الأدوات

في روسيا ، سوف إنشاء سلة المهملات القمامة الفضاء (3 صور)


كل عام في مدار قريب من الأرض يتراكمالمزيد من الفضاء غير المرغوب فيه. لا توفر الإحصائيات معلومات دقيقة حول كتلة وحجم الحطام الاصطناعي للطائرة ، المتراكمة على ارتفاع 2000 كم فوق الكوكب. وفقًا للتقديرات التقريبية ، فإن حوالي 300 ألف قطعة يصل وزنها إلى 5 آلاف طن. ما يقرب من 100 ألف جسم يبلغ قطرها أكثر من 10 ملم وتشكل تهديدا للأقمار الصناعية والمركبات الفضائية.

حل مشكلة الحطام الفضائييأتي على القمة ، حيث يتزايد باستمرار عدد الأقمار الصناعية الباهظة الثمن والسفن المأهولة. تعمل روسيا ، إحدى الدول الرائدة في مجال الفضاء ، على تطوير أنظمة لإزالة الأنقاض من المدار. تصمم أنظمة الفضاء الروسية (RKS) لإنشاء مجمع مداري خاص قادر على "التقاط" شظايا الأقمار الصناعية والتقاط الأجسام الكبيرة. ثم تخلص من المصيد واستخدمه كوقود لمزيد من أعمال المحطة.

& مرات

يجب "اكتشاف" الأشياء الكبيرةنظام خاص من الكابلات وإرسالها إلى مطحنة الفضاء ، وهو طبل الكرة طبل ، معالجة النفايات إلى الاتساق مسحوق. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم خلط بقايا الأقمار الصناعية السابقة بالأكسجين والهيدروجين لتحويل التكوين إلى وقود فضائي للمحركات القابلة للمناورة للمجمع وتوفير الفرص للقبض على الدفعة التالية من الحطام الفضائي. سوف يعمل نظام التحكم والآليات الآلية للمجمع على الطاقة الشمسية.


تم إنشاء إنشاء مثل هذا المجمع في RCS في7.5 مليار روبل. تم بالفعل تقديم طلبات براءات الاختراع للمظهر الخارجي والداخلي لـ "الزبال الفضائي". وفقًا للمشروع ، يجب أن يعمل التطوير على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 500 و 700 كيلومتر فوق سطح الأرض.

المصدر: RKS

Gadgets

In Russia, will create a trash space trash (3 photos)


Every year in near-earth orbit accumulatesmore space junk. The statistics do not provide accurate information about the mass and volume of artificial wreckage of aircraft, accumulated at an altitude of 2,000 km above the planet. According to rough estimates, it is about 300 thousand objects weighing up to 5 thousand tons. Approximately 100 thousand objects have a diameter of more than 10 mm and pose a threat to satellites and spacecraft.

Solving the problem of space debriscomes out on top, as the number of expensive satellites and manned ships continuously increases. Russia, one of the leading space countries, is actively developing systems to remove debris from orbit. The Russian Space Systems (RKS) designs to create a special orbital complex capable of “catching” satellite fragments and capturing large objects. Then dispose of the catch and use it as fuel for further work of the station.

& times

Large objects must be "caught"special system of cables and sent to the space shredder, which is a drum-ball mill, processing waste to a powder consistency. Further, the remnants of the former satellites will be mixed with oxygen and hydrogen to convert the composition into space fuel for the maneuverable engines of the complex and to enable the next batch of space debris to be caught. The control system and the robotic mechanisms of the complex will operate on solar energy.


The creation of one such complex in RCS was rated at7.5 billion rubles. Patent applications have already been filed for the external and internal appearance of the “space scavenger”. According to the project, the development should work at an altitude of 500 to 700 kilometers above the Earth's surface.

Source: RKS