدين العملات لا تحتاج إلى درجة وشيء من هذا القبيل. فقط القليل من الوقت وبطاقة فيديو واحدة على الأقل.

انظر كم هو سهل لبدء التعدين cryptocurrency. يستغرق الفيديو أقل من ثلاث دقائق.

</ p>

بالمناسبة ، شعبية التعدين في العالم آخذة في الازدياد. في يوم السبت ، وصلت قوة شبكة Bitcoin إلى حد أقصى تاريخي جديد. هذا يعني أنه أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية من أي وقت مضى.

</ p>

الآن انتقل إلى التجربة ، والتيبدأت أول يوليو. تحتها ، حددنا ثلاثة أجهزة كمبيوتر منفصلة مع نماذج مختلفة من بطاقات الفيديو - Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 3 GB و GTX 1070 و GTX 1080ti. بالنسبة لكل واحد منهم ، اخترنا عملة تشفير واحدة وقمنا بسكها أسبوع واحد بالضبط. ثم قاموا بحساب الدخل ، وخصموا تكلفة الكهرباء وقارنوا الأرباح بالأرقام المتوقعة.

مع هذا الاختبار ، نريد أن نظهر أنه ليس جهاز كمبيوتر منزلي مع الدورات التدريبية الحالية ل cryptocurrency هو ترف. من الأفضل أن تقوم باستخراج بطاقات الفيديو وكسب المال عندما لا تلعب.

ما يجمع GTX 1060 3 جيجابايت

دعنا نبدأ مع النموذج الأكثر بأسعار معقولة - غيفورسي GTX1060 من نفيديا. في إصدارنا ، تحتوي بطاقة الفيديو على 3 غيغابايت من الذاكرة ، وهذا لا يكفي لاستخراج بعض العملات المعدنية الشائعة اليوم. على سبيل المثال ، لن تتمكن GTX 1060 3 GB من حفر Aeternity و Grin و Zcoin.

العملة الأكثر ربحية للتعدين منالمتاحة سوف تختار 2CryptoCalc. مبدأ العمل مع آلة حاسبة الربحية بسيط. حدد التجزئة - أي أداء - بطاقة الفيديو لكل خوارزمية ، واضغط على زر الحساب واحصل على الدخل. بالمناسبة ، ستعرف 2CryptoCalc قريبًا نماذج التجزئة المختلفة لبطاقات الفيديو عن ظهر قلب ، لذلك تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد عدد وحدات معالجة الرسومات وخوارزمية الاستخراج.

هنا هو ما أوصت به آلة حاسبة ل GTX 1060 3 GB.

لقد وثقنا في 2CryptoCalc واخترنا Bitcoin Gold. سجلت على الفور مسار العملة: في اليوم الذي بدأت فيه التجربة ، كانت 26.3 دولار.

لقد جاءت اللحظة الأكثر متعة - التوقعاتدخل ممكن. على الفور ، نلاحظ أن آلة حاسبة التعدين لا تعرف كيفية النظر إلى المستقبل ، ولكنها تتنبأ بالربحية استنادًا إلى النتائج في وقت الحساب. لذلك إذا لم تتقارب الأرقام ، فلا يوجد شيء جنائي في هذا.

2CryptoCalc يظهر 4.31 $ في الإيرادات أسبوعيا من التعدين Bitcoin الذهب. على نفس لقطة الشاشة ، نتذكر مؤشرا آخر - تعقيد التعدين. يوضح مدى صعوبة حل بطاقة الفيديو لمشكلة الشبكة وإيجاد كتلة والحصول على مكافأة. كلما زاد التعقيد ، انخفض عائد البطاقة. في يوم بدء التجربة ، كان تعقيد شبكة Bitcoin Gold 196.54 K.

الخطوة التالية هي توصيل الكمبيوتر بالمسبح.2 عمال المناجم والتعدين دائم أسبوع واحد. 2Miners يتذكر نتائج كل مشارك ويظهر لهم في المجال العام. تحت الرابط ، يمكنك الاطلاع على الإحصاءات التفصيلية الخاصة بـ GTX 1060 3 GB.

كسبت بطاقة الفيديو 0.13551 BTG. بالمناسبة ، في اليوم الأخير من التجربة ، كان سعر Bitcoin Gold 26.66 دولار لكل عملة ، وبالتالي كان الدخل 3.61 دولار. هذا أقل بشكل ملحوظ من 0.1635 BTG ، والتي وعدت بها الآلة الحاسبة قبل بدء الاختبار. لماذا هكذا؟

كل شيء عن تعقيد الشبكة. في اليوم الأول للتجربة ، كان 196.54 K ، وفي اليوم الأخير - 245.09 K. وهذا يعني أن عمال المناجم من العملات المعدنية الأخرى كانوا متصلين بالشبكة ، وبسبب الزيادة في السلطة ، كان لا بد من تقسيم فطيرة الربح بين العديد من الأشخاص. لذلك دخلنا وانخفض.

