بحث

هل يصعب الاستيقاظ في الصباح؟ الجينات هي المسؤولة!

معظم الناس يجدون صعوبة بالغة في الاستيقاظفي الصباح ، ولا علاقة له بالكسل والانضباط السيئ. الحقيقة هي أنه حتى في حالة عدم وجود أمور مهمة والاعتماد على الهاتف الذكي ، لا يمكنهم الاستلقاء قبل منتصف الليل ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه من المهم أن يناموا مثل أي شخص سليم. في عام 2017 ، ثبت أن السبب في ذلك هو وجود خطأ وراثي ، والذي بسببه لا يمكن لجسم بعض الناس أن يتناسب مع الـ 24 ساعة المحددة - لقد أصبح معروفًا مؤخرًا لماذا يحدث كل ذلك.

لأول مرة ، كان طفرة جينيةتم تحديدها في امرأة تبلغ من العمر 46 عامًا تم ضبط إيقاعها الإيقاعي لمدة 25 ساعة. عند فحص جسدها ، لاحظ الباحثون طفرة صغيرة في جين CRY1 ، المسؤول عن تلقي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بواسطة الخلايا. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الهضم وإصلاح الخلايا وغيرها من العمليات ، فإنه يستمر 24 ساعة ، كل هذا استغرق وقتًا أطول بسبب تأخر إيقاعاتها من 2 إلى 2.5 ساعة.

أظهرت دراسة جديدة بالضبط ماهناك مثل هذا التأخير. والحقيقة هي أن إيقاع الساعة البيولوجية البشرية يبدأ كل يوم مع تراكم البروتينات التي تسمى المنشطات. خلال النهار ، يطورون مثبطات خاصة بهم ، والتي تمنع العمليات الفيزيائية والكيميائية وبالتالي تمنع حتى المنشطات من العمل هناك. عندما يجف عدد المثبطات ، يبدأ المنشطون في التراكم مرة أخرى ، ويبدأون إيقاع الساعة البيولوجية لليوم الجديد. تتم هذه العملية طوال حياة الشخص.

طفرة في الجين CRY1 يؤدي إلى كتلة طويلةالمنشطات ، وبالتالي ، تأخر الساعة الداخلية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الشخص الذي لديه مثل هذا التحور لا يستطيع النوم في وقت "طبيعي" بالنسبة للأشخاص الآخرين ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يستطيع الاستيقاظ مبكرًا ويشعر بالتعب طوال اليوم.

لحسن الحظ ، يعتقد الباحثون ذلكيمكنك تطبيع الوضع بإشارات خارجية ، مثل الضوء. على سبيل المثال ، مع تأخر مرحلة النوم ، يوصى أن يستيقظ المرضى لتشغيل ضوء ساطع بقوة 2500-10000 لوكس ، وتجنب أي إشعاع قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ، وخاصة القادمة من شاشات الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ذات الطيف الأزرق.

النوم الجيد للنظافة يمكن أن يسبب بطيئًاعلى مدار الساعة الداخلية للعمل في الوضع العادي ، يحتاج الناس فقط للعمل بجدية أكبر في هذا الشأن. من الممكن تطوير أدوية جديدة على أساس هذه المعرفة.

ألينا باتك ، باحثة بجامعة روكفلر

بالطبع ، في الحالات الشديدة بشكل خاص ، لا تساعد حتى العلاجات الطبية. لا يوجد سوى مخرج واحد - لضبط الحياة وفقًا لإيقاع يومي فردي.

هل يصعب عليك الاستيقاظ في الصباح؟ ما السبب؟ يمكنك مشاركة إجاباتك في التعليقات ، أو في دردشة Telegram.

Research

Is it difficult to wake up in the morning? The genes are to blame!

Most people find it extremely difficult to wake upin the morning, and it has nothing to do with their laziness and bad discipline. The fact is that even in the absence of important matters and dependence on a smartphone, they cannot lie down before midnight, but at the same time it is important for them to sleep off like any healthy person. In 2017, it was proved that this is due to a genetic error, because of which the body of some people can not fit into the prescribed 24 hours - recently it became known why it all happens.

For the first time, a genetic mutation wasidentified in a 46-year-old woman whose circadian rhythm was tuned to a rather long 25 hours. When examining her body, researchers noticed a small mutation in the CRY1 gene, which is responsible for receiving ultraviolet light by cells. While for people with digestion, cell repair and other processes, it lasts 24 hours, all this took much more time because of the lag of her rhythms by 2-2.5 hours.

A new study showed exactly whatthere is such a lag. The fact is that the human circadian rhythm begins every day with the accumulation of proteins called activators. During the day, they develop their own inhibitors, which inhibit the physicochemical processes and thus prevent even the activators from working there. When the number of inhibitors dries out, the activators begin to accumulate again, starting the circadian rhythm of the new day. This process takes place throughout a person’s life.

Mutation in the CRY1 gene leads to a long blockactivators and, consequently, the lag of the internal clock. As a result, a person with such a mutation is not able to fall asleep at a time “normal” for other people, and as a result, he cannot get up early and feels tired all day long.

Fortunately, researchers believe thatYou can normalize the mode with external signals, such as light. For example, with sleep phase delay, it is recommended that patients wake up to turn on bright light with a power of 2500-10000 lux, and to avoid any illumination before going to bed, especially coming from the screens of smartphones and computers of the blue spectrum.

Good sleep hygiene can cause slowInternal clock to work in normal mode, people just need to work harder on this. It is possible that new medicines will be developed on the basis of this knowledge.

Alina Patke, a researcher at Rockefeller University

Of course, in particularly severe cases even medical therapies do not help. There is only one way out - to adjust life to an individual circadian rhythm.

Is it difficult for you to get up in the morning? What is the reason? You can share your answers in the comments, or in our Telegram chat.