تكنولوجيا

التعليمات: كيف تجد الكاميرات الخفية والبق في غرفتك؟

نحن نعيش في وقت لا يستطيع فيه أحدليكون متأكدا تماما من أنه لا يتم مراقبته. يمكن أن يكون الدليل على ذلك فضيحة 2018 ، عندما عثر مستخدمو خدمة تأجير الشقق على كاميرا خفية في الغرفة المستأجرة. ويترتب على ذلك أن برامج التجسس لا ينبغي أن تخاف فقط من المشاهير ، ولكن أيضًا الأشخاص العاديين - سيجد المهاجمون دائمًا شخصًا لابتزازه بمساعدة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تعرض للخطر. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك اكتشاف برامج التجسس في الغرفة بنفسك - كل ما عليك هو اتباع الإرشادات الخاصة.

نصائح للبحث السهل عن الكاميرات الخفية والبقيشاركه خبراء من شركة Sentel Tech. يؤكدون أنهم يقومون بتنفيذ جميع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه بأنفسهم ، لذلك لا ينبغي حتى التشكيك في فعاليتها. قبل بدء الفحص ، يوصون بالتفكير في نوع برامج التجسس الموجودة في الغرفة. وكقاعدة عامة ، توجد في غرف الفندق كاميرات خفية وفي قاعات المؤتمرات - مسجلات صوت صغيرة.

يقسم الخبراء عملية البحث إلى عدة مراحل مهمة ، لا يمكن تخطي أي منها.

إجراء البحث عن الكاميرات الخفية والبق:

  • التحضير للبحث
  • التفتيش البصري ؛
  • استخدام كاشفات
  • الاحتياطات.

التحضير للبحث

ينصح الخبراء بدخول غرفة جديدةفي البداية تشير إلى أنها تخضع للمراقبة. لا يحتاج الأمر إلى الذعر ، لأنه يشبه حزام الأمان مثبتًا في السيارة - على الأرجح ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إليه ، لكن بهذه الطريقة يصبح الشخص أكثر ثقة في سلامته.

وتنقسم الغرفة إلى أربعة أقسام وقم بمراجعة كل واحد بعناية لمعرفة التفاصيل المشبوهة. قد تكون نفس الأشياء مثل أواني القهوة والأسلاك العارية والمصابيح الكهربائية المشبوهة - كل هذا ينبغي إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام.

التفتيش البصري

أي جهاز تجسس يتطلب مصدرمزود الطاقة ، وبالتالي فإن أول شيء تحتاج إلى معرفة الأجهزة المتصلة منافذ البيع. الأسلاك المشبوهة قد تؤدي إلى برامج التجسس. عادة ما يتم تثبيت الكاميرات وأجهزة التسجيل حيث يقضي الشخص معظم الوقت: على الأريكة ، في الحمام ، في غرفة المعيشة ، من النافذة ، وهلم جرا.

الكاميرات الخفية يمكن أن تكون موجودة في الممرات ،حمام وغرفة نوم ، وفي أماكن ذات زاوية رؤية جيدة - من السهل على المتسللين الحصول على إطارات تشويش. عادة ما توجد أخطاء تسجيل الصوت على الأسرة والكراسي والطاولات والشرفات.

كاشفات الدخان والحرارة والأضواء في الفنادق ،كقاعدة عامة ، هو نفسه. إذا كان هناك جهاز لطراز آخر في الغرفة ، أو لا يتوافق مع نمط المؤسسة ، فهذا سبب يجب تنبيهك إليه. بالتأكيد سوف يبدو غريبا للجميع أن ساعة قديمة ظهرت فجأة في فندق حديث. من المهم أيضًا الانتباه إلى الجدران والسقوف: ربما توجد ثقوب فيها ، أو تبرز بعض البلاط في الباقي.

المرايا هي كائنات تتطلب عناية خاصة. يمكن أن تكون الكاميرا خلف سطح المرآة تمامًا ، لكن من السهل جدًا التعرف على المرآة ذات الوجهين - يلزمك إرفاق طرف الإصبع بها. في المرآة الحقيقية ، لن يلمس الإصبع والانعكاس ، ولكن إذا كانا يلمسان بعضهما البعض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة والنظر داخل المرآة باستخدام مصباح يدوي متصل به ، لأنه يمكن إخفاء العدسة خلفها. من الجدير بالذكر أن المرايا المقاومة للصدمات بجدار معدني موضوعة على محطات الوقود والقضبان ، لذا يجب ألا تخاف منها.

استخدام أجهزة الكشف

يمكن لبرامج التجسس نقل الإشاراتالمتسللين في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكن العثور بسهولة على مثل هذه الأجهزة بمساعدة كاشف التردد اللاسلكي - عندما يتم اكتشاف الموجات ، فإنها تبدأ في إصدار إشارات تحذير. تتعرف أجهزة الكشف غير المكلفة على الترددات في النطاق من 10 هرتز إلى 24 جيجاهرتز - وهذا يكفي للبحث عن معدات مخفية.

للكشف عن الكاميرات الخفية التي ليست كذلكالتواصل مع الشبكة وتسجيل الفيديو على بطاقة الذاكرة ، وتستخدم للكشف عن العدسات. إذا كانت هناك كاميرا في الغرفة ، فإن انعكاس العدسة سيكون مرئيًا على الكاشف. إذا كان مجهزًا بمستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتصوير في الظلام ، فسيظل الأمر أسهل - يمكنك التجول في جميع أنحاء الغرفة باستخدام كاميرا سيلفي للهواتف الذكية. على عكس البرنامج الرئيسي ، ترى IR-studies ، ويمكنك التحقق من ذلك عن طريق الضغط على الزر الموجود على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد من التلفزيون ، وتوجيهه إلى مقدمة الهاتف الذكي - ستظهر وميض صغير.