حيث الدخل ، يجب أن يكون هناك نفقات. في حالة التعدين على كمبيوتر الألعاب ، فإن الأموال ستأكل بنشاط بطاقة الفيديو. ينفق جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا مع GTX 1060 3 جيجابايت 160 واط في الساعة أو 26.88 كيلو واط في الأسبوع تجربة. مع متوسط ​​تعريفة 4 روبل لكل كيلوواط ، سوف نحتاج إلى دفع 107.52 روبل للكهرباء ، والتي تترجم إلى 1.69 دولار.

المجموع: لدينا 1.92 دولارًا من صافي أرباح أسبوع تعدين Bitcoin Gold (3.61-1.69). يتم تحويلها إلى 7.68 دولار في الأسبوع أو 92 دولار في السنة. هذه الأموال تكفي تقريبًا للحصول على بطاقة فيديو مستعملة من نفس الطراز ، لذلك في الواقع ، تفي البطاقة بالشراء. بالمناسبة ، فإن عمال المناجم ذوي الخبرة قادرون على تقليل الاستهلاك من خلال الضبط الدقيق. نتيجة لذلك ، وفورات من 20-30 في المئة.

ربحية التعدين على GTX 1070

مع بطاقات الفيديو الأخرى أداء نفس الإجراء. بالنسبة إلى GTX 1070 2 اقترح CryptoCalc استخراج Aeternity - في ذلك اليوم ، جلبت العملة المشفرة 1.5 دولار وكانت في المقام الأول من حيث الربحية.

كان المعدل في اليوم الذي بدأت فيه التجربة 0.4701 دولار لعملة Aeternity واحدة.

ثم ذهبنا لإصلاح الدخل المتوقع. للأسبوع ، وعدت الآلة الحاسبة 21.2571 AE أو 10 دولارات الربحية.

أخيرا ، بدأنا في التعدين في 2Miners خلال الأسبوع. يوجد ملخص لكيفية عمل كمبيوتر GTX 1070 على هذه الصفحة.

في سبعة أيام ، كسبت بطاقة الفيديو 16.74683 AE أو 7.68 دولار. هذا هو 22 في المئة أقل من الأرباح المتوقعة ، والسبب هو أيضا في تعقيد التعدين. ارتفع المؤشر من 906.9 ألف إلى 1.49 م ، أي قفز 1.65 مرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انخفض سعر - من 0.4701 إلى 0.4590 دولار. ليس من المستغرب أن العائد يختلف عن التوقعات.

نحن نفهم الكهرباء. تستهلك وحدة النظام مع GTX 1070 270 واط في الساعة ، أي 45.36 كيلو وات في الأسبوع من انتهاء الصلاحية. للضوء سوف تضطر لدفع 181.44 روبل أو 2.86 دولار.

المجموع: لدينا 4.82 دولار من الأرباح الصافية للأسبوع من التعدين Aeternity (7.68-2.86). وبالتالي فإن GTX 1070 سوف تكسب 231 دولار في السنة. وإذا نمت الدورة أو انخفضت الصعوبة ، فستكون أكثر.

كم يجلب GTX 1080 تي

مع نفيديا غيفورسي GTX 1080 تي أكثر متعة. يحتوي الجهاز الرئيسي السابق على 11 غيغابايت من الذاكرة ، بحيث يمكنك التعدين عليها. أوصت آلة حاسبة الربحية حفر ابتسامة على خوارزمية Cuckatoo-31. بالنسبة إلى الإصدار الأخير ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى 11 غيغابايت على الأقل ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدام GTX 1060 3 GB و 1070 هنا.

الدورة ابتسامة في بداية التجربة - 4.82 دولار.

بعد إصلاح الدورة ، سجلنا أيضًاالربح المتوقع. أوصى 2CryptoCalc بالاعتماد على 3.4136 Grin أو أكثر بقليل من 15 دولارًا في الأسبوع. في لقطة الشاشة هذه ، نتذكر أيضًا تعقيد عملية التعدين في بداية التجربة - كانت تساوي 2.92 جيجا.

لمدة أسبوع على حوض سباحة 2Miners ، أحضرت بطاقة الفيديو 1080ti 2.47248 Grin أو 10.4 دولار. هذا هو ما يقرب من 1 عملة أقل مما توقعت آلة حاسبة. ما هو سبب هذا الانسحاب؟

أولاً ، لعب التعقيد مزحة قاسية.التعدين: نمت من 2.92 غ إلى 3.88 غ. ثانيا ، انخفض مسار غرين بشكل ملحوظ. في اليوم الأخير من التجربة ، تم تقديم 4.21 دولار لكل عملة ، أي أقل بنسبة 12 في المائة.

