بحث

في أي أماكن من كوكبنا يمكننا البقاء على قيد الحياة وباء مرض فتاك؟

في بداية القرن العشرين بسبب وباء الإنفلونزا الإسبانيةمات أكثر من 100 مليون شخص. يبدو ، بفضل التطور النشط للطب ، أن الكوارث الواسعة النطاق مثل وباء ما يسمى "المرأة الإسبانية" لم تعد فظيعة بالنسبة للإنسانية ، ولكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحالة. يمكن لأي مرض فتاك أن ينتشر في جميع أنحاء الكوكب في أي وقت ، لذلك قرر علماء من نيوزيلندا اكتشاف أفضل السكان الذين يتمتعون بالحماية من الأوبئة المحتملة. في رأيهم ، يوجد في الوقت الحالي ثلاثة أماكن على الأقل على كوكبنا حيث يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة في حالة انتشار مرض فتاك على نطاق واسع. سيتمكن سكان هذه الأماكن من استعادة الحضارة التكنولوجية الحديثة بالكامل.

يمكن أن يبدأ وباء المرض الفتاك في أي وقت

إليك ما يجب أن تكون عليه الميزاتفي مكان محمي تماما من الأوبئة واسعة النطاق؟ أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو العزلة عن جميع القارات الأخرى حيث يعيش الأشخاص المصابون بالعدوى. الجزر الصغيرة النائية من القارات ستكون ملاذاً ممتازاً للأمراض المعدية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يجد كمية كافية من الموارد المفيدة والأشخاص الذين لديهم دراية جيدة في تكنولوجيا العيش. لكن هذين العاملين مهمان للغاية لاستعادة الحضارة بالكامل في حالة وفاة معظم سكان العالم.

أكثر الأماكن أمانًا في حالة حدوث وباء

استنادا إلى ما تقدم ، نيوزيلندالم يفكر العلماء حتى في الجزر الصغيرة كملجأ محتمل خلال الأوبئة. تم لفت انتباه الباحثين إلى دول مستقلة ليس لها حدود برية مع أقاليم سياسية أخرى. كان هناك عامل مهم آخر للعلماء وهو عدد سكان لا يقل عن 250000 شخص ، لأنه من الواضح أنه سيكون هناك خبراء لإزالة آثار الوباء واستعادة الجنس البشري وسكان المناطق المهجورة.

يحتاج كوكبنا حقًا إلى أشخاص قادرين على إيقاف وباء محتمل

لقد وجد العلماء أن كل هذه المتطلباتتتوافق مع أكثر من 20 مكان على كوكبنا. بعد أن درسوا بعناية توافر الموارد اللازمة لحياة الناس ، وخصائص السكان والخصائص الاجتماعية للمجتمع ، قام الباحثون بتقييم المرشحين على مقياس من 0 إلى 1 نقطة. وكانت أفضل الأماكن التي يمكن إنقاذها من وباء الأمراض الفتاكة هي الدول الجزرية في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وأيسلندا.

الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تسبب وباء هائل آخر موجودة بالفعل.

كيف تنقذ البشرية؟

أيضا في الترتيب كانت اليابان وبربادوس وومع ذلك ، سيتمكن سكان هذه الأماكن من استعادة الحضارة بدرجة أقل بكثير من الاحتمالات. والسبب في ذلك هو موقع غير ناجح مع ارتفاع مخاطر الزلازل المدمرة ، وعدم كفاية الموارد المفيدة ، وفي بعض الحالات ، عدم الاستقرار السياسي. ومع ذلك ، بعد تصحيح جميع أوجه القصور هذه ، يمكن أن تصبح بعض الدول أيضًا مخلوقات بشرية مستقبلية.

وأين ستخلص من الوباء؟ يمكنك ترك إجابتك في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telegram.

يأمل الباحثون أن يتم تجميعها من قبلهمالإنسانية لن تحتاج إلى تصنيف. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يسعدهم أن الناس الآن على الأقل يعرفون الأماكن التي يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة من نهاية العالم المحتملة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الشخص المصاب بالفعل لم يتمكن من الانتقال إلى مكان محمي - ثم يمكن أن تنتهي حضارتنا حقًا ، لأنها ستصيب حتى رجال الإنقاذ المحتملين.

Research

In what places of our planet can we survive the epidemic of a deadly disease?

At the beginning of the 20th century due to the Spanish flu epidemicover 100 million people have died. It would seem, thanks to the active development of medicine, large-scale disasters like the epidemic of the so-called “Spanish woman” are no longer terrible for humanity, but this is far from the case. Any deadly disease can spread across the planet at any time, so scientists from New Zealand decided to find out which residents are best protected from possible epidemics. In their opinion, at the moment there are at least three places on our planet where you can survive in the event of the widespread spread of a deadly disease. Residents of these places will be able to fully restore modern technological civilization.

A deadly disease epidemic can begin at any time

Here's what you think features should bein a place completely protected from large-scale epidemics? The first thing that comes to mind is isolation from all the other continents where people infected by the infection live. Small islands remote from the continents would serve as an excellent refuge from infectious diseases. However, one can hardly find a sufficient amount of useful resources and people who are well versed in technology for living. But these two factors are very important for the full restoration of civilization in the event of the death of most of the world's population.

The safest places in the event of an epidemic

Based on the foregoing, New Zealandscientists did not even consider small islands as a possible refuge during epidemics. The attention of researchers was drawn to independent states that do not have land borders with other political territories. Another important factor for scientists was a population of at least 250,000 people, because among them there will clearly be experts to eliminate the consequences of the epidemic, restore the human race and the population of deserted territories.

Our planet really needs people who are able to stop a possible epidemic

Scientists have found that all these requirementscorrespond to no more than 20 places on our planet. Having carefully studied the availability of resources necessary for people's life, the characteristics of the population and the social characteristics of society, the researchers rated the candidates on a scale from 0 to 1 point. The best places to save from the deadly disease epidemic were the island states of Australia, New Zealand and Iceland.

Viruses that could cause another massive epidemic already exist.

How to save humanity?

Also in the ranking were Japan, Barbados andCuba, however, residents of these places will be able to restore civilization with a much lesser degree of probability. The reason for this is an unsuccessful location with a high risk of destructive earthquakes, an insufficient amount of useful resources and, in some cases, political instability. However, after correcting all these shortcomings, some states can also become future salvors of mankind.

And where would you be saved from an epidemic? You can leave your answer in the comments or in our Telegram chat.

Researchers hope that compiled by themhumanity will never need a rating. But at the same time, they are pleased that now people at least know places where you can survive a possible apocalypse. The main thing is that an already infected person did not manage to move to a protected place - then our civilization can really come to an end, because it will infect even potential rescuers.