عند فحص الجدران مع المعدات ، تحتاجالمشي ببطء صعودا وهبوطا دون أن تفقد أي أقسام. وبالتالي ، من المهم مسح جميع شرائح الغرفة التي تم تقسيمها مسبقًا. من الضروري الانتباه إلى جميع الشقوق والثقوب والمخالفات - غالبًا ما تختبئ الخلل في هذه الأماكن غير الدقيقة على وجه التحديد.

احتياطات السلامة

على الأرجح ستكون الغرفة نظيفة ولكنإذا تم اكتشاف كاميرا أو خطأ ، فمن الضروري أن تخفي عن أنظارها وتدعو الشرطة. ربما دخل المهاجم في الإطار ومن الممكن تحديده ، ويمكن للحركات غير الضرورية في الإطار أن تمحو جزءًا مهمًا في بداية التسجيل.

التكنولوجيا لا يقف ساكنا ، لذلك بعضالأجهزة قد تمر مرور الكرام. هذا هو تطور الباحثين من جامعة بكين - في عام 2018 ، ربطوا روبوت تجسس بعصا السمك.

هل لديك شعور بأنك تراقب؟ يمكنك سرد قصصك في التعليقات ، وبالطبع في دردشة Telegram.

Technology

Instructions: how to find hidden cameras and bugs in your room?

We live in a time when no man canto be completely sure that he is not being watched. Proof of this can serve as a scandal in 2018, when users of the service for renting apartments discovered a hidden camera in the hired room. It follows that spyware should not only be afraid of celebrities, but also ordinary people - attackers will always find someone to blackmail with the help of compromising photos and videos. Fortunately, you can detect spyware in the room by yourself - you just need to follow special instructions.

Tips for easy searching for hidden cameras and bugsshared by experts from the company Sentel Tech. They assure that they carry out all the above steps themselves, so they should not even be doubted in their effectiveness. Before starting the inspection, they recommend thinking about what type of spyware can be in the room. As a rule, in hotel rooms there are hidden cameras, and in conference rooms - tiny voice recorders.

Experts divide the search process into several important stages, none of which can be skipped.

The search procedure for hidden cameras and bugs:

  • Preparing to search;
  • Visual inspection;
  • Use of detectors;
  • Precautionary measures.

Preparing to search

Experts advise to enter the new roominitially suggesting that she is being monitored. There is no need to panic, because it looks like a seat belt is fastened in a car - most likely, it will not be needed, but this way a person becomes more confident in his safety.

The room is divided into four sections andcarefully review each one for suspicious details. They may be the same things like coffee pots, bare wires, suspicious light bulbs - all this should be paid much attention.

Visual inspection

Any spy device requires a sourcepower supply, so the first thing you need to look at what devices are connected to outlets. Suspicious wires may well lead to spyware. Cameras and recording devices are usually installed where a person spends the most time: on the sofa, in the bathroom, in the living room, by the window, and so on.

Hidden cameras can be located in the corridors,bathroom and bedroom, and in places with a good viewing angle - so it is easier for attackers to get compromising frames. Bugs for recording sound are usually found on beds, chairs, tables and balconies.

Smoke detectors, thermostats and lights in hotels,as a rule, the same. If there is a device of another model in the room, or it does not match the style of the institution, this is a reason to be wary. Surely it would seem strange to everyone that an old clock suddenly appeared in a modern hotel. It is also important to pay attention to the walls and ceilings: perhaps there are holes in them, or some of the tiles stand out among the rest.

Mirrors are objects that require special attention. A camera can be quite behind the mirror surface, but it is very easy to recognize a two-sided mirror - you need to attach a fingertip to it. In a real mirror, the finger and the reflection will not touch, but if they touch each other, you need to turn off the light and look inside the mirror with a flashlight attached to it, because a lens can be hidden behind it. It is noteworthy that shockproof mirrors with a metal wall are put on gas stations and bars, so you should not be afraid of them.

Use of detectors

Spyware can transmit signalsintruders in real time. Such devices can be easily found using a radio-frequency detector — when waves are detected, it begins to emit warning signals. Inexpensive detectors recognize frequencies in the range from 10 Hz to 24 GHz - this is quite enough for finding hidden equipment.

To detect hidden cameras that are notcommunicate with the network and record video on a memory card, lens detectors are used. If there is a camera in the room, the reflection of its lens will be visible on the detector. If it is equipped with an infrared sensor for shooting in the dark, it is still easier - you can look around the room using a smartphone selfie camera. Unlike the main one, she sees the IR study, and you can verify this by pressing the button on the remote control from the TV, directing it to the front of the smartphone - a small flash will be visible.

When inspecting walls with equipment, you needslowly walk up and down on them without losing any sections. Thus it is important to scan all previously divided segments of the room. You should pay attention to all the cracks, holes and irregularities - often bugs hide in precisely such inconspicuous places.

Precautionary measures

Most likely the room will be clean butIf a camera or bug was detected, it is necessary to hide from their sight and call the police. Perhaps the attacker got into the frame and it is possible to identify it, and unnecessary movements in the frame can erase an important fragment that is at the very beginning of the recording.

Technology does not stand still, so somedevices may go unnoticed. That only is the development of researchers from Peking University - in 2018, they attached a spy robot to fish-stick.

Do you have a feeling that you are being watched? You can tell your stories in the comments and, of course, in our Telegram chat.