يستهلك GTX 1080 ti أكثر من 300 واط في الساعة أو 50.4 كيلو واط في الأسبوع من التجربة. هذا الأخير سيكلفنا 201.6 روبل من المصاريف أو 3.17 دولار.

المجموع: لدينا 7.23 دولارًا من الأرباح الصافية لأسبوع التعدين Grin (10.40-3.17). إنها تتحول إلى ربح قدره 347 دولارًا سنويًا ، وهو ما يكفي لشراء أغلى إصدار من AirPods. ولا يزال سيكون هناك 5 آلاف روبل.

هل يستحق التعدين في عام 2019؟

لن يسمح لك أسبوع من التعدين على بطاقة الفيديواشترِ على الفور لامبورغيني مع يخت ، لكن ستجلب بعض المال. كحد أدنى ، سيكون من الممكن توفير المال للحصول على بطاقة جديدة ومضاعفة دخلك. وهناك وإلى المزرعة الكاملة على ثمانية GPU قريبة.

ينمو سوق Cryptocurrency بشكل مطرد ، وهذا ضروريللاستمتاع. على سبيل المثال ، تم عرض أول يناير من أجل عملة واحدة من Ethereum على 134 دولارًا ، واليوم هو 274 دولارًا. لذا فإن شراء العملات المشهورة في الوقت المناسب يتيح لك الحصول على ربح مضاعف وكسب أموال جيدة.

بشكل عام - نعم ، الألغام بالمعدلات الحالية بالضبطمفيدة ومربحة. تعرف على المزيد حول التعدين و cryptocurrency سيساعد مورد 2 Bitcoin ، وللحصول على نصائح حول إعداد بطاقات الفيديو ورفع تردد التشغيل ، انتقل إلى دردشة Telegram هذه.

General

Is it possible to get rich if to mine cryptocurrencies on a home computer? Seven day experiment

Last week we learned that mining againbrings good money. For example, even on a three-gigabyte GTX 1060 from Nvidia you can earn about a dollar a day. Against the background of good news, we decided to test the profitability of mining in practice. For the experiment, we took three computers with different video cards, chose three cryptocurrencies and mined them exactly one week. We share the results.

A small introduction. Mining cryptocurrency - not the highest mathematics for the student Losers. To start mining coins do not need a degree and something like that. Just a little time and at least one video card.

See how easy it is to start mining cryptocurrency. The video takes less than three minutes.

</ p>

By the way, the popularity of mining in the world is really growing. On Saturday, the power of the Bitcoin network reached a new historical maximum. This means that it is safer and more reliable than ever.

</ p>

Now go to the experiment, whichstarted the first of July. Under it, we have identified three separate computers with different models of video cards - Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 3 GB, GTX 1070 and GTX 1080ti. For each of them, we chose one cryptocurrency each and minted them exactly one week. Then they calculated the income, deducted the cost of electricity and compared the profit with the predicted figures.

With this test, we want to show that not mine on a home computer with current courses of cryptocurrency is a luxury. It is better to take a video card mining and make money when you are not playing.

What brings GTX 1060 3 GB

Let's start with the most affordable model - GeForce GTX1060 from Nvidia. In our version, the video card has 3 GB of memory, which is not enough for mining some of the coins that are popular today. For example, GTX 1060 3 GB will not be able to dig Aeternity, Grin and Zcoin.

The most profitable cryptocurrency for mining fromavailable will select 2CryptoCalc. The principle of working with a profitability calculator is simple. Specify the hashrate - that is, the performance - of the video card for each algorithm, press the calculation button and get the income. By the way, soon 2CryptoCalc will know the hashraits of different models of video cards by heart, so you only need to specify the number of GPUs and the extraction algorithm.

Here is what the calculator recommended for GTX 1060 3 GB.

We trusted 2CryptoCalc and chose Bitcoin Gold. Immediately recorded the course of the coin: on the day the experiment began, it was $ 26.3.

The most pleasant moment has come - the forecastpossible income. Immediately, we note that the mining calculator does not know how to look into the future, but predicts profitability based on the results at the time of calculation. So if the numbers do not converge, there is nothing criminal in this.

2CryptoCalc shows 4.$ 31 in revenue per week of mining Bitcoin Gold. On the same screenshot, we remember another indicator - the complexity of mining. It shows how difficult it is for a video card to solve a network problem, find a block and get a reward. The higher the complexity, the lower the card yield. On the day of the start of the experiment, the complexity of the Bitcoin Gold network was 196.54 K.

