الأدوات

في روسيا ، أطلقت نظام الدفع بدون اتصال - مير باي (5 صور)


أطلق نظام الدفع الروسي "مير"الخدمة الخاصة للدفع تلامس مير الدفع. المعلومات التي أكدها نظام بطاقة الدفع الوطنية (NSPK). يمكن لمالكي الهواتف الذكية المزودة بوحدة NFC تنزيل تطبيق لنظام Android ، مما يسمح لهم باستخدام الدفع بدون تماس.


يمكن لـ Mir Pay استخدام عملاء RNKB(البنك التجاري الوطني الروسي) ، Rosselkhozbank ، Promsvyazbank ، MKB (بنك موسكو الائتماني) ، SMP Bank ، مركز الاستثمار ، UBRD و Russia Bank. كما وعدنا في NSPK ، حتى نهاية العام ، ستتوفر خدمة Pay Pay في جميع محطات نقاط البيع التي تدعم هذه الميزة.


تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في العام الماضي الفواتيرفشل نظام Mir في الاتفاق مع Apple و Google حول دعم بطاقاتها في خدمات Apple Pay و Google Pay. هذا هو السبب في تم تطويره التناظرية.

كما يؤكد مدير النظام الوطنيبطاقات الدفع فلاديمير كومليف ، حلهم ليس أسوأ من نظرائهم الأجانب في السرعة والراحة في إجراء مدفوعات تلامس باستخدام الهواتف الذكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقوم Mir Pay بتخزين تفاصيل البطاقة ولا يكشف عنها أثناء المعاملات. ضمان حماية البيانات يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية.

Gadgets

In Russia, launched its contactless payment system - Mir Pay (5 photos)


Russian payment system "Mir" launchedown service for contactless payment Mir Pay. Information confirmed by the National Payment Card System (NSPK). Owners of smartphones equipped with an NFC module are able to download an application for Android, allowing them to use contactless payment.


Mir Pay can use the clients of RNKB(Russian National Commercial Bank), Rosselkhozbank, Promsvyazbank, MKB (Moscow Credit Bank), SMP Bank, Center-Invest Bank, UBRD and Russia Bank. As promised in NSPK, until the end of the year, Mir Pay will be available in all POS terminals supporting this feature.


It is worth noting that in the past year billingthe Mir system failed to agree with Apple and Google about support of its cards in Apple Pay and Google Pay services. That is why its own analog was developed.

As the director of the National System assurespayment cards Vladimir Komlev, their solution is no worse than their foreign counterparts in speed and convenience of making contactless payments using smartphones. In addition, Mir Pay does not store card details and does not disclose them during transactions. Ensuring data protection complies with international standards.