عام

الهند تريد التحول إلى النقل الكهربائي. سيتم حظر الدراجات البخارية مع ICE؟

يمكن أن يسمى الهند زعيم العالم فياستخدام المركبات ذات العجلتين - في حين أن الناس في معظم البلدان يقودون السيارات ، فإن مدن جنوب آسيا مزدحمة بالدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية. تدرك السلطات في البلاد أنها متأخرة في مجال كهربة النقل ، وبالتالي فهي تحاول منذ عدة سنوات إقناع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات بالانتقال إلى المحركات الكهربائية. تم إجراء المحاولة الأولى في عام 2017 ، ولكن السلطات الآن أكثر عزمًا - تم منح الشركات أسبوعين فقط لوضع خطة لكهربة الدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية.

وفقًا للبنك الدولي ، يعيش في الهندحوالي 1.3 مليار شخص. معظمهم ، حوالي 21 مليون شخص ، يمتلكون الدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية ، بينما 3.3 مليون سائق فقط يقودون السيارات. الأكثر شعبية ، الغريب في الأمر ، هو الأسلوب المألوف في محركات الاحتراق الداخلي ، لكن الناس لا يهتمون بالدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية - في عام 2018 تم بيع 126 ألف منهم فقط.

دراجات كهربائية - قريباً في الهند

في وضع خطة كهربة ، دور كبيريلعب المركز التحليلي للهند. يوصي ممثلوه بفرض حظر على استخدام المركبات ذات العجلتين مع محركات الاحتراق الداخلي لأكثر من 150 سم مكعب - إذا كان الناس يريدون مركبات أكثر قوة ، فسوف يضطرون لشراء سكوتر أو دراجة نارية بمحرك كهربائي.

في وقت سابق ، أرادت السلطات أيضا تقديم فوائد وخصوماتللمنتجين والمشترين للنقل الصديق للبيئة ، وأنصار محرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، على العكس من ذلك ، فرض معدلات ضريبية عالية. هناك أيضًا فكرة لإجبار Uber والخدمات المماثلة على تحديث حالة سياراتهم بحيث يكون 40٪ منهم كهربائيًا.

إيجابيات النقل الكهربائي

ويعتقد أن زيادة كمية الكهرباءالنقل ، سوف تكون البلاد قادرة على الحد من الانبعاثات الضارة في الغلاف الجوي والتخلص من الاعتماد على الوقود الأحفوري. ومع ذلك ، طرح مصنعو المعدات حججاً مضادة ، محذرين من أن الانتقال الحاد من ICE إلى المحركات الكهربائية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان قيادة الهند في إنتاج الدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية. لتجنب ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى إنشاء سلاسل التوريد ، وبناء محطات الشحن وتحسين مهارات العمال. من المنطقي افتراض أن الأمر يستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

إذا تم تنفيذ الأفكار ، ثم الرقمسيزيد النقل الكهربائي في الهند من 1 ٪ إلى 15 ٪. تخطط شركات كبرى مثل Yamaha و Suzuki بالفعل لإطلاق خط حصري للدراجات الكهربائية في الهند. الدراجات النارية الكهربائية نفسها بعيدة عن أن تكون غير شائعة - حتى العملاق مثل هارلي ديفيدسون سيصدر نسخته الخاصة ، ويمكنك أن تقرأ عنها الآن في مادتنا.

هل تعتقد أن الهند سوف تتحول إلى النقل الكهربائي؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

General

India wants to switch to electric transport. Scooters with ICE will be banned?

India can be called the world leader inthe use of two-wheeled vehicles - while in other countries people mostly drive cars, the cities of South Asia are crowded with scooters and motorcycles. The authorities of the country realize that they are lagging far behind in the segment of electrification of transport, therefore for several years they have been trying to persuade manufacturers of equipment to switch to electric motors. The first attempt was made in 2017, but now the authorities are more determined - the companies have been given only two weeks to develop a plan for the electrification of scooters and motorcycles.

According to the World Bank, lives in Indiaabout 1.3 billion people. Most of them, about 21 million people, own scooters and motorcycles, while only 3.3 million drivers drive cars. The most popular, oddly enough, is the familiar technique with internal combustion engines, but people are not interested in electric scooters and motorcycles - in 2018 only 126 thousand of them were sold.

Electric motorcycles - soon in India

In developing an electrification plan, a big roleplays the analytical center of India. Its representatives recommend a ban on the use of two-wheeled vehicles with internal combustion engines of more than 150 cc - if people want more powerful vehicles, they will be forced to buy a scooter or a motorcycle with an electric motor.

Earlier, the authorities also wanted to give benefits and discountsfor producers and buyers of environmentally friendly transport, and the supporters of the internal combustion engine, on the contrary, impose high tax rates. There is also the idea to force Uber and similar services to update the state of their cars so that 40% of them are electric.

Pluses of electric transport

It is believed that increasing the amount of electrictransport, the country will be able to reduce harmful emissions into the atmosphere and get rid of dependence on fossil fuels. However, manufacturers of equipment put forward counter-arguments, warning that a sharp transition from ICE to electric motors could lead to the loss of India’s leadership in the production of scooters and motorcycles. To avoid this, they need to establish supply chains, build charging stations and improve the skills of workers. It is logical to assume that it takes quite a lot of time.

If the ideas are implemented, then the numberelectric transport in India will increase from 1% to 15%. Big companies like Yamaha and Suzuki are already planning to launch an exclusive electric motorcycle line in India. Electric motorcycles themselves are far from uncommon - even a giant like Harley-Davidson will release its version, and you can read about it right now in our material.

Do you think India will switch to electric transport? Share your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.