الأدوات

في روسيا ، بدأت مبيعات PALM المضادة للهواتف الذكية بـ 30000 روبل (3 صور + فيديو)


TCL الاتصالات تعلن إطلاقمبيعات في روسيا من الهاتف الذكي الجديد تحت العلامة التجارية بالم. هذا الجهاز المحمول المبتكر مصمم في المقام الأول للحد الأدنى الرقمي - المستخدمون النشيطون الذين يسعون إلى تحسين الاتصال عبر الإنترنت واستهلاك الوسائط الرقمية مع الحفاظ على الوصول إلى جميع خدمات وتطبيقات الإنترنت المعتادة. يعمل نظام Palm على نظام التشغيل Android 8.1 Oreo ولديه حق الوصول الكامل إلى متجر Google Play و Google Assistant.


النخيل هو الهاتف الذكي مصغرة ذلكمصممة لأولئك الذين هم باستمرار على هذه الخطوة. الجهاز ، الذي تشبه قضيته بحجم بطاقة مصرفية ، سيرافق المستخدم في أي موقف: بدءًا من الجري الصباحي وينتهي بزيارة العرض الأول للمسرح.

الهاتف الذكي مجهز بشاشة 3.3 بوصة ،مصفوفة IPS ودقة HD 1280 × 720. بفضل معلمات الشاشة هذه ، تبلغ كثافة البيكسل 445 نقطة في البوصة ، مما يضمن درجة وضوح عالية وسطوع الصورة ، بالإضافة إلى ألوان حيوية غنية بغض النظر عن زاوية المشاهدة.

في حالة النخيل المدمجة ، الرئيسيةكاميرا 12 ميجابكسل مع فلاش LED وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل. العلبة نفسها مصنوعة من زجاج الغوريلا 2.5D والألمنيوم وهي محمية من الرطوبة والغبار وفقًا لمعيار IP68.

يجعل التصميم الصغير والمثالي من الراحة ، والتصميم المريح والشاشة عالية الدقة مقاس 3.3 بوصة ، Palm جهازًا مثاليًا للحياة العصرية.


النخيل يوفر فرصة فريدة من نوعهااستمتع بالعالم من حولك ، والعودة إلى "الإنترنت" فقط عندما يكون ذلك مهمًا حقًا. يحتوي الهاتف الذكي على وضع خاص "الراحة" ، مما يساعد على تقليل الوقت اللازم لعرض المحتوى على الشبكات الاجتماعية وعدم تشتيت انتباهك بواسطة الإشعارات المتكررة. في نفس الوقت ، يسمح لك وضع "الراحة" بالعودة إلى الواقع الرقمي في أي وقت باستخدام فتح شاشة بسيطة على الوجه.

يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة ضبط إعداداته الخاصة لوضع "الراحة" واختيار أي منها
تتطلب التطبيقات استجابة فورية ، وتلك التي يمكن أن تنتظر.


النخيل على نحو سلس وسريعيوفر معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 القوي 8 نواة ، ويحتوي الهاتف الذكي على ذاكرة دائمة تبلغ 32 جيجابايت و 3 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وهو ما يكفي لتخزين الكثير من محتوى الوسائط المتعددة وتثبيت العديد من التطبيقات.

في روسيا ، سيتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي حصريًا فيMTS. بدءًا من 23 سبتمبر ، سيتمكن العملاء من طلب المنتج الجديد مسبقًا بشروط مواتية في متجر MTS عبر الإنترنت ، ومن 5 أكتوبر ، يمكنهم شراء هاتف ذكي في متاجر MTS بسعر 29،990 روبل.

المصدر: بيان صحفي TCL

Gadgets

In Russia, sales of PALM anti-smartphone started for 30 000 rubles (3 photos + video)


TCL Communication Announces Launchsales in Russia of a new smartphone under the Palm brand. This innovative mobile device is intended primarily for digital minimalists - active lifestyle users who seek to optimize online communication and digital media consumption while maintaining access to all the usual Internet services and applications. Palm runs on the Android 8.1 Oreo operating system and has full access to the Google Play Store and Google Assistant.


Palm is a miniature smartphone thatDesigned for those who are constantly on the move. The device, whose case is comparable in size to a bank card, will accompany the user in any situation: starting with a morning run and ending with a visit to the theater premiere.

The smartphone is equipped with a 3.3-inch screen,IPS-matrix and a resolution of HD 1280 × 720. Thanks to these screen parameters, the pixel density is 445 dpi, which guarantees high clarity and brightness of the image, as well as rich vibrant colors regardless of the viewing angle.

In a compact Palm case, the main12MP camera with LED flash and 8MP front camera. The case itself is made of 2.5D Gorilla Glass and aluminum and is protected from moisture and dust according to the IP68 standard.

The amazing compactness, ergonomic design and superb 3.3-inch HD screen make Palm an ideal mobile device for an active lifestyle.


Palm offers a unique opportunityenjoy the world around, returning to the "online" only when it is really important. The smartphone has a special mode “Rest”, which helps to reduce the time for viewing content on social networks and not be distracted by frequent notifications. At the same time, the “Rest” mode allows you to return to digital reality at any time using a simple screen unlock on the face.

The user can easily set their own settings for the "Rest" mode and choose which
applications require an immediate response, and which ones can wait.


Palm smooth and fastprovides a powerful 8-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 processor. The smartphone has 32 GB of permanent memory and 3 GB of RAM, which is enough to store a lot of multimedia content and install many applications.

In Russia, the smartphone will be exclusively presented inMTS Starting from September 23, customers will be able to pre-order the new product on favorable terms in the MTS online store, and from October 5, they can purchase a smartphone in MTS stores at a price of 29,990 rubles.

Source: TCL Press Release