الأدوات

أعلنت إنتل عن معالجات 10 نانومتر لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة (5 صور)


أول 10 نانومتر معالجات من بحيرة الجليدتم تصميم Intel خصيصًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للغاية المصممة لتناسب رقائق U-series. يعد المطورون بزيادة كبيرة في سرعة معالجة البيانات ، والتي ينبغي أن تجلب أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ذات التكوين المتوسط. سيتم إنتاج الجيل العاشر من معالجات Intel في تعديلات Core i3 و i5 و i7.

& مرات

بنيت معالجات إنتل من الجيل العاشرالهندسة المعمارية Sunny Cove ، التي تسمح باستخدام ما يصل إلى 4 مراكز ، وستكون قادرة على رفع تردد التشغيل الأقصى لساعة تصل إلى 4.1 جيجاهيرتز. في هذه الحالة ، فإن معالج الجيل الثامن Core i7-8565U لديه تردد يصل إلى 4.6 جيجا هرتز. ومع ذلك ، فإن هندسة Sunny Cove للمعالجات الجديدة ستضمن تنفيذ عدد أكبر من المهام بتردد مساوٍ مع شرائح السلسلة السابقة.


المواصفات التفصيلية حتى الآنالمقدمة ، لكن المطورين يؤكدون أن أداء المعالجات الجديدة سيتم تحسينه بشكل كبير ، بما في ذلك زيادة ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت L1 و L2. يدعم أيضًا ذاكرة أسرع LPDDR4X-3733 و DDR4-3200 بسعة حوالي 60 جيجابايت / ثانية.

قدمت إنتل أيضا المتكاملةبطاقة رسومات Iris Plus تتيح لك تشغيل الألعاب بدقة 1080 بكسل. تحتوي رقائق الرسومات من الجيل الحادي عشر على 64 وحدة تنفيذ وتردد تشغيل يبلغ 1.1 جيجاهيرتز. تحتوي رقائق رسومات Intel UHD 620 السابقة على 24 وحدة تنفيذ فقط. عند اختبار لعبة "Counter-Strike: Global Offensive" ، أظهرت الشريحة الجديدة القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من 70 إطارًا في الثانية. خارج الألعاب أيضًا ، يدعم معالج Iris Plus معيار تزامن VESA ، مما يقلل الفجوات بين الإطارات ، ويمكن عرض فيديو 8K بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية.


تحتوي معالجات Ice Lake على محول لاسلكيشبكات Wi-Fi 6 (Gig +) من Intel مع معدلات نقل بيانات تصل إلى 1 جيجابت في الثانية وواجهة ثندربولت 3. ومن المخطط تثبيت معالجات جديدة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي ستصدر هذا الخريف.

المصدر: engadget.com

Gadgets

Intel announced 10-nm processors for laptops (5 photos)


The first 10-nanometer processors Ice Lake fromIntel has been designed specifically for ultra-portable computers designed to fit U-series chips. The developers promise a significant increase in data processing speed, which should bring the performance of laptops to desktop computers of average configuration. The tenth generation of Intel processors will be produced in modifications Core i3, i5 and i7.

& times

10th generation Intel processors are built onarchitecture Sunny Cove, which allows to use up to 4 cores, and will be able to overclock the maximum clock frequency of up to 4.1 GHz. In this case, the processor of the 8th generation Core i7-8565U has a frequency of up to 4.6 GHz. However, the architecture of Sunny Cove for new processors will ensure the execution of a larger number of tasks at equal frequency with the chips of the previous series.


Detailed specifications yetpresented, but the developers assure that the new processors will be significantly improved performance, including by increasing the cache L1 and L2. Also supports faster memory LPDDR4X-3733 and DDR4-3200 with a capacity of about 60 GB / s.

Intel also introduced the integratedIris Plus graphics card that allows you to run games in 1080p resolution. The 11th generation graphics chips have 64 execution units and an operating frequency of 1.1 GHz. The previous Intel UHD 620 graphics chips had only 24 execution units. When testing on the game “Counter-Strike: Global Offensive”, the new chip demonstrated the ability to produce over 70 frames per second. Also outside the games, the Iris Plus processor supports the VESA synchronization standard, reducing gaps between frames, and 8K video can be viewed at 30 frames per second.


Ice Lake processors have a wireless adapterIntel's Wi-Fi 6 (Gig +) networks with data transfer speeds up to 1 Gbps and the Thunderbolt 3 interface. It is planned to install new processors on laptops that will be released this fall.

Source: engadget.com