الأدوات

Insta360 EVO - كاميرا قابلة للطي للتصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد والواقع الافتراضي (13 صورة + فيديو)


أثبتت Insta360 شركة الأصليكاميرا بانورامية ل EVO. الجدة متاحة بالفعل للطلب. سيكلف حوالي 420 دولار. الميزة الرئيسية للتطوير هي علبة قابلة للطي غير قياسية. كل من نصفيها لديها أجهزة استشعار الصورة الخاصة بهم والوحدات البصرية.

& مرات

بسبب ميزات تصميم الكاميرا يمكناستخدام في وضعين الأساسية. لذلك ، عند طيها بتنسيق مكعب ، يتم إجراء مسح بانورامي بزاوية تغطية تبلغ 360 درجة. إذا كانت الأداة الذكية متحللة ، فستكون قادرة على إنشاء صور بانورامية ثلاثية الأبعاد 180 درجة.

دقة الصورة القصوى هي6080 × 3040 نقطة. يتم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو في المتغيرات التالية: 100 إطار في الثانية بتنسيق 3008 × 1504 بكسل ، أو 50 أو 30 إطارًا في الثانية (3840 × 1920 بكسل) ، و 30 إطارًا في الثانية (5760 × 2880 نقطة).


هناك نظام تثبيت ستة محاورالصور ، وكذلك المحولات اللاسلكية Wi-Fi و Bluetooth 4.0 LE للاتصال بجهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف ذكي. يمكنك أيضًا بث لقطات مباشرة إلى سماعات الرأس VR مثل HTC Vive Focus و Samsung Gear VR و Oculus Go.


أبعاد الجهاز: 98.4 × 49 × 26.27 مم عند فتحها و 50.3 × 49 × 52.54 مم عند طيها. تزن الأداة الذكية 113 جرامًا ، وهي مدعومة ببطارية بسعة 1200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ويتم إعادة شحنها من منفذ Micro USB.


المصدر: insta360.com

Gadgets

Insta360 EVO - folding camera for 3D and VR shooting (13 photos + video)


Firm Insta360 demonstrated the originalpanoramic camera for EVO. The novelty is already available for order. It will cost about $ 420. The main feature of the development is a non-standard folding case. Both of its halves have their own image sensors and optical units.

& times

Due to the design features of the camera canuse in two basic modes. So, when folded in a cube format, a panoramic survey is performed with a coverage angle of 360 degrees. If the gadget is decomposed, it is able to create 180-degree 3D panoramas.

Maximum photo resolution is6080x3040 points. Videos are recorded in the following variants: 100 frames per second in the format 3008 x 1504 pixels, 50 or 30 frames per second (3840 x 1920 pixels), 30 frames per second (5760 x 2880 points).


There is a six-axis stabilizing systemimages, as well as Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.0 LE wireless adapters for communication with a computer or smartphone. You can also stream footage directly to VR headsets such as the HTC Vive Focus, Samsung Gear VR and Oculus Go.


Dimensions of the device: 98.4 x 49 x 26.27 mm when unfolded and 50.3 x 49 x 52.54 mm when folded. The gadget weighs 113 grams, is powered by a battery with a capacity of 1,200 mAh and is recharged from the Micro USB port.


Source: insta360.com