الأدوات

iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max - نجوم عرض Apple (6 صور + فيديو)


العرض الرئيسي في حدث أبل في هذاأصبح العام نموذج iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max. نظرًا لدورات تغيير التصميم التي تستغرق ثلاث سنوات ، فإن الخصائص الخارجية للهواتف الذكية لا تختلف كثيرًا عن سابقاتها في العام الماضي لنماذج iPhone XS و iPhone XS Max للعام الماضي. التحديثات الرئيسية أثرت على الخصائص التقنية للأجهزة.


اللوحة الأمامية iPhone 11 Proمتطابقة تقريبًا مع أجهزة iPhone XS و iPhone X وحصلت على شاشة Super Retina OLED بأقل إطارات سمك. هناك أيضا انقطاع مميزة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. حصل هاتف iPhone 11 Pro الذكي على شاشة بقطر 5.8 بوصة ، ونموذج iPhone 11 Pro Max - شاشة بقطر 6.5 بوصة.


تميز بين 2019 والعام الماضيسوف الهواتف الذكية مساعدة حالات لون مختلف. سيتم بيع iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max باللونين الأخضر والذهبي الداكن. كما حصلوا على مظهر غير لامع وشعار الشركة في الوسط ووحدة كاميرا ثلاثية الزوايا على السطح الخلفي.

استلمت الطرز الجديدة شاشات OLED Super Retina XDR التي تدعم نسبة تباين تبلغ 2،000،000: 1 وأقصى سطوع 1200 قرص / متر مربع ، في حين تم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة للعرض بنسبة 15 ٪.

أحد أهم الابتكارات الحائزة على الكبرياءأصبح المطورون الكاميرا الرئيسية لجهاز iPhone 11 Pro ، مع ثلاثة مجسات بدقة 12 ميجابكسل: الزاوية العريضة ، المقربة (f / 2.0) والزاوية الواسعة (120 درجة). تدعم الكاميرا التصوير باستخدام نطاق ديناميكي ممتد وتسجيل فيديو بدقة 4K مع 60 إطارًا في الثانية.


تدعم الكاميرا الجديدة الوضع الليلي ،الذي يتحول تلقائيا في الإضاءة الخافتة. أثناء التصوير ، يتم التقاط سلسلة من الإطارات ، مع نظام تثبيت بصري نشط يقلل من اهتزاز اليد. ثم تتم معالجة السلسلة ودمجها في صورة واحدة ذات جودة محسنة. ينفذ الهاتف الذكي تقنية Deep Fusion ، التي تختار أفضل وحدات البكسل من سلسلة من 9 لقطات ، لإنشاء صور عالية الجودة. التكنولوجيا تعمل في ظروف مختلفة.


أجهزة iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Proيعمل Max على Apple A13 Bionic ذات العلامات التجارية ، وفقًا للمطورين الذين هم أكثر المعالجات إنتاجية للهواتف الذكية. بالمقارنة مع شريحة A12 Bionic السابقة ، في المعالج الجديد ، زاد أداء الرسومات بنسبة 20٪ ، بينما انخفض استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 30٪.

عمل مستقل للهواتف الذكية من سلسلة جديدةزيادة على الرغم من الحصول على شاشة أكثر إشراقا وأداء أفضل. الآن سيتمكن iPhone 11 Pro القياسي من العمل لمدة أربع ساعات أطول من طراز iPhone XS ، وقد زاد طراز iPhone 11 Pro Max من عمر البطارية بمقدار 5 ساعات مقارنة بطراز iPhone XS Max. الهواتف الذكية مجهزة بأجهزة شحن بقوة 18 واط وتدعم تقنية الشحن السريع.

تغييرات كبيرة أثرت على الزيادةجودة صوت مع دعم Dolby Atmos. قام Face ID بزيادة زاوية المشاهدة ، والأهم من ذلك ، تقليل وقت تحديد الهوية بنسبة 30٪. تتوافق الحماية ضد الغبار والماء مع فئة IP68 ، والتي توفر إمكانية الغمر على عمق 4 أمتار لمدة نصف ساعة. الاتصالات مدعومة بتقنية Wi-Fi 6 ، وزادت نظارات السلامة من قوتها. تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية جهاز استشعار 12 ميجا بكسل.


