عام

في الكائنات الحية لمعظم الأطفال الألمان وجدت تركيز كبير من البلاستيك

نلقي نظرة حولنا - نحن محاطون في كل مكانالمواد البلاستيكية. خذ على سبيل المثال العبوات والزجاجات البلاستيكية ، حيث يخزن الكثيرون منا الطعام والماء. سواء أحببنا ذلك أم لا ، ولكن جزيئات صغيرة من المواد الضارة لنا تدخل أجسادنا وتثير تطور الأمراض الخطيرة. تم تذكير هذا مرة أخرى من خلال دراسة أجراها علماء من ألمانيا. درسوا اختبارات الدم والبول لعدة آلاف من الأطفال ووجدوا أنها تحتوي على أقصى تركيز للجزيئات البلاستيكية المجهرية.

Microplastic تخترق الجسم من الأطفال مع الطعام

وقد أجريت الدراسة من 2014 إلى 2017 ، فيدرس خلالها العلماء تحليلات 2500 طفل تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 إلى 17 سنة. وكانت النتائج مخيفة للغاية - تم العثور على جزيئات مجهرية من البلاستيك في الكائنات الحية من 97 ٪ من الأطفال. أسوأ شيء في هذا الخبر هو أن أكبر تركيز للبلاستيك لوحظ في الأطفال الصغار من 3 إلى 5 سنوات.

كيف اختراق البلاستيك لجسم الإنسان؟

وعموما ، فحص العلماء الاختبارات لمدة 15أنواع البلاستيك. خلال الدراسة ، تمكنوا من اكتشاف 11 منهم. لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للباحثين ، تم العثور على تركيز كبير من حمض البيرفلوروكتانيك في دم وبول الأطفال ، والذي يستخدم لإنشاء عوازل غير لاصقة للأحواض والملابس بخصائص مضادة للماء. من المعروف أنه بتركيزات عالية يكون ضارًا بجسم الإنسان لدرجة أنه يمكن أن يسبب السرطان.

اليوم ، الإنسانية تسمم الكوكب حرفيا بالبلاستيك

وفقا لخبير في الصحة البيئيةBettins Hoffmann ، يتعرض الأطفال الألمان اليوم للمواد الكيميائية بحيث لم يعد بالإمكان تجنب النتائج السلبية. بالطبع ، تحاول العديد من الشركات إنتاج منتجات مثل حاويات أغذية الأطفال من بلاستيك غير ضار نسبيًا مثل ثنائي الفينول إس ، ولكن حتى يمكن أن يكون خطيرًا على الصحة. وإذا لم يؤذيك أي ضرر ، فهل ستسعد أن تعرف أن جسمك مسدود بالبلاستيك؟

بالمناسبة ، يمكنك كتابة رد فعلك المحتمل في دردشة Telegram ، إنه أمر مثير للاهتمام بالنسبة لنا.

العديد من الشركات تدرك الضرر الذي تسببهالبلاستيك لجسم الإنسان. الشركة المصنعة لمصممي LEGO ، على سبيل المثال ، من أجل الحد من تأثير البلاستيك الضار على الأطفال ، بدأت في تصنيع قطع المصمم من البلاستيك الحيوي القائم على قصب السكر. على عكس البلاستيك ABS المستخدم سابقًا ، فهو أقل خطورة على جسم الإنسان ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن إعادة تدويره وإعادة استخدامه. هذه خاصية مهمة للغاية بالنسبة للبلاستيك ، نظرًا لعدم ملاءمتها لإعادة الاستخدام ، يتم التخلص منها وتجد نفسها في أعماق المحيطات ، وتسمم كوكبنا حرفيًا.

أريد أيضًا أن أذكّر نفسي أننا نكتب غالبًا عن المنتجات الضارة بأجسامنا على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen. على سبيل المثال ، تحدثنا مؤخرًا عن مخاطر النبات.

General

In the organisms of most German children found a large concentration of plastic

Take a look around - we are surrounded everywhereplastic items. Take, for example, plastic containers and bottles, inside which many of us store food and water. Whether we like it or not, but tiny particles of material harmful to us enter our bodies and provoke the development of dangerous diseases. This was once again reminded by a study conducted by scientists from Germany. They studied blood and urine tests of several thousand children and found that they contained the maximum concentration of microscopic plastic particles.

Microplastic penetrates the body of children with food

The study was conducted from 2014 to 2017, inDuring which scientists studied the analyzes of 2500 children aged 3 to 17 years. The results were extremely frightening - microscopic particles of plastic were found in the organisms of 97% of children. The worst thing about this news is that the largest concentration of plastic was observed in young children from 3 to 5 years.

How does plastic penetrate the human body?

Overall, scientists checked the tests for 15types of plastic. During the study, they were able to detect 11 of them. Unfortunately for the researchers, a high concentration of perfluorooctanoic acid was found in the blood and urine of children, which is used to create non-stick coatings for pans and clothes with waterproof properties. It is known that in high concentrations it is so harmful to the human body that it can cause cancer.

Today, humanity is literally poisoning the planet with plastic

According to an expert on environmental healthBettins Hoffmann, today German children are so exposed to chemicals that negative consequences can no longer be avoided. Of course, many companies are trying to produce products like baby food containers from relatively harmless plastic like bisphenol S, but even it can be hazardous to health. Yes, and if they did no harm to you - would you be pleased to know that your body is literally clogged with plastic?

By the way, you can write your possible reaction in our Telegram chat, it’s really interesting for us.

Many companies are aware of the harm done byplastic to the human body. The manufacturer of LEGO designers, for example, in order to reduce the impact of harmful plastic on children, began to manufacture designer parts from sugarcane-based bioplastics. Unlike previously used ABS plastic, it is less dangerous for the human body and, in addition, can be recycled and reused. This is a very important property for plastic, because due to its unsuitability for reuse, it is thrown out and finds itself in the depths of the oceans, literally poisoning our planet.

I also want to remind myself that we often write about products harmful to our bodies on our channel in Yandex.Zen. For example, we recently spoke there about the dangers of vegetarianism.