The next step is to connect the computer to the pool.2Miners and mining lasting one week. 2Miners remembers the results of each participant and shows them in the public domain. Under the link you can see the detailed statistics of our GTX 1060 3 GB.

The video card has earned 0.13551 BTG. By the way, on the last day of the experiment, the Bitcoin Gold rate was $ 26.66 per coin, so the income was $ 3.61. This is noticeably less than 0.1635 BTG, which the calculator promised before starting the test. Why is that?

It's all about network complexity. On the first day of the experiment, it was 196.54 K, and on the last - 245.09 K. This means that the miners of other coins were connected to the network, and because of the increase in power, the profit pie had to be divided between many people. Therefore, our income and decreased.

Where income is, there must be expenses. In the case of mining on the gaming computer, the money will be actively eating the video card. Our computer with a GTX 1060 3 GB spends 160 watts per hour or 26.88 kW per week experiment. With an average tariff of 4 rubles per kW, we will need to pay 107.52 rubles for electricity, which translates to 1.69 dollars.

Total: we have 1.$ 92 of net profit for the week of mining Bitcoin Gold (3.61-1.69). They are converted to $ 7.68 per week or $ 92 per year. This money is almost enough for a used video card of the same model, so in fact the card is fulfilling its purchase. By the way, experienced miners are able to reduce consumption through fine-tuning. As a result, savings of 20-30 percent.

Mining profitability on GTX 1070

With other video cards performed the same procedure. For the GTX 1070 2CryptoCalc suggested mining Aeternity - that day the cryptocurrency brought 1.5 dollars and was in first place in terms of profitability.

The rate on the day the experiment began was $ 0.4701 for one Aeternity coin.

Then we went to fix the projected income. For the week, the calculator promised 21.2571 AE or $ 10 profitability.

Finally, we started mining at 2Miners during the week. A summary of how the GTX 1070 computer works is on this page.

In seven days, the video card has earned 16.74683 AE or 7.68 dollars. This is 22 percent lower than expected profit, and the reason is also in the complexity of mining. The indicator increased from 906.9 K to 1.49 M, that is, jumped 1.65 times. In addition, the rate sank - from 0.4701 to 0.4590 dollars. Not surprisingly, the yield is different from the forecast.

We understand with electricity. The system unit with the GTX 1070 consumes 270 watts per hour, that is, 45.36 kW per week of expriment. For the light will have to pay 181.44 rubles or 2.86 dollars.

Total: we have 4.82 dollars of net profit for the week of Aeternity mining (7.68-2.86). So the GTX 1070 will earn $ 231 a year. And if the course grows or the difficulty falls, it will be even more.

How much brings GTX 1080 ti

With Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 ti the most fun. The former flagship has 11 GB of memory, so that you can mine on it. Profitability calculator recommended digging Grin on the algorithm Cuckatoo-31. For the latter, you just need at least 11 GB, so the GTX 1060 3 GB and 1070 could not mine here.

The course Grin at the beginning of the experiment - 4.82 dollars.

After fixing the course, we also recordedprojected profit. 2CryptoCalc recommended counting on 3.4136 Grin or a little more than $ 15 per week. In this screenshot we also remember the complexity of mining at the beginning of the experiment - it was equal to 2.92 G.

For a week on the 2Miners pool, the 1080ti video card brought 2.47248 Grin or 10.4 dollars. This is almost 1 coin less than the calculator predicted. What is the reason for such a drawdown?

Firstly, the complexity played a cruel joke.mining: it has grown from 2.92 G to 3.88 G. Secondly, the Grin course has fallen markedly. On the last day of the experiment, $ 4.21 was given per coin, that is, 12 percent less.

GTX 1080 ti consumes the most - as much as 300 watts per hour or 50.4 kW per week of the experiment. The latter will cost us 201.6 rubles of expenses or 3.17 dollars.

Total: we have 7.23 dollars of net profit for the week of mining Grin (10.40-3.17). They turn into a profit of $ 347 per year, which is enough to buy the most expensive version of AirPods. And still there will be 5 thousand rubles.

Is it worth mining in 2019?

A week of video card mining will not allow youimmediately buy a Lamborghini with a yacht, but will bring some money. At the very least, it will be possible to save money for a new card and double your income. And there and to the full farm on eight GPU close.

Cryptocurrency market is growing steadily, and this is necessaryto enjoy. For example, the first of January for one coin of Ethereum was offered $ 134, and today the rate is $ 274. So even a banal purchase of cryptocurrency at the right time would allow you to get double profit and earn good money.

In general - yes, mine at current rates exactlyuseful and profitable. Learn more about mining and cryptocurrency will help resource 2 Bitcoin, and for tips on setting up and overclocking video cards go to this Telegram-chat.