من المقرر بدء المبيعات في روسيا في 20 سبتمبر ، ولكنمن 18 سبتمبر ، يمكن إصدار أوامر مسبقة. السعر حسب التكوين هو كما يلي: iPhone 11 Pro 64 GB - 89 990 روبل ، iPhone 11 Pro 256 GB - 103 990 روبل ، iPhone 11 Pro 512 GB - 121 990 روبل ، iPhone 11 Pro Max 64 GB - 99 990 روبل ، iPhone 11 Pro Max على 256 جيجابايت - 113 990 روبل ، iPhone 11 Pro Max على 512 جيجابايت - 131 990 روبل.

Gadgets

iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max - stars of Apple's presentation (6 photos + video)


Major premiere at Apple's event in thisyear became models of smartphones iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max. Given the three-year cycles of design changes, the external characteristics of smartphones are not much different from last year’s predecessors of last year’s iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max models. Major updates affected the technical characteristics of the devices.


Front Panel iPhone 11 Proalmost identical to the iPhone XS and iPhone X and received a Super Retina OLED screen with minimal thickness frames. There is also a characteristic cutout at the top of the display. The iPhone 11 Pro smartphone got a screen with a diagonal of 5.8 inches, and the model iPhone 11 Pro Max - a display with a diagonal of 6.5 inches.


Distinguish between 2019 and last yearsmartphones will help different color cases. The new iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max will be sold in dark green and gold. They also received a matte finish, a corporate logo in the center and a quadrangular triple camera module on the back surface.

The new models received OLED Super Retina XDR screens supporting a contrast ratio of 2,000,000: 1 and a maximum brightness of 1200 cd / m², while the energy consumption for the display was reduced by 15%.

One of the main pride-winning innovationsthe developers becomes the main camera of the iPhone 11 Pro, with three 12 megapixel sensors: wide-angle, telephoto (f / 2.0) and ultra-wide-angle (120 degrees). The camera supports shooting with extended dynamic range and recording video in 4K with 60 frames per second.


The new camera supports night mode,which turns on automatically in low light. During photographing, a series of frames is shot, with an activated optical stabilization system that reduces hand shake. Then the series is processed and integrated into a single image of improved quality. The smartphone implements Deep Fusion technology, which selects the best pixels from a series of 9 shots, to further create high-quality photos. The technology works in various conditions.


The hardware of the iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 ProMax works on the branded Apple A13 Bionic, according to developers who are the most productive of processors for smartphones. Compared to the previous A12 Bionic chip, in the new processor, graphics performance increased by 20%, while energy consumption fell by 30%.

Autonomous work of smartphones of a new seriesincreased despite getting a brighter screen and better performance. Now the standard iPhone 11 Pro will be able to work four hours longer than the iPhone XS model, and the iPhone 11 Pro Max model has increased battery life by 5 hours compared to the iPhone XS Max model. Smartphones are equipped with 18 W chargers and support fast charging technology.

Significant changes affected the increasesound quality with Dolby Atmos support. Face ID increased the viewing angle, and most importantly, reduced the identification time by 30%. Protection against dust and water corresponds to IP68 class, which provides the possibility of immersion to a depth of 4 m for half an hour. Communication is supported by Wi-Fi 6 technology, and safety glasses have increased strength. The front camera received a 12 megapixel sensor.


The start of sales in Russia is scheduled for September 20, butFrom September 18, pre-orders can be issued. The price depending on the configuration is as follows: iPhone 11 Pro 64 GB - 89 990 rubles, iPhone 11 Pro 256 GB - 103 990 rubles, iPhone 11 Pro 512 GB - 121 990 rubles, iPhone 11 Pro Max 64 GB - 99 990 rubles, iPhone 11 Pro Max on 256 GB - 113 990 rubles, iPhone 11 Pro Max on 512 GB - 131 990 rubles.