الأدوات

قدم جهازًا جديدًا لاختراق تطبيق قانون iPhone (3 صور)


مواجهة مطوري الأمنالمعلومات والمتسللين لا يزال مستمرا. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، تكون المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة اختراق الأجهزة الإلكترونية مطلوبة من قبل وكالات إنفاذ القانون لحل ومنع الجرائم الخطيرة. في وقت سابق ، تم تقديم أول إصدار تجاري لنظام فتح GrayKey الخاص بـ iPhone.

ومع ذلك ، أبل ، بدوره ، عززت تدابير الحماية. أدت الجولة التالية من المواجهة بين مطوري الشركات والمتطفلين إلى ظهور جهاز جديد يمكنه ليس فقط كسر أجهزة Apple على نظام التشغيل حتى iOS 12.3 ، ولكن أيضًا أدوات Android.


أعلن Cellebrite من إسرائيلتطوير جهاز يسمى Universal Forensic Extraction Device (UFED) Premium ، تم إنشاؤه لمساعدة وكالات إنفاذ القانون في فتح واستخراج البيانات من خدمات iOS و Android المقفلة. باستخدام UFED Premium ، ستكون الشرطة قادرة على تلقي المعلومات من مختلف التطبيقات ، وغرف الدردشة ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، وهلم جرا.

وفقا ل Cellebrite ، فإن الجهاز يسمحالوصول إلى المعلومات على أجهزة iPhone و iPad التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل من iOS 7 إلى iOS 12.3. أيضًا ، يمكن لـ UFED الوصول إلى الأدوات المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Android من Samsung (Galaxy S6 - Galaxy S9) و Huawei و LG و Motorola و Xiaomi


في هذا الصدد ، لضمان حماية موثوقةتنصح Apple مستخدمي iPhone بترقية أجهزتهم إلى iOS 13 لتعقيد عملية استخراج المعلومات من الأداة الذكية. في وقت سابق أصبح من المعروف أن شركة Cellebrite ساعدت مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي في اختراق مجرمي iPhone في عام 2015.

المصدر: cellebrite.com

Gadgets

Introduced a new device for hacking iPhone law enforcement (3 photos)


Confrontation of security developersInformation and hackers continues. However, in some cases, the information obtained as a result of hacking electronic devices is required by law enforcement agencies to solve and prevent serious crimes. Earlier, the first commercial version of the GrayKey unlock system for the iPhone was introduced.

However, Apple, in turn, has strengthened the protection measures. The next round of confrontation between corporate developers and hackers led to the emergence of a new device that can crack not only Apple devices on the OS up to iOS 12.3, but also Android gadgets.


Cellebrite from Israel announceddeveloping a device called Universal Forensic Extraction Device (UFED) Premium, created to help law enforcement agencies in unlocking and extracting data from locked iOS and Android services. Using UFED Premium, the police will be able to receive information from various applications, chat rooms, email, and so on.

According to Cellebrite, the device will allowAccess information on the iPhone and iPad running operating systems from iOS 7 to iOS 12.3. Also, UFED can access mobile gadgets running Android from Samsung (Galaxy S6 - Galaxy S9), Huawei, LG, Motorola and Xiaomi


In this regard, to ensure reliable protectionApple advises iPhone users to upgrade their devices to iOS 13 to complicate the process of extracting information from the gadget. Earlier it became known that the company Cellebrite assisted the FBI in hacking the iPhone criminals in 2015.

Source: cellebrite.com