عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

اخترع علاجا ل "الحب الزائد"

كان كل واحد منا على الأقل في حياتهتأثير واحد من أقوى مشاعر الحب التي لا يمكن السيطرة عليها. تعاني مجموعة من المشاعر الإيجابية ، غالبًا ما يكون الأشخاص في الحب غير قادرين على تقييم "العالم" من حولهم "بوقاحة" ، وجسمهم في حالة مؤلمة مزعجة: عرق النخيل ، سرعة الخفقان ، الشهية وتختفي. ولكن ماذا لو ابتكر العلماء دواء خاصًا من شأنه أن يعزز هذا الشعور بالحب أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، يعطله تمامًا؟ يقول العلماء أن هناك بالفعل عدة أنواع من هذه "الإكسير" التي يمكن أن تغير نظرتنا وموقفنا من الحب.

الشعور بالحب ، يطلق جسم الإنسان عددًا كبيرًا من "هرمونات السعادة"

كيف يؤثر الحب على الجسم؟

شعور الاحساس بالانسانيفرز الجسم أنواعًا عديدة من أقوى الناقلات العصبية المعروفة في الكيمياء مثل الدوبامين والنورادرينالين والسيروتونين. بسبب الإفراج السريع عن الدوبامين ، يكون لدى الشخص شعور بالرضا والحب ، على غرار الأحاسيس أثناء تسمم المخدرات. Norepinephrine يجعل نبضات قلبنا أسرع ، وغالبا ما تستخدم العقاقير التي تعتمد على السيروتونين الاصطناعية كمضاد للاكتئاب. سيروتونين ، بدوره ، لا يؤثر فقط على مزاجنا ، وإعطاء شعور بالسعادة والفرح ، ولكن أيضا على ردود الفعل في الدماغ. لذلك ، مع وجود فائض من السيروتونين ، قد يحدث اضطراب عقلي ، ولكن لحسن الحظ ، يحدث هذا نادرًا جدًا.

وفقا لمقال نشر على الموقعيقول Newscientist.com ، أن هناك بالفعل حبوب "حب" في العالم يمكنها تنظيم مشاعر الشخص العاطفية. بفضل الأدوية الموجودة ، مثل مضادات الاكتئاب ، يعدل الناس بالفعل عن غير قصد موقفهم تجاه شخص ما. من المعروف أنه في الممارسة الطبية ، يتم بالفعل استخدام الأدوية التي تغير الرغبة الجنسية ، والتي تكون قادرة على إزالة الدافع الجنسي تمامًا.

يؤثر انخفاض هرمون فاسوبريسين على العلاقة العاطفية بين الشركاء

وفقا للخبراء ، يمكن أن يؤثر الانخفاض في الهرمونات مثل الأوكسيتوسين وفاسوبريسين بشكل كبير على مدة العلاقات والعلاقة الاجتماعية بين الشركاء.

انظر أيضا: من وجهة نظر العلم: الحب والمال

في الدراسات السابقة على الفئران ،رصد الخبراء الذكور ومستوياتهم فاسوبريسين. لقد وجد العلماء أنه عندما ينخفض ​​مستوى الهرمون ، تنخفض قدرة الفئران على الاقتران مع الأنثى. هرمون الأوكسيتوسين يتيح لك الحصول على اتصال اجتماعي أوثق. تساعد المادة ، التي يتم إطلاقها غالبًا أثناء ولادة الطفل ، الجسد الأنثوي على الرضاعة لاحقًا. في مظاهر عاطفية ، يسبب الأوكسيتوسين شعور بالثقة والهدوء ، سواء في الرجال أو النساء. يوفر كل من الهرمونات المذكورة أعلاه ارتباطًا اجتماعيًا بين بعضهما البعض ، وبالطبع ، قد يؤدي تقليل أحدهما إلى التأثير بشكل كبير على الحالة العاطفية للشريك.

هل ترغب في مواكبة آخر الأخبار من مجال العلوم والفضاء وأحدث الإنجازات التكنولوجية؟ ثم الاشتراك في قناة Telegram أو قناة Yandex.Zen.

يعتقد العلماء أن المواد المخدرة في بالفعليمكن أن تؤثر الأدوية الموجودة أيضًا على الموقف العاطفي للشخص تجاه شريكه. اتضح أن استخدام العقاقير التي تحتوي على سيلوبيسين يساعد على التغلب على المشاكل في العلاقات جنبا إلى جنب مع مظاهر اضطرابات ما بعد الصدمة. قد يكون الأمر كذلك ، يشير الخبراء إلى أن استخدام هذه الأموال يجب أن يتم تحت إشراف صارم للعاملين الطبيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينبغي وصف علاج مشاكل الحب مع المخدرات فقط في الحالات الشديدة للغاية.

General, Research, Technology

Invented a cure for "excess love"

Each of us at least once in his life was underthe influence of one of the strongest and uncontrollable feelings of love. Experiencing a whole complex of positive emotions, people in love are often not able to “soberly” evaluate the world around them, and their body is in a pseudo-painful state: palms sweat, palpitations speed, appetite disappears and blush appears. But what if scientists invented a special medicine that would enhance this feeling of love or, conversely, completely disable it? Scientists claim that there are already several types of such "elixirs" that can change our perception and attitude towards love.

Feeling love, the human body releases a large number of “hormones of happiness”

How does love affect the body?

Feeling a sense of love, humanthe body secretes many types of the strongest neurotransmitters known in chemistry as dopamine, norepinephrine and serotonin. Due to the rapid release of dopamine, a person has a feeling of satisfaction and love, similar to the sensations during drug intoxication. Norepinephrine makes our heart beat faster, and drugs based on synthetic serotonin are most often used as an antidepressant. Serotonin, in turn, affects not only our mood, giving a feeling of happiness and joy, but also on brain reactions. So, with an excess of serotonin, a mental disorder may even occur, but, fortunately, this happens quite rarely.

According to an article published on the siteNewscientist.com, experts say that there are already “love” pills in the world that can regulate a person’s emotional feelings. Thanks to existing drugs, such as antidepressants, people are already unknowingly adjusting their attitude towards someone. It is known that in medical practice libido-changing drugs are already used, which are able to completely remove sex drive.

A decrease in the hormone vasopressin affects the emotional connection between partners

According to experts, a decrease in hormones such as oxytocin and vasopressin can significantly affect the duration of relationships and the social connection between partners.

See also: From the point of view of science: love and money

In previous studies on mice,experts monitored males and their vasopressin levels. Scientists have found that when the level of the hormone decreases, then the ability of mice to pair with the female decreases. The hormone oxytocin allows you to have a closer social connection. The substance, which is often released during the birth of a baby, helps the female body to feed later. In an emotional manifestation, oxytocin causes a feeling of trust and calm, both in men and in women. Both of the above hormones provide a social connection between each other, and, of course, reducing one of them can significantly affect the emotional mood of the partner.

Do you want to keep abreast of the latest news from the field of science, space and the latest technological achievements? Then subscribe to our Telegram channel or Yandex.Zen channel.

Scientists believe that narcotic substances in alreadyexisting drugs can also affect a person’s emotional attitude to their partner. It turned out that the use of drugs containing psilobicin helps to survive problems in relationships along with the manifestations of post-traumatic disorders. Be that as it may, experts note that the use of such funds should be carried out under the strict supervision of medical personnel. In addition, treatment of love issues with drugs should be prescribed only in extremely severe cases.