بحث

في تجربة ناسا الجديدة ، سيبقى رواد الفضاء بلا حراك على السرير لمدة شهرين.

السفر في الفضاء في الجاذبية صفر لهاعلى جسم الإنسان له تأثير مدمر. وبفضل جاذبية الأرض ، يتعين على الأشخاص ذوي الأجواء الرائعة حمل أجسامهم ، ويتم تدريب عضلاتهم باستمرار. مع انعدام الجاذبية ، يتم استرخاء العضلات البشرية تمامًا وضمورها بسرعة ، لذلك يتعين على أعضاء ISS ممارسة ساعتين على الأقل يوميًا. قبل البشرية ينتظرون رحلات طويلة إلى المريخ والكواكب الأخرى ، لذلك تبحث وكالات الفضاء عن وسيلة للحد من آثار انعدام الوزن. للقيام بذلك ، يتعين عليهم إجراء تجارب صعبة للغاية.

بالتأكيد سيتفاجأ الكثيرون بأفضل طريقةلمحاكاة غياب الجاذبية في الظروف الأرضية هو جعل الشخص يستلقي على السرير لفترة طويلة. في الحالة ضعيف ، يحدث الشيء نفسه في البشر مع جسم الإنسان كما في الفضاء: ضمور العضلات وتوقف الدم عن الدوران بشكل صحيح من خلال الجسم.

إنها مجرد تجربة صعبة.وكالات الفضاء التابعة لناسا ووكالة الفضاء الأوروبية: ابتداءً من 25 مارس ، لمدة شهرين ، سيقع 24 مشاركًا في أسرة مركز Envihab الطبي في كولونيا ، ألمانيا. سيتم خفض رؤوسهم بست درجات دون المعدل الطبيعي ، وسوف يلمس كتف واحد المرتبة باستمرار. ستكون مجموعة من المشاركين في حالة طبيعية ، والمجموعة الأخرى - وضعت في أجهزة الطرد المركزي لخلق الجاذبية الاصطناعية ، والتي تسمح من الناحية النظرية للدم بالانتشار عبر الجسم كالمعتاد.

بعد عمل نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ،حالة العضلات والدورات الأيضية والقدرات المعرفية ، سيتمكن العلماء من معرفة مدى الجاذبية الصناعية المفيدة في السفر إلى الفضاء. بعد التجربة ، سيخوض المشاركون مرحلة الانتعاش ، والتي ستستغرق 29 يومًا على الأقل.

من الجدير بالذكر أن تجربة مماثلة بالفعلعقدت من قبل ناسا في عام 2014. كان بإمكان المتطوع الذي يدعى أندرو إيفانيتسكي الاستلقاء على السرير لمدة 40 يومًا - وخلال هذا الوقت ، شعر بصداع شديد وأكل قليل من الطعام ونوبات ذعر. للمشاركة في مثل هذه التجارب تعطي مكافآت نقدية كبيرة ، وفي الاتحاد السوفياتي - أعطت سيارات جديدة.

النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها خلال مثل هذه الاختباراتمهم جدا للإنسانية. ترغب العديد من الشركات في الترويج للسياحة الفضائية ، لذلك هناك خطر أن يواجه العديد من المسافرين مشاكل صحية كبيرة. ربما ستساعد الجاذبية المصطنعة في تجنب العواقب السيئة.

هل ستكون قادرًا على الاستلقاء في الفراش لمدة شهرين؟ اكتب إجابتك في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة الموضوع بمزيد من التفصيل في Telegram-chat.

Research

In the new NASA experiment, astronauts will lie motionless on the bed for two months.

Space travel in zero gravity haveon the human body a destructive effect. Thanks to the earth's gravity, people willy-nilly have to hold their body, and their muscles are constantly trained. With zero gravity, the human muscles are completely relaxed and quickly atrophy, so the ISS members have to exercise at least two hours a day. Ahead of humanity are waiting for long flights to Mars and other planets, so space agencies are looking for a way to reduce the effects of weightlessness. To do this, they have to conduct very tough experiments.

Many will surely be surprised that the best wayto simulate the absence of gravity in terrestrial conditions is to make a person lie on a bed for a long time. In the supine state, the same happens in humans with the human body as in space: the muscles atrophy, and the blood stops circulating correctly through the body.

It is just such a tough experiment.NASA and ESA space agencies: starting from March 25, for two months, 24 participants will lie in the beds of the Envihab Medical Center in Cologne, Germany. Their heads will be lowered six degrees below normal, and one shoulder will constantly touch the mattress. One group of participants will be in normal conditions, and the other will be placed in a centrifuge to create artificial gravity, which in theory allows blood to circulate through the body as usual.

Following the work of the cardiovascular system,state of the muscles, metabolic cycles and cognitive abilities, scientists will be able to figure out how useful artificial gravity in space travel. After the experiment, participants will go through a recovery phase, which will take at least 29 days.

It is noteworthy that a similar experiment is alreadywas held by NASA in 2014. A volunteer named Andrew Ivanitski could lie in bed for 40 days - during that time he felt severe headaches, hardly consumed food and experienced panic attacks. For participation in such experiments give large cash rewards, and in the USSR - gave new cars.

The results obtained during such testsvery important to humanity. Many companies want to promote space tourism, so there is a risk that many travelers will have big health problems. Perhaps artificial gravity will help avoid bad consequences.

Would you be able to lie still in bed for two months? Write your answer in the comments, and you can discuss the topic in more detail in our Telegram-chat.