عام

قدم VR خوذة خوذة Oculus: بدون أسلاك ومع ست درجات من الحرية

مجرد التفكير: منذ حوالي 20 عامًا ، أعجب الناس بألعاب الفيديو بالبكسل على أجهزة فك التشفير. على مدار السنوات التالية ، تم تحسين ألعاب الكمبيوتر من حيث الرسومات واللعب ، ونتيجة لذلك ، قدمت الصناعة مستوى جديد تمامًا من الانغماس في الألعاب - الواقع الافتراضي. واحدة من الخوذات الأولى لدخول الفضاء الافتراضي كان Oculus Rift. ثم قدم Facebook (مالك Oculus) نسخته من الميزانية - Oculus Go. الآن حان الوقت لارتداء خوذة تجمع بين ميزات هذين الجهازين - Oculus Quest.

تم تقديم الجدة في 26 سبتمبر كجزء منالخامس على التوالي في مؤتمر Oculus Connect. وفقًا لمؤسس Facebook Zuckerberg ، أصبح الجهاز نظامًا مثاليًا لغموض الواقع الافتراضي: فهو خالٍ من الأسلاك ومجهز بأجهزة تحكم ويلتقط كل حركة من شخص. إنه مخصص بشكل أساسي للألعاب ويغلق الجيل الأول من الأجهزة ، مما يفتح الطريق أمام طرز جديدة.

</ p>

Oculus Quest لا يتطلب جهاز كمبيوترأو الهاتف الذكي - تحدث الحسابات في الأجهزة الإلكترونية المخفية داخل العلبة. لسوء الحظ ، يتم الاحتفاظ بحجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي التي يستخدمها المعالج وسعة البطارية.

يتم التعرف على حركات رئيس المستخدمبفضل نظام البصيرة Oculus. تقوم المستشعرات الأربعة الموجودة فيه بإنشاء خريطة ثلاثية الأبعاد للمساحة والتعرف على ست درجات من حركة رأس المستخدم. على عكس Oculus Go ، تتيح لك الجدة التحرك بحرية في جميع أنحاء الغرفة والتقاط حركات الرأس في أي اتجاه.

</ p>

دقة العروض التي تستهدف كل عين ،هو 1600 × 1440 بكسل. سعة جهاز التخزين المدمج هي 64 جيجابايت - يتم تخزين 50 لعبة فيه. من بينها لعبة إطلاق النار Robo Recall ، والتي كانت تتطلب في السابق وجود خوذة Oculus Rift وجهاز كمبيوتر قوي. يتم استخدام جهازي تحكم مع أزرار الحركة القياسية والمطارق والعصي التناظرية للتحكم.

ومن المقرر خوذة المبيعات المنزلية Oculus Quest لربيع 2019. التكلفة ستكون 399 دولار.

هل أنت مهتم في خوذة جديدة من Oculus؟ يمكنك مشاركة انطباعاتك في دردشة Telegram.

General

Introduced VR-helmet Oculus Quest: without wires and with six degrees of freedom

Just think about it: about 20 years ago, people admired pixel video games on set-top boxes. Over the following years, computer games were improved in terms of graphics and gameplay, and as a result, the industry presented a completely new level of immersion in games - virtual reality. One of the first helmets to enter the virtual space was the Oculus Rift. Then Facebook (the owner of Oculus) presented its budget version - Oculus Go. Now it’s time for a helmet that combines the features of these two devices - the Oculus Quest.

The novelty was presented on September 26 as part ofThe fifth in a row conference Oculus Connect. According to Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg, the device has become an ideal system for VR immersion: it is free from wires, equipped with controllers and picks up every movement of a person. It is intended primarily for games and closes the first generation of devices, opening the way for new models.

</ p>

Oculus Quest does not require a computeror smartphone - calculations occur in electronics hidden inside the case. Unfortunately, the amount of RAM used by the processor and battery capacity is kept secret.

User head movements are recognizedthanks to the Oculus Insight system. The four sensors included in it create a 3D map of the space and recognize six degrees of movement of the user's head. In contrast to the Oculus Go, the novelty allows you to move freely around the room and captures head movements in any direction.

</ p>

The resolution of the displays aimed at each eye,is 1600 × 1440 pixels. The capacity of the built-in storage device is 64 GB - 50 games are stored in it. Among them is a shooter Robo Recall, which previously required the presence of an Oculus Rift helmet and a powerful computer. Two controllers with standard action buttons, hammers and analog sticks are used for control.

Home sales helmet Oculus Quest is scheduled for spring 2019. The cost will be 399 dollars.

Are you interested in the new helmet from the Oculus? You can share your impressions in our Telegram